Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Elise C. says about Lola and Lulu Designs:

 13 Feb 2017

Both my husband and I were so pleased with how the invitations came out. From the start of our order, I knew that Karen would take care of us. She blew me away with such warm and friendly service. She gave me some design options which were so hard to choose from, because they were both so great. If you are a bride looking for wedding invites- look no further. Lola and Lulu Designs will exceed your expectations and deliver a high quality product to you with customer service to match. The invitations arrived with a surprise hand written thank you note and a little gift. I could not be happier and would HIGHLY recommend checking out Lola and Lulu's stationery - you won't be disappointed.

Hannah P. says about Petrella Studios:

 14 Feb 2017

Pon Petrella helped me make a custom wedding invitation that was entirely unique, and was definitely the talk of all my friends and family. Gorgeous invitations and stationary!

Terri C. says about Lava Stationery:

 27 Apr 2016

I chose Lava Stationery as I got a personal service over email and the phone and I felt at ease right from the start. Lava helped with design ideas, colours, suggestions - nothing was too difficult, always had a prompt response and she was always lovely. I ended up using Lava for my Save the Dates, Wedding Invitations, Seating Chart, Name & Table Cards, Wishing Well and she even made me a card for my husband on our wedding day - I would and have recommended her to anyone. I also need to mention - her quality of work was absolutely outstanding!!! Just stunning!! I have even gone back to Lava to help with my Baby Shower invitations :)

27 Apr 2016 Lava Stationery says:

Terri you are so kind! Thank you for being so lovely to work with. I can't wait to make your awesome baby shower invites :) x

Teresa Z. says about Lush Invitations:

 06 May 2013

Best wedding invitations and stationery HANDS DOWN! Vera can custom make your invitations to your design idea! Very well priced too!

Amanda D. says about Expressionary Invitations & Bomboniere:

 08 Apr 2016

Amanda was another amazing person I was lucky enough to deal with! I met her 3 years ago and after having to re-schedule my wedding I kept her on hand to do our invitations when we were ready. Our invitations was perfect! the were elegant and had everyone talking about how good they were! Her designs are beautiful and we cannot thank her enough !!

Ms Kim G. says about Invitations by Melita:

 30 Mar 2011

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Especially considering we DIYed.

24 Jun 2015 Invitations by Melita says:

Thank you Kim :) Yes I love to help couples - as much or as little as they want - I don't mind if couples want to DIY, have me Print, or have me take care of everything :)

Deanna M. says about Magnolia Press:

 04 May 2016

Sharon from Magnolia Press was lovely to work with and provided a finish product which captured what we wanted. Thank you.

Luana F. says about felicitations:

 31 May 2016

Gill at Felicitations was great. She produced the most amazing wedding invitation sets for our guests, I was so happy and proud to send them out! We also got out place-cards from Gill, and again they were great!

Recent reviews

Jana P says:

25 Feb 2017

Beautiful invitations and a good price! Speedy delivery too!

Vicki B says:

24 Feb 2017

Easy, great online service. Got what you paid for

Leslie W says:

23 Feb 2017

If you are after invitations that are simple, stunning and elegant then go to Kara Invitations.

Papermarc

VIC

Cheryl C says:

23 Feb 2017

So easy, so affordable and delivered ahead of schedule.

Kirsty N says:

23 Feb 2017

We made our own invitations with products help and guidance from Starfish. We will also be using them for the wedding. Products were great.