Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jade A. says about Personally Invited Invitations:

 24 Nov 2016

Our invitations were perfect! Exactly what we wanted and everybody commented on how great they looked. Very reasonably priced and the quality was fantastic. All of the designs are amazing it is hard to pick! Very happy and would recommend

Annette V. says about Petrella Studios:

 10 Oct 2016

Pon at Petrella was so easy to work with and we were thrilled to have everything match from invitations to personalised menus and thank you cards. Her work was stunning and we are thrilled with everything that was created.

Teresa Z. says about Lush Invitations:

 06 May 2013

Best wedding invitations and stationery HANDS DOWN! Vera can custom make your invitations to your design idea! Very well priced too!

Terri C. says about Lava Stationery:

 27 Apr 2016

I chose Lava Stationery as I got a personal service over email and the phone and I felt at ease right from the start. Lava helped with design ideas, colours, suggestions - nothing was too difficult, always had a prompt response and she was always lovely. I ended up using Lava for my Save the Dates, Wedding Invitations, Seating Chart, Name & Table Cards, Wishing Well and she even made me a card for my husband on our wedding day - I would and have recommended her to anyone. I also need to mention - her quality of work was absolutely outstanding!!! Just stunning!! I have even gone back to Lava to help with my Baby Shower invitations :)

27 Apr 2016 Lava Stationery says:

Terri you are so kind! Thank you for being so lovely to work with. I can't wait to make your awesome baby shower invites :) x

Amanda D. says about Expressionary Invitations & Bomboniere:

 08 Apr 2016

Amanda was another amazing person I was lucky enough to deal with! I met her 3 years ago and after having to re-schedule my wedding I kept her on hand to do our invitations when we were ready. Our invitations was perfect! the were elegant and had everyone talking about how good they were! Her designs are beautiful and we cannot thank her enough !!

Keryn M. says about Invitations by Melita:

 18 Nov 2016

Great range, quality products & perfect customer service. Melita was super helpful, offered great advice & showed everything in hreat detail.

Luana F. says about felicitations:

 31 May 2016

Gill at Felicitations was great. She produced the most amazing wedding invitation sets for our guests, I was so happy and proud to send them out! We also got out place-cards from Gill, and again they were great!

Deanna M. says about Magnolia Press:

 04 May 2016

Sharon from Magnolia Press was lovely to work with and provided a finish product which captured what we wanted. Thank you.

Recent reviews

Alice Z says:

08 Dec 2016

The print and paper qualities were superb! They also managed to help us addingP additional guest names in the last minute.

Kyla W says:

07 Dec 2016

Such a pleasure to deal with. Great turnaround time & accommodating to your ideas / changes to their selection. Great quality.

Sarah F says:

07 Dec 2016

Wedding invitations come out as amazingly as I'd hoped! Highly recommend Vistaprint if you're not looking to spend a lot on invitations.

Bob T says:

06 Dec 2016

Very friendly and no task was too small, ensured the process was easy and not to overwhelming, was even able to hire Centrepieces, wishing well and the even delivered them to Ballarat and picked them up! What service!

Anne M says:

06 Dec 2016

Vista print offer technical support. Using this service was better than I could find anywhere for such a reasonable price. Highly recommend having a go and using the technical support. Great quality product.