Soupcan Stubby Holders

Latest reviews

Kellie H. says:

24 Oct 2013 in Bomboniere

The quality of Soupcan Stubby Holders was top notch, and they were so accommodating as to personalising the designs to suit our needs (creating a mixed batch of holders to suit our colour scheming). These are such a practical bomboniere item, and better still we have many left over to use at parties well into the future. Awesome.

Lucy A. says:

04 Oct 2014 in Bomboniere

We had fantastic stubby holders made up for our day. I know stubby holders aren't the most classy thing, but these looks really fantastic, and were a massive hit! Just wish we ordered more..

Cliona T. says:

28 Dec 2013 in Bomboniere

Campbell was great to deal with, had great attention to detail and the stubby holders were very good quality

30 Jan 2014 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

Thanks for such a nice review, you were also easy to deal with!

Kodie S. says:

03 May 2012 in Bomboniere

I have already raved on and on about Soupcan being EXCELLENT for service but I thought I would mention everyone loved them at the wedding too! the quality was amazing and we should have ordered more because people loved them so much they took home extras! 10/10 for Soupcan!

30 Jan 2014 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

thanks very much

Mrs Kara D. says:

18 Feb 2012 in Bomboniere

They were fantastic to work with and produced a fantstic product for a very reasonable price! We have had great feedback from our guests.

13 Mar 2012 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

Thanks for the feedback Kara, happy to help.

Ms Carmie K. says:

17 Sep 2011 in Bomboniere

Soupcan provided a thank you gift for our friends & family for attending our combined Bucks/Hens Party and our wedding Bomboniere. All we had to do was choose the design, and they did the rest! Fantastic product. I loved the updates and the service meant that I was stress free!

11 Oct 2011 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

Carmie, No worries at all you were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for such a nice review

Louise K. says:

28 May 2011 in Bomboniere

AMAZING! Service was fantastic, delivery was prompt, price was very good for a really high standard product. Love love love, and highly recommend.

Leah S. says:

02 Apr 2011 in Bomboniere

Great Designs to chose from, good quality product, accurate in timeframe

07 Nov 2010 in Bomboniere

Great quality stubby holders at reasonable prices

Stacey B. says:

13 Nov 2010 in Bomboniere

Soupcan were very flexible and designed the stubby holder as i requested. I changed my mind with the design a couple of times and they were more than happy to make all of these. They arrived quickly too.

Ms Casey B. says:

05 Dec 2009 in Bomboniere

This newlywed did not leave comments

« Back to profile page


Search for suppliers