Filter Results

Soupcan Stubby Holders Reviews

Average Rating
4.8
Reviews Count
9

Cliona T.

Campbell was great to deal with, had great attention to detail and the stubby holders were very good quality

Rating
5.0
Category
Bomboniere
Date
28/12/2013
Business
Soupcan Stubby Holders
Response 30/1/2014

Thanks for such a nice review, you were also easy to deal with!

Kodie S.

I have already raved on and on about Soupcan being EXCELLENT for service but I thought I would mention everyone loved them at the wedding too! the quality was amazing and we should have ordered more because people loved them so much they took home extras! 10/10 for Soupcan!

Rating
5.0
Category
Bomboniere
Date
3/5/2012
Business
Soupcan Stubby Holders
Response 30/1/2014

thanks very much

Kara D.

They were fantastic to work with and produced a fantstic product for a very reasonable price! We have had great feedback from our guests.

Rating
5.0
Category
Bomboniere
Date
18/2/2012
Business
Soupcan Stubby Holders
Response 13/3/2012

Thanks for the feedback Kara, happy to help.

Carmie K.

Soupcan provided a thank you gift for our friends & family for attending our combined Bucks/Hens Party and our wedding Bomboniere. All we had to do was choose the design, and they did the rest! Fantastic product. I loved the updates and the service meant that I was stress free!

Rating
5.0
Category
Bomboniere
Date
17/9/2011
Business
Soupcan Stubby Holders
Response 11/10/2011

Carmie, No worries at all you were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for such a nice review

Louise K.

AMAZING! Service was fantastic, delivery was prompt, price was very good for a really high standard product. Love love love, and highly recommend.

Rating
5.0
Category
Bomboniere
Date
28/5/2011
Business
Soupcan Stubby Holders

Leah S.

Great Designs to chose from, good quality product, accurate in timeframe

Rating
5.0
Category
Bomboniere
Date
2/4/2011
Business
Soupcan Stubby Holders

Kristee M.

Great quality stubby holders at reasonable prices

Rating
4.0
Category
Bomboniere
Date
7/11/2010
Business
Soupcan Stubby Holders

Stacey B.

Soupcan were very flexible and designed the stubby holder as i requested. I changed my mind with the design a couple of times and they were more than happy to make all of these. They arrived quickly too.

Rating
4.0
Category
Bomboniere
Date
13/11/2010
Business
Soupcan Stubby Holders

Casey B.

This newlywed did not leave comments

Rating
5.0
Category
Bomboniere
Date
5/12/2009
Business
Soupcan Stubby Holders

Request Brochure

Contact this business instantly with your comments or enquiry. Easy Weddings businesses value your feedback and will reply as soon as possible.

Personal Details
Wedding Details
  1. 40 words

Please Verify

To assist us in preventing spam; please enter the code you see in the following image:

Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code  Refresh Load New Code
Powered by Web Wiz CAPTCHA version 2.01
Copyright ©2005-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.
Review and Submit

* Indicates required fields