North Sydney Harbourview Hotel

Rating
1 5 4.7 (13 reviews) 
Location
17 Blue Street, North Sydney, New South Wales
Business Hours
Phone
02 9190 1284

Reviews

Stacey A.

9 Dec 2016

Such an amazing hotel with spectacular views of Sydney harbour! They were very helpful with our guests and done a special deal with our reception venue, kirribilli club. If the guests from our wedding booked through the hotel and mentioned our wedding, It included late checkout of 1pm, free parking, buffet breakfast and a discount. When our cars arrived for the bridal party the next morning they oreserved 4 spots for photos with the harbour bridge in the background. The manager is very kind and sorted out all out requirements promptly and always with a great attitude.

Sally M.

29 Oct 2016

This was amazing we couldn't of asked for anything more te staff were so lovely and friendly and the food was absolutely fantastic. We would recommend the Harbourview hotel for any occasion.

Sally M.

29 Oct 2016

Harbourview was so accomodating and so helpful we thank you for everything you did for us.

Ming Z.

28 Oct 2016

Stayed at this hotel for my wedding night. It was a lovely stay with a great buffet breakfast. Had a beautiful view from my 11th floor room of the city and the harbour bridge.

Bethaney V.

30 Oct 2015

The hotel was lovely and gave us a complimentary bottle of wine. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The view was beautiful.

Siobhan N.

12 Sep 2015

Amazing venue - spectacular food - wonderful service. We were very impressed with this Balmain venue. Our reception was made that much more special because of the dedication of the staff at the Riverview.

Justine D.

13 Mar 2015

North Sydney venue, offer a discount rate for weddings which includes harbour views and breakfast the next day. Honeymoon suite for free for the bride and groom, if you have a wedding at Northbridge Golf Club.

Laura H.

23 Nov 2014

Harbourview was a recommended supplier from our venue and we were so happy with their service. All our guests commented on the the view from all the rooms and the quality and comfort of the beds. Nerissa from Harbourview was a pleasure to deal with and kept all our guests together. Breakfast the next morning was also great!

Shinji M.

10 Oct 2014

An old Balmain pub with a restaurant in a tasteful setting with sensational food. Nicki who organised the reception was so helpful in preparing the menu and so accomodating in decorating the restaurant exactly as we wanted did a beautiful, friendly and professional job.The lamb curry with ribs a must!

Lauren A.

20 Jun 2014

Perfect views, very comfortable and accommodating, letting us use the bridal suite to get ready for my wedding as it was a great deal roomier than the rooms we had the night prior to the wedding. My husband and i did have this room booked for the wedding night- it was clean and tidy when we arrived back at the room that night. Very lovely staff, extremely helpful and accommodating! The views were beautiful, very hard to explain just how amazing they were. Most of the wedding guests had booked accommodation at this hotel so we were even special rates. As a newly married husband and wife we met all of the wedding guests down at breakfast the net morning - the breakfast spread provided by Harbourview North Sydney was incredible, so many items Hot & cold to choose from at an affordable cost.

Kate M.

30 Dec 2013

Great location, stunning view from the room.... great for photo's of the bride getting ready. Hotel management were outstanding (Claire) and so helpful and brilliant!

Kylie G.

2 Sep 2010

Nice

Ms Jennifer L.

9 Jan 2009

The team there from planning stage to on our wedding night were all nice and professional. Food was delicious and everyone had a fantastic evening.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.