Wedding Movies

Rating
1 5 5.0 (56 reviews) 
Service Area
VIC
Business Hours
Wedding Movies
9:00am - 5:30pm
5:30pm - 8:30pm Appointment Only
Phone
1300 325 758

Reviews

Antonia C.

22 Jun 2019

Beth Sharon and our videographer Ben were amazing from the outset. We received professional advice and we felt at ease throughout the whole process. Ben on the day – absolutely terrific, unobtrusive and easy to work with. The final video is exquisite.

Wedding Movies  

Thank you Antonia. Being apart of your wedding was such a privilege. We wish you and Tony all the best!

Elise J.

31 Dec 2018

Lil and Ben from the Wedding Movies team were absolutely brilliant. They were great in direction us throughout the day and capturing the special moments. Absolutely love their style and how they have been able to put the whole day together.

Wedding Movies  

Thank you Elise for allowing us to be apart of your special day. We wish you both all the best!

Samantha S.

15 Dec 2017

Having a wedding video was very important to me and it was the best decision I made to have one. The movie is just amazing and allows you to relive the day. Such wonderful memories preserved for many years to come. Thank you!

Wedding Movies  

Capturing those special moments is important to us! Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your day. We're so happy to hear that you love your wedding movies.

Whitney S.

23 Feb 2019

They were really cool! It all worked out really great for us! Our videographer did a really cool trailer for us which was beautiful.

Janelle G.

22 Nov 2018

Wedding Movies were a great company to work with, extremely professional and responsive to all our questions. Subi did a fantastic job capturing our big day!

Krystal A.

31 Mar 2018

We had Wye Keen and Sam film our wedding day and we were extremely happy with them both. For us having our wedding footage look natural was really important and they captured every detail while allowing us to enjoy the day.

Wedding Movies  

Hi Krystal, Thank you for your kind words!

Jill P.

6 Jan 2018

They were really good! They were with us the whole day. They provided multiple videos. We were very happy. The videographers were really friendly and cooperative with a good sense of humour.

Wedding Movies  

Hi Jill, Thank you! We loved being apart of your wedding and getting to tell the wonderful love story of you and James.

Aimee E.

31 Dec 2017

Victor was our videographer at our wedding on New Years Eve. He was punctual, professional and lovely to deal with, and the pricing of the companies packages were extremely reasonable. Cannot wait to get our highlight and full length video back so we can truly relive the day!

Wedding Movies  

Hi Aimee, We loved getting to be apart of such a special day in your lives!

Jimmy N.

20 Dec 2017

Wedding movies were incredible so professional and helpful through each step of the way so glad the previous videographer stuffed us around because it lead us to yous by far one of the best video graphing companies out there thank you so much.

Laura R.

18 Nov 2017

The consultation went really well and we felt really comfortable. He was everywhere and captured the whole day! We are really happy with the video.

Michelle W.

17 Nov 2017

So far we have seen the teaser video and we are SO happy with it. Well worth the money. We are very excited to see the finished product.

Wedding Movies  

Thank you so much Michelle! We loved being apart of your day.

Jade B.

14 Oct 2017

The team at Wedding Movies were fantastic. They understood what we wanted and were very easy to work with. The work they have produced is breath taking and we highly recommend.

Wedding Movies  

Thank you Jade! Your wedding was stunning, and we loved being apart of your special day.

Cha J.

27 Sep 2017

Sam from Wedding Movies was an excellent videographer, he spent time in our meeting to understand our needs and on the day was positive, kind and went beyond his job description to make our day as fun as possible. Looking forward to receiving our video! Highly recommended.

Wedding Movies  

Thank you! We loved being apart of your special day!

Medina B.

19 Aug 2017

We had Nick come out and shoot our wedding for the day. He was very professional and nice. Never got in the way and so far have recieved the teaser trailer - which we absolutely love! Still waiting for the movie (over a month after the wedding) but we have no doubt that itll be amazing! Really good value and great service.

Shelfa R.

1 Jul 2017

Fabulous customer care, they go the extra mile, from admin staff to the camera men/women and post production editors.... honestly even the amazing skills (shooting and editing on the go for our in reception video) and just awesome customer service over the process of a year. Honestly one of the best companies I’ve worked with! Will recommend to anyone...!

Jessica C.

