The Easy Weddings Forums have now been retired to make way for a brand new discussions area!

Over the years the Easy Weddings forum has been a great place to ask questions, post stories and meet other brides (and grooms).

Unfortunately as our community has grown - the forum has no longer been able to give YOU, the best possible experience on our site.


SO - we've decided to retire the current forums to make way for a simpler, easier and more fun community experience! It's now easier than ever to start a conversation, contribute back to the community with helpful answers or just share your wedding journey with others.


Best of all, the new discussions area uses your existing Easy Weddings account to sign in!


Visit the new Discussions Section


P.S. To all our existing forum users - please note that you will no longer be able to login, post or reply to any topics in the old forum. We encourage you to visit the new discussion section instead. We don't plan on removing any of the old content so you can still dig up any old conversations you may have once had :)

Username Rank Posts Website, Location Joined
Easy Admin Site Admin 76
Melbourne, Australia
Thu Feb 26, 2004 12:06 pm
Katika 79
Australia
Fri May 14, 2004 9:53 am
Sarah 2   Thu May 20, 2004 12:28 pm
Tara 1   Thu May 20, 2004 3:57 pm
Jennifer 1   Thu May 20, 2004 4:06 pm
Erica 1   Thu May 20, 2004 4:09 pm
beachlady 1   Wed Jun 09, 2004 8:36 pm
RacOOooOOoon 2
Sydney
Sun Jun 13, 2004 1:20 pm
chicky1981 2
Perth
Mon Jun 21, 2004 11:51 am
maidinoz 2   Mon Jun 21, 2004 11:54 am
Laurie 1
Japan
Fri Jul 02, 2004 2:20 pm
Lou 3   Mon Jul 05, 2004 10:18 am
julz 3   Tue Jul 06, 2004 4:41 pm
Vanessa 3   Wed Jul 07, 2004 11:03 pm
Leanne 2   Thu Jul 08, 2004 2:08 am
Easy_IT 12   Thu Jul 08, 2004 2:34 am
Skye 1
North Parramatta
Wed Jul 21, 2004 1:24 pm
addict-2-pink 2   Fri Jul 30, 2004 5:10 pm
DjDennis 31
Australia (WA)
Tue Aug 31, 2004 11:25 pm
Steph 21
Melbourne
Tue Sep 07, 2004 8:13 pm
Princess 3
Victoria
Wed Sep 08, 2004 9:16 pm
Jena 1   Tue Sep 14, 2004 4:33 pm
shellphil 1   Tue Sep 28, 2004 4:01 pm
Fe 1
SUnshine Coast
Fri Oct 08, 2004 4:48 pm
jelly beans 1   Fri Oct 15, 2004 9:59 pm
pregnant_bridesmaid 2   Tue Nov 16, 2004 8:07 pm
ren76 1
melbourne
Mon Nov 22, 2004 7:43 pm
jeff77 1   Mon Nov 22, 2004 10:47 pm
janelle180479 3
Bunbury WA
Sun Nov 28, 2004 11:24 pm
ruthscrapbook 1   Thu Dec 02, 2004 11:16 am
Ezza 2   Fri Dec 03, 2004 3:18 pm
rach 1
Inner Melbourne
Thu Dec 16, 2004 3:15 pm
kelbel 1   Thu Dec 16, 2004 10:30 pm
robinaberry 1
west subs
Sun Dec 26, 2004 7:32 pm
06bride2be 1   Thu Dec 30, 2004 5:57 pm
Corinne 18
Brisbane
Sun Jan 02, 2005 8:13 pm
net 32   Thu Jan 06, 2005 12:39 pm
Angelsocean 3
Melbourne
Thu Jan 06, 2005 8:55 pm
gem 3
Brisvegas
Sun Jan 09, 2005 3:07 pm
*Tracy& 1
Kings Park
Tue Jan 11, 2005 9:40 am
Naterlee 1
Penrith
Tue Jan 11, 2005 5:28 pm
www.atmospheredjs.com.au 1
brisbane & Sunshine Coast
Wed Jan 12, 2005 3:26 pm
fullshred 1   Sat Jan 15, 2005 5:07 am
stressedbride 3   Sat Jan 15, 2005 11:18 pm
Glenn 11
Brisbane
Sun Jan 23, 2005 11:08 am
Jane 2   Sun Jan 23, 2005 2:30 pm
Carlyad 1
Brisbane
Thu Jan 27, 2005 9:25 pm
dizzylizzy 7
melbourne's west
Fri Jan 28, 2005 3:11 pm
Raher 1
Brisbane
Sat Jan 29, 2005 12:09 pm
Mrs Reeh To Be! 1
Ringwood East
Tue Feb 01, 2005 12:22 pm
9039 users Page 1 of 1811, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 181
cron