Mist @ Olinda

Rating
1 5 4.9 (8 reviews) 
Location
Dandenong Ranges Botanic Garden, The Georgian Road, Olinda, Victoria
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 9am to 5.30pm
By Appointment
Weekends - 11am - 3pm
Phone
03 9498 3854

Reviews

Nicole L.

8 Sep 2018

We absolutely loved our wedding at Mist@Olinda! The location is stunning and all our communication with the staff was clear and stress-free in the lead up to the big day. Our reception ran incredibly smoothly and we loved the way the whole event came together!

Mist @ Olinda  

Thank you so much, it was our privilege to be part of your special day.

Vivian L.

3 Mar 2017

Haylee and Graham at Mist @ Olinda were very helpful and organized throughout the whole wedding planning process, as well as on the day itself. Excellent attitude, team, service and catering.

Mist @ Olinda  

Thanks Vivian, What a lovely review, Haylee & Graham both work hard for our clients to make sure their day goes as smoothly as planned. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your special day. Kind Regards - The Mist @ Olinda Team

Sam K.

24 Sep 2016

Really easy to organise everything and they allowed us to do a lot of DIY which was what we wanted as we are quite crafty. They provided a buffet for us and it was delicious, guests said it was the best food! Service just as good.

Mist @ Olinda  

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Mist @ Olinda for your special day.

Jenni D.

22 Mar 2019

the food was delicious, venue was beautiful

Kate W.

18 Oct 2014

Thankyou Graham and all the staff at Mist @ Olinda for hosting our wedding reception! The venue was beautiful, and our guests commented on the quality of the food and service. Thankyou also for your tips on choosing suppliers such as our DJ! We had a fantastic time! Kate and Ian

Mist @ Olinda  

Dear Kate & Ian, we appreciate your kind words in relation to your wedding at Mist @ Olinda - we are so happy that your day was memorable for all the right reasons for you. Kind regards - The Mist @ Olinda Team

Melissa V.

22 Mar 2014

Our reception was absolutely amazing. Everyone had a great time and commented on how great the food was. Thanks so much to Chris and Graham you made planning the reception so easy.

Mist @ Olinda  

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so pleased that everyone had such a great time.

Sharne G.

16 Nov 2013

Where do I start? Chris & Graham you were both fantastic organisers, and Graham I cannot thank you enough for your help on the night. So many people had wonderful things to say about you. Thanks for allowing & encouraging us to take our time & relax, the food was fantastic and the service was second to none!!

Mist @ Olinda  

Thank you so much for your fantastic review...... Graham & Chris both take a lot of pride in what they do and for you to enjoy your day and relax is exactly what they set out to do. We are so happy that it was everything you expected....... Warm regards the team at Mist @ Olinda

Sally-Anne K.

17 Nov 2012

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. Graham and Chris you are amazing... The venue and service was just fabulous!

Mist @ Olinda  

Thank you for your great feedback, it was a pleasure to host your event at Mist. All the best.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.