Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Chloe D. says about Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat:

 26 Nov 2016

there are no words to describe this piece of paradise. everyone needs to come here at least once in there lives.

Sophie B. says about Peppers Beach Club:

 13 Oct 2016

Peppers in Palm Cove is one of my favourite places to stay! We love the pools, swim up bar and just the feel of the tropical place. As we had our reception there we just had to pay for a resort room and got upgraded to the penthouse.. Sooo amazing and huge!! Had a massive terrace on the roof and spa as well. So beautiful

Shaobin Z. says about Lomani Fiji:

 21 Apr 2016

4 nights stay

Ali R. says about One&Only Hayman Island:

 30 Mar 2016

Hayman Island was a beautiful place it was truly paradise. We had so much fun doing all the water sports activities which were complimentary, had a helicopter ride and we ate at almost every restaurant there and had drinks by each pool it was amazing. Cant wait to go back!

Rachelle F. says about The Mouses House:

 28 Aug 2016

What an amazing location, full of romance and hidden quirkiness, perfect for a relaxing honeymoon escape. If you're looking for relaxation, rainforests, waterfalls and a roasting fire place all of your own, Mouses Houses is spot on!

Lina Y. says about InterContinental Fiji:

 27 May 2016

Amazing

Cherie D. says about Escape Travel:

 02 Dec 2016

Jill at Escape Travel TTP Adelaide was awesome, when knew everything about everything! she helped us save money and plan the perfect honeymoon.

Miss Melanie E. says about Daydream Island Resort and Spa:

 13 May 2011

Heaps good just what we wanted

23 Aug 2011 Daydream Island Resort and Spa says:

Thanks Melanie, great to hear you had a lovely Honeymoon on Daydream Island. We look forward to welcoming you to the island again soon.

Recent reviews

Cherie D says:

02 Dec 2016

Jill at Escape Travel TTP Adelaide was awesome, when knew everything about everything! she helped us save money and plan the perfect honeymoon.

Rochelle M says:

01 Dec 2016

Great service they went above and beyond to find us the best price.

Sharnee T says:

30 Nov 2016

We stayed at Mantra Sun City on Surfers Paradise QLD and loved it, we had amazing ocean views and a tram right outside to take us anywhere. Loved it!

Amanda D says:

29 Nov 2016

Prefect

Alicia J says:

28 Nov 2016

Beautiful resort style hotel with Adilts only pool. Was just the get away needed post a busy stressful year planning!