Soupcan Stubby Holders

4.7 14  reviews
Add review
31 Stanley Street, Plympton, South Australia 
View map

Reviews

Timeka E.

30 Apr 2016

Excellent quality stubby coolers. I have received this same brand at a friends wedding years ago and it still looks great! All our guest were happy with their Bomboniere. the team at Soupcan were extremely easy and fast to deal with over email. We got 100 of them

Brett M.

4 Dec 2015

Very responsive to emails, designed what I was after overnight with perfect colour matching and had a big box in the mail in just over a week. Stress free and good quality.

Lucy A.

4 Oct 2014

We had fantastic stubby holders made up for our day. I know stubby holders aren't the most classy thing, but these looks really fantastic, and were a massive hit! Just wish we ordered more..

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Cheers, we make the classiest stubby holders around :) thanks for the kind words, we wish you all the best in the future

Melanie G.

26 Sep 2014

Their stubby coolers are of really good quality! I really wanted ones that were sewn at the top and side and they were perfect!

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Hi Mel, thanks, I hope you had a wonderful day and we were more than happy to help all the best

Cliona T.

28 Dec 2013

Campbell was great to deal with, had great attention to detail and the stubby holders were very good quality

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Thanks for such a nice review, you were also easy to deal with!

Kellie H.

24 Oct 2013

The quality of Soupcan Stubby Holders was top notch, and they were so accommodating as to personalising the designs to suit our needs (creating a mixed batch of holders to suit our colour scheming). These are such a practical bomboniere item, and better still we have many left over to use at parties well into the future. Awesome.

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Kellie, thanks for the review. We do like to do mixed orders as it helps please the guys and the girls. All the best and thanks agin for the review

Kodie S.

3 May 2012

I have already raved on and on about Soupcan being EXCELLENT for service but I thought I would mention everyone loved them at the wedding too! the quality was amazing and we should have ordered more because people loved them so much they took home extras! 10/10 for Soupcan!

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

thanks very much

Mrs Kara D.

18 Feb 2012

They were fantastic to work with and produced a fantstic product for a very reasonable price! We have had great feedback from our guests.

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Thanks for the feedback Kara, happy to help.

Ms Carmie K.

17 Sep 2011

Soupcan provided a thank you gift for our friends & family for attending our combined Bucks/Hens Party and our wedding Bomboniere. All we had to do was choose the design, and they did the rest! Fantastic product. I loved the updates and the service meant that I was stress free!

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Carmie, No worries at all you were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for such a nice review

Louise K.

28 May 2011

AMAZING! Service was fantastic, delivery was prompt, price was very good for a really high standard product. Love love love, and highly recommend.

Leah S.

2 Apr 2011

Great Designs to chose from, good quality product, accurate in timeframe

Stacey B.

13 Nov 2010

Soupcan were very flexible and designed the stubby holder as i requested. I changed my mind with the design a couple of times and they were more than happy to make all of these. They arrived quickly too.

Miss Kristee M.

7 Nov 2010

Great quality stubby holders at reasonable prices

Ms Casey B.

5 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.