Honeycomb Productions (Photo & Video)

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Wide
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9498 5363

Reviews

Sanela R.

31 Aug 2018

These guys are incredible! They are the ultimate definition of going above and beyond. They accommodated to everything, it was seamless, genuine care for service, and the video turned out more perfect than we could have ever imagined. They catch the little moments that matter. Thanks so much team xo

Lisa W.

30 Jun 2018

Honeycomb Productions is easy to communicate, and did a brilliant job on our wedding video. They took time to get to know us as a couple and what we wanted to be included. We didn't notice them and were unobtrusive on the day. They understood our vision and the final product is exactly what we wanted. Our family and friends have loved watching the highlights and the longer version of our special day.

Honeycomb Productions (Photo & Video)  

Thanks for the kind words Lisa! Was a pleasure to be apart of your special day.

Jen F.

5 May 2018

These guys were ace. They were a total highlight of the party & it was so worth stretching our budget to include a videographer. Cass and Cory were professional, organised, positive and got the job done. They planned out the arc of the video from the start and were flexible for our circumstances/event. Our was a surprise wedding and they worked so well throughout it, making sure they did everything required to capture the night perfectly. We now have a wonderful keepsake that we'll treasure to remember the evening forever. Thanks to you both!

Honeycomb Productions (Photo & Video)  

Thank you for the wonderful experience Jen and Jesse! We absolutely loved the idea of a surprise wedding and were honoured to be apart of your special day.

Danielle W.

10 Aug 2019

We are so incredibly happy with our wedding video and can’t recommend Honeycomb highly enough! Cass and Corey were awesome on the day and the result captures the essence of the day perfectly. Thanks guys!

Flo G.

25 Nov 2018

WOW we love these guys!!! My husband and I absolutely adore the videos these guys did. It was a perfect balance of romance and humour. They asked us early on what type of video we wanted and they hit the nail on the head with capturing our personalities. Can’t be happier with the outcome! Thanks Cass & Corey!

Natalie D.

4 Nov 2018

Our decision to have a videographer was made less than a month before our wedding day and was based on family members not being able to make it. We were after a highlight video at a reasonable price, and Honeycomb Productions was recommended to us by our wedding planner. After watching video samples and getting in contact with Cass from Honeycomb Productions, we immediately made the decision to use them for our wedding. They were very professional and efficient to deal with, putting a package together that matched our requirements to a tee for both quality and budget. They captured our entire day and put together the most incredible highlight video that suited our style and exceeded our expectations. Everything from the footage to the editing of the video, timeliness and communication throughout the process was extremely professional. Without a doubt we recommend Honeycomb Productions. Thank you so much!

Becky K.

31 Oct 2018

It was a last minute decision to have Honeycomb shoot our wedding, we're so glad we picked them! They were discreet and professional and we were thrilled with the finished product. Really quick turn around from the day to full cut and it all arrived in a gorgeous presentation box.

Laura W.

7 Oct 2018

Honeycomb Productions were absolutely amazing on our wedding day! They made the process from start to finish incredibly easy and we are over the moon with our videos. We were a bit camera shy to begin with but they made us comfortable immediately. Can't thank them enough!

Rebecca B.

19 May 2018

Honeycomb productions were excellent throughout the lead up to our Wedding as well as on our special day. They were very professional, not intrusive and always tried to capture all the special moments. We loved our end products - the highlight video, ceremony and speech edits. We are very grateful for all the effort Cass and the team at Honeycomb productions put in.

Nicole M.

3 Mar 2018

We absolutely loved our wedding video. Honeycomb were extremely easy to deal with and capture our wedding exactly how we wanted! I didnt notice them on the day, they just went about their job with professionalism and desecration. I was so happy with my wedding video!! I would recommend honeycomb to anyone. My brother has actaully booked them for his wedding!!

Zena C.

6 Dec 2017

Honeycomb productions were the highlight supplier to my wedding. They captured every detailed moment, and six-months on I am so grateful for the amazing and professional work they did. I love the video and I watch it all the time. Thank you so much!

Honeycomb Productions (Photo & Video)  

Thanks for your kind words Zena! We absolutely loved your wedding and we're glad you're enjoying the video six months on.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.