Latest reviews

Melanie G. says:

26 Sep 2014 in Bomboniere

Their stubby coolers are of really good quality! I really wanted ones that were sewn at the top and side and they were perfect!

04 Aug 2015 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

Hi Mel, thanks, I hope you had a wonderful day and we were more than happy to help all the best

Kellie H. says:

24 Oct 2013 in Bomboniere

The quality of Soupcan Stubby Holders was top notch, and they were so accommodating as to personalising the designs to suit our needs (creating a mixed batch of holders to suit our colour scheming). These are such a practical bomboniere item, and better still we have many left over to use at parties well into the future. Awesome.

04 Aug 2015 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

Kellie, thanks for the review. We do like to do mixed orders as it helps please the guys and the girls. All the best and thanks agin for the review

Lucy A. says:

04 Oct 2014 in Bomboniere

We had fantastic stubby holders made up for our day. I know stubby holders aren't the most classy thing, but these looks really fantastic, and were a massive hit! Just wish we ordered more..

04 Aug 2015 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

Cheers, we make the classiest stubby holders around :) thanks for the kind words, we wish you all the best in the future

Cliona T. says:

28 Dec 2013 in Bomboniere

Campbell was great to deal with, had great attention to detail and the stubby holders were very good quality

30 Jan 2014 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

Thanks for such a nice review, you were also easy to deal with!

Kodie S. says:

03 May 2012 in Bomboniere

I have already raved on and on about Soupcan being EXCELLENT for service but I thought I would mention everyone loved them at the wedding too! the quality was amazing and we should have ordered more because people loved them so much they took home extras! 10/10 for Soupcan!

30 Jan 2014 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

thanks very much

Mrs Kara D. says:

18 Feb 2012 in Bomboniere

They were fantastic to work with and produced a fantstic product for a very reasonable price! We have had great feedback from our guests.

13 Mar 2012 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

Thanks for the feedback Kara, happy to help.

Ms Carmie K. says:

17 Sep 2011 in Bomboniere

Soupcan provided a thank you gift for our friends & family for attending our combined Bucks/Hens Party and our wedding Bomboniere. All we had to do was choose the design, and they did the rest! Fantastic product. I loved the updates and the service meant that I was stress free!

11 Oct 2011 Soupcan Stubby Holders says:

Carmie, No worries at all you were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for such a nice review

Louise K. says:

28 May 2011 in Bomboniere

AMAZING! Service was fantastic, delivery was prompt, price was very good for a really high standard product. Love love love, and highly recommend.

Leah S. says:

02 Apr 2011 in Bomboniere

Great Designs to chose from, good quality product, accurate in timeframe

07 Nov 2010 in Bomboniere

Great quality stubby holders at reasonable prices

Stacey B. says:

13 Nov 2010 in Bomboniere

Soupcan were very flexible and designed the stubby holder as i requested. I changed my mind with the design a couple of times and they were more than happy to make all of these. They arrived quickly too.

Ms Casey B. says:

05 Dec 2009 in Bomboniere

This newlywed did not leave comments

« Back to profile page

Search for suppliers