DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines

Rating
1 5 5.0 (15 reviews) 
Location
1568 Melba Hwy, Dixons Creek, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Anytime
Lunch 12-4 pm Wednesday to Sunday
Dinner 6-8.30 pm Friday and Saturday
Phone
0359652016

Reviews

Jess I.

17 Mar 2018

Words cannot thank you enough for the amazing food and night we had!

DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines  

Thank you so much Jess. We are delighted that you loved the food and had an enjoyable wedding. We wish you all the very best for the future.

Lucy S.

24 Nov 2017

The perfect place for our relaxed, outdoor wedding. Stunning views, yummy food and such personal, incredible service. Our day went down without a hitch, thanks in no small part to the wonderful Sofia at DiVino. Highly recommend!

DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines  

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. We are so happy to have made your very special day a day to remember. From all of us at Divino, we wish you the very best Lucy.

Abigail W.

18 Nov 2017

DiVino ristorante @ Mandala wines were fantastic. I was really happy with how it looked on the day. I couldn't fault a thing. We've had everyone comment on how good the food was. Our 3 tier cake was the best I've ever had.

DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines  

We are delighted that you had a great day and that the guests enjoyed it too. Thank you very much for your kind words and will pass on your love for your wedding cake to the chefs. We wish you both the very best and thank you for letting us be apart of your special day.

Megan L.

23 Sep 2018

Great venue and very helpful and supportive staff. We had our intimate small wedding here and everything from planning, meal tasting to the actual wedding day itself was very smooth and well organized.

DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines  

Megan, It was a pleasure to look after you both on such an amazing day. Thank you for your kind words, and from all of us at Divino we wish you both a life full of happiness and love. Don't forget to come and visit in the near future. Kind regards Caitlyn :)

Helia N.

24 Mar 2018

When I was looking for venues the one thing that stood out for me was their hospitality. They are a family run business and they really just go above and beyond to make sure we were happy.

DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines  

Thank you so much Helia for your kind words. We are very appreciative and grateful that we made your special day, a day to remember. From all of us at DiVino we wish you both a very happy marriage together.

Laura C.

3 Nov 2017

Beautiful venue for an intimate wedding. Food was great, venue was great, and all staff were very accommodating to our needs. Sofia (hostess) made the day go smoothly and all the preparation in lead up to the wedding was made easy with her.

DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines  

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. We are so happy to have made your very special day a day to remember. From all of us at Divino, we wish you the very best Laura.

Jo K.

6 Oct 2017

The team at DiVino were amazing. Sofia, in particular, was a lifeline. She not only made sure that everything ran smoothly but she also solved problems I didn’t even think of. The food Luca prepared was fantastic and my guests are still talking about it.

DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines  

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. We are so happy to have made your very special day a day to remember. From all of us at Divino, we wish you the very best Jo.

Jacqueline K.

7 Apr 2017

The glass room at DiVino Ristorante is absolutely beautiful. Our wedding was quite intimate with 40 guests and we found it quite difficult to find a venue that was able to cater for a small number as many had minimum requirements. DiVino Ristorante were happy to accommodate and their food and service was amazing. We originally had the wedding booked for December but then we found we were expecting and Sophia was able to shuffle things around and move us to April with only seven weeks to plan! Sophia was so flexible, we were provided with dessert options for taste testing and when we couldn't decided she would just give us more to try. Everything was perfect.

DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines  

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. We are so happy to have made your very special day a day to remember. From all of us at Divino, we wish you the very best Jacqui.

Catriona G.

3 Mar 2017

Sofia and the team were so amazing and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. You could tell they wanted all their guests to have a fantastic night. The food was amazing (thanks to the fantastic chefs). We would highly recommend.

DiVino Ristorante @ Mandala Wines  

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. We are so happy to have made your very special day a day to remember. From all of us at Divino, we wish you the very best Catriona.

Anita O.

5 Dec 2015

Amazing venue with amazing staff and support. Really flexible on package options and day went perfectly.

Marni R.

20 Nov 2015

We had a beautiful wedding at Mandala Wines. Melinda was great to work with and everything ran smoothly on the day, even the little bit of rain wasn't a problem.

Melanie S.

29 Mar 2014

Awesome venue for our wedding.... Staff were fantastic, made it easy! Food was perfect, we got so many comments on the beautiful food and wine....

Corine L.

8 May 2013

It was truly a wonderful venue and not to mention that the food is just sensational. Melinda, the wedding coordinator, is super organized - She always makes sure that we got our suppliers sorted and is such a clear communicator. During the wedding, we do not need to worry about anything except to enjoy the night - everything ran so smoothly. They are definitely not over priced and the view of the winery is just amazing. If you are looking for a place with good food, good service and an amazing view, then don’t go pass Mandala!

Rosalyn L.

16 Mar 2013

Amazing service, food and venue! Melinda was with us every step of the way in planning and was lovely. It rained on the day and the staff did an excellent job reorganizing the ceremony and still made everything look incredible. Our guests are still raving about the wine and food!

Jade S.

25 Nov 2012

Simply stunning food, scenery and great service


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.