Cinecraft

Rating
1 5 5.0 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Greater Melbourne, Yarra Valley, Mornington, Geelong, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
0386925681

Reviews

Boravy S.

19 Nov 2017

They were pretty awesome to work with, I had a female videographer with me on the wedding day and she was fantastic

Michelle W.

22 Sep 2017

Really quality video! We cannot ask for anything better than this

Maria T.

6 May 2017

THey were really good! Quite fantastic. The end result was even better than expected. They did a wonderful job

Katelyn M.

19 Oct 2019

These guys were very professional and we hardly even noticed them there, they made everything feel very natural. They were prompt at replying to emails and very easy to talk to. I can't wait to see what they have put together for the day of our wedding! Thank you!

Debbie C.

11 Mar 2018

Kam was super helpful from the first time we met him. He was very approachable and he made the filming very natural and easy. He also gave a lot of tips on how to make the video look nice and memorable. We cannot thank him more for making our family from overseas who couldn't come to our wedding feel like they were there when watching our wedding video.

Yieng & Irma Y.

12 Mar 2016

They were amazing! It was a hot day and I felt bad. But I saw a little snippet of the video and it's amazing!

Jaime M.

21 Feb 2016

Arrived early, worked with the space, very friendly and spent time with the bridal party. Directed groups of people to get the best shots. Very professional.

Kerrie D.

10 Oct 2015

I rally really liked them. Good on the day, very professional and the video turned out very well. We were able to edit it before the final version

Lucy R.

21 Mar 2015

Do yourselves a favour and get the best guys in Adelaide to film your day! So worth it. Lukasz and his team were so friendly and unobtrusive. Many of our guests didn't even realise we had a small film crew there!

Velinka M.

7 Mar 2015

Amazing!

Fiona R.

11 Oct 2014

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Cinecraft. They were very professional and i highly recommend them to anyone. I even have my video and my wedding was 3 and 1/2 months ago.

Adrianna P.

26 Sep 2014

Great results!

Fortina G.

9 May 2014

Good to deal with.

Trista I.

7 Mar 2014

Top guys!! So easy to deal with in the lead up to the wedding & on the wedding day. So down to earth & unobtrusive.

Irene M.

1 Mar 2014

Lukasz and his team (ash) are wonderful! You will not notice their presence on the day, but they are taking detailed and natural moments of the day. Absolute professionals, from appointments, service on the day and edit.

Viviane W.

26 Oct 2013

Lukasz and his team are phenomenal. Their care and attention to detail was fantastic. Family and bridal party felt so comfortable around them, and they made the day so much fun. No posing or making us do poses that weren't us - they just captured us for who we were.

Beryl G.

9 Mar 2013

Lukasz and his crew were amazing. They spent the full day/night with us. They were unobtrusive and a pleasure to have around. Amazing films!!

Verity J.

7 Sep 2012

Lukasz has to be the best of the best videographers out there, by far. His work is brilliant. He worked alongside our photographer perfectly and fitted into the backdrop perfectly. Highly recommend visiting his website to see his wonderful work, you will not be disappointed with anything.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.