11 May 2017

Wedding movies was fantastic!!! Not only were they great to work with from the very start, but our videographer on the day, Sam, was also amazing. He found a way to film some amazing shots without being intrusive. He worked really well with our photographer and was a pleasure to have around us on the day. Our wedding teaser just came out and we absolutely love it. Thank you Wedding Movies!

Annie L.

24 Jan 2017

Our first initial consult was with Lillian; she was extremely friendly, she worked around our budget and gave us some suggestions and ideas for the wedding. We even got some selfies at the end of the night. We had Sam and Wye-Keen for our wedding; they were both extremely fun to work with. I just saw my teaser; there was a small issue with lipstick on my teeth which they said they will try to fix up. Otherwise, it looked perfect. I can't wait till we receive the full wedding film!

Sonia A.

20 Jan 2017

Ben and Will were incredible to work with! So professional and hard-working! They were so accomodating and an absolute pleasure to work with! We are extremely happy with our teaser trailer and have received so many compliments on how beautiful it looks! Thank you for making our day so special and memorable!

Wei Hong T.

5 Nov 2016

Sam was our videographer on that day. He did such a good job with the video! We love the highlights movie! Cant wait for the rest of the other videos to come! :)

Dominique W.

28 Oct 2016

What stood out to us about Wedding Movies was the quality and the editing (it looks like a proper movie) I highly recommend these guys they are so professional and easy to work with, they worked so well with our photographer everything ran so smoothly.

Jimmy W.

7 Oct 2016

Sam was our videographer for the day. From our first meeting we could tell that he was genuinely into capturing moments on film. We have seen our trailer and can confirm that Sam definitely caught some magical interactions. Looking forward to the full video!

Christina W.

23 Sep 2016

This group are amazing. From Ben, the owner, to the guys filming on the day, they went out of their way and made everything so smooth for us. It is invaluable to have your wedding filmed. There are many moments you forget... this way they are there for you forever.

Jamie L.

2 Sep 2016

Ben and Sam are great videographers. They helped prompt us on the day and were great to have at the wedding. Lillian the production coordinator is also very friendly. We have received our preview video and it is fantastic. We look forward to our full video soon.

Simon B.

27 Aug 2016

The video captures the day so well and brought a huge smile to our faces. Ben is so organised and calm and generally amazing to work with. His enthusiasm and eye for detail really made the difference for us and was pleasure to have around to capture our special day.

Laslo B.

27 May 2016

Compared to the clips we've seen these guys compete with the high-end $$$ providers both in terms of the service they provide and their content. Our cameraman Wai-Keen was very ingenious throughout the whole day and we are equally impressed with the editing of our first trailer!

Jackie & Brooke S.

30 Apr 2016

They were great. They captured all the important moments. We cried when we watched the movie, it was amazing.

Emily A.

4 Mar 2016

We've seen our 2minute highlight video and can't get enough! We're hanging out to get the proper one. What an amazing memory to have of the day.

Chantelle J.

6 Feb 2016

Just wow! I highly recommend these guys, the were so incredible and professional and easygoing throughout the whole day and in the lead up. Half the time i forgot they were there and the process was just so relaxed & when we got to see the teaser we were so so impressed. It was so beautiful & heartwarming. I would highly recommend these guys!! Nothing was too much effort!

Julie P.

11 Dec 2015

Great customer service. Highlights were delivered within 2 weeks after the wedding!

Trish T.

4 Dec 2015

Thank you, thank you!! So far, we have only seen the teaser, and how much fun it is!! Both of us (and our friends and family!!) can't wait to see the full version!! :-) So professional and what we wanted! Thank you!!

Wedding Movies  

Thanks for this wonderful review Trish & Ben! It was wonderful to be a part of your fun day and we are busy working on the full length and highlights now! Stay tuned...

Nikita S.

6 Nov 2015

Such a great team to deal with! Sam was our videographer and he was awesome! A lovely guy, he captured every little detail without anyone realizing he was there most of the time! Love our highlight clip, can't wait to see the full video soon :)

Wedding Movies  

Thanks so much Nikita! We think Sam is awesome too and we love being sneaky and capturing the little details as we think this makes it so unique and celebrates who you are. We look forward to showing you the Full Length and longer highlights version soon...

Jess P.

