Soulmade Stories

Rating
1 5 5.0 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounding areas
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0543

Reviews

Aimee A.

31 Aug 2019

We got an 8hr photography package for our day with Soulmade Stories and they were absolutely perfect. Our photographer was friendly, fun and casual which was exactly what we wanted. The photos came back better than I could have imagined! We're so happy with how they turned out. Soulmade Stories perfectly captured our special day and we'll treasure our photos forever.

Jing W.

21 Oct 2017

efficiency and glossy work

Jenny H.

7 Jul 2017

Evan is a very professional and fun photographer to work with with his side jokes that make me less shy in front of the camera. He also asked questions and gave us advises for our big day with a affordable price. Love his passions to capture the most beautiful moments for every married couples! I would recommend Wedding Gallery Studio to those who love a natural and warm touch photos

Nicolle G.

4 Feb 2017

AMAZING! Nothing to fault. I recommend them to everyone. Such kind, happy and professional people. (Videography and Photography)

Esther L.

15 Oct 2016

Pre wedding photos, wedding day photos, videography and thank you cards. All in that amazing price. Passionate gentleman who will make sure he captures all the special moments in the style you want!

Jesslyn K.

28 May 2016

I really loved it! The makeup was really natural. I had lots of compliments from guests on the night. I didn't even need a touch up.

Roana B.

20 Nov 2015

I was thrilled with my engagement and wedding photos. Evan and his team have a great eye for angles and composition, perfect if you are after natural, documentary - style photos.

Nan Z.

24 Oct 2014

Nice wedding dress!

Nan Z.

24 Oct 2014

Evan is a very professional photographer, our cooperation was very happy. He and other staffs who came from Wedding Gallery brought me a beautiful wedding memory. Thanks a lot~!

Nan Z.

24 Oct 2014

Good!

Chloe C.

24 Oct 2014

I hired my weddings dresses from Wedding Gallery. They have lots of dresses for me to choose from and all of them are at high qualities. Dresses were fixed to tailor my size on the day and their team is really patient with my multiple fittings:)

Chloe C.

24 Oct 2014

Thanks Helen for doing my makeup, absolutely loved it Xx

Chloe C.

24 Oct 2014

Evan did our pre wedding and wedding day photos, they are beautiful photos! Great service, nice team to work with:) no need to stress about time restrictions!! Thanks Evan:)

Chloe C.

24 Oct 2014

Wedding Gallery did the videos for our wedding. Even though we haven't seen them yet, we are confident that they will be great:) Special mention to Tiffany who did our music slideshows as a special favour Xx Thank you so much:)

Nari L.

9 May 2014

I have rented my wedding dress in wedding gallery and the dress was absolutely great, the dress maker made it exactly fit to me. their service was great! loved it

Nari L.

9 May 2014

total service from Wedding Gallery. they decorated my wedding venue with so much care and love, I could feel it how they were sincerely did their job. it was just awesome

Nari L.

9 May 2014

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. carefully delivered to us. satisfied!

Nari L.

9 May 2014

We can’t thank you enough for being a huge part of our wedding! You really went above and beyond what was required as we have photos spanning the whole day and they are truly amazing. We appreciate your flexibility in working with us on the photo locations and especially love the ones at our reception!

Nari L.

9 May 2014

Wedding gallery videography was just amazing! captured every single moment in really nice shots, I was so happy to watch it over and over again. we are so glad that we chosen wedding gallery as our photographer and videographer.

Fiona V.

26 Apr 2014

The team at wedding gallery where fantastic, they listened to everything we wanted and made us feel comfortable through our big day. We didn't feel rush or flustered at any point and absolutely love our amazing photos of our wedding. They were there to capture every moment of our big day and we would be more than happy to reccomend them to other people.

Jen Y.

8 Sep 2012

Good

Kirsty R.

19 Jul 2004

A huge thanks to Evan and Clair at Soulmade Stories. We chose them as our photographers because their portfolio looked impressive, but quickly came to appreciate them a lot more once we discovered how funny they are, and how comfortable they make you feel. On our wedding day, both made us feel so relaxed by telling several jokes.The result is candid photos with genuine smiles and laughter. We found it so hard to cut down our wedding album to 250 photos because they took over 1000, all of which were absolutely stunning and captured the true essence of our wedding. True professionals with true talent.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.