1 Nov 2015

At first we were skeptical on whether to spend the money on a videographer. We were so glad we did. The team have been incredibly helpful the whole way. We have just received our "teaser" video and absolutely love it, it is like reliving the day over again!

Wedding Movies  

Thank you so much for your review Jess! This is exactly what we hope to achieve and we are glad that you enjoy watching your teaser as much as we enjoyed filming it :) We can't wait to show you the final product!

Ben G.

30 Oct 2015

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Priscilla G.

7 Aug 2015

Wye Keen and Sam did such an amazing job. They were with us from 8 AM to midnight, and they were so much fun! Within a week wedding movies produced an amazing trailer that I have seen over and over again. Thanks guys, can't wait to see the rest!

Wedding Movies  

Thanks Priscilla and Patrick! Wye Keen and Sam said you guys were so much fun and awesome to work with! The selfie circle at the end was such a cool idea and the photo magnet of the boys is sitting pretty on our fridge in the studio!

Fanoula A.

27 Jun 2015

This team is incredible, so professional & so creative. My husband & I are both Greek so having the Greek traditions captured for us was a must they did an amazing job all day & didn't miss a thing. They were so lovely to have with us all day on our special day. I highly recommend them.

Wedding Movies  

Thanks Fanoula & Paul! I was thrilled to be the one to be part of your wonderful day and you were both so fun & hospitable. Ben

Christine S.

20 Mar 2015

Great service and great price. Sam our videographer was very friendly and took some amazing footage. The wedding teaser that came out a week after the weddings made everyone cry. My dad is still watching it with tears in his eyes!

Nathan C.

7 Feb 2015

Amazing ! 5 star product & service

Andrew C.

12 Dec 2014

Ben was fantastic. Tailored a package to what we wanted, provided equipment to capture good sound as well as video on the day

Wedding Movies  

Thanks Andrew! I had a great time being a part of your day. Ben

Simone L.

29 Nov 2014

We won a competition through them. They were great and the final product was great.

Jaye X.

22 Nov 2014

The two guys that came out to do the filming were really nice and really friendly. They were able to guide us really well.

Renee W.

7 Nov 2014

Ben, Nick and Lilliah were wonderful to work with. Very professional at what they do. Ben was fantastic on the day, made everyone feels comfortable and brought forward really great ideas. Our trailer (which is all we have seen at this time) exceeded my expectations. They worked perfectly with my photography.

Sherryn M.

25 Oct 2014

Loved the finished product.

Marie M.

30 Aug 2014

We were happy with everything from start to finish. So very helpful and we would recommend them to everyone.

Wedding Movies  

Thanks Adrian & Marie! Subi and I had such a great time being part of your day and I will never forget Adrian's awesome dance!

Stella C.

23 Mar 2014

Fantastic service all the way through! They are with you from preparation to planning and executing, couldnt have asked for a better finished product!

Jade M.

7 Mar 2014

They are masters at what they do and one of the only cinematographers that allow your vows to be heard both in your trailer feature and your video. Trust me you will not be disappointed in spending that extra money on a video that will last you a lifetime.

Wedding Movies  

Thanks so much for this review Jade! This is exactly what we hope to achieve and we love sharing and watching your trailer all the time. Your careful planning made our job so much easier.

Glenn B.

2 Mar 2014

Cannot fault at all. Works along side the photographer. Amazing job and made the day very easy.

Janelle

1 Mar 2013

Great team at wedding movies. Each person is assigned to their own task from Ben who did the meet and greet, to the videographers, editors and everyone inbetween. They were fantastic on the day and very professional. We didnt even notice they were there.

Jenny

25 Nov 2012

Cant wait to see my movie. Wedding teaser looks great and was available with 2 weeks. Subi was nice to work with. Had a great time

Carmel G.

19 Oct 2012

Subi and the crew from WeddingMovies are highly recommended. If you want to see a sneak peak of our wedding movie they provided this link a week after the wedding http://vimeo.com/52132700 but we are so excited for our final wedding movie. Professional, Creative and didnt know they were there!

Tiffany H.

3 Mar 2012

Nathan and co. were absolute pro's and added so much joy to the day. The finished product is amazing and such high quality. Everything was captured from start to finish, especially family and friends and some priceless moments! Thanks Wedding Movies,


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.