Manly Golf Club

Rating
1 5 4.9 (14 reviews) 
Location
38-40 Balgowlah Rd, Manly, New South Wales
Business Hours
Office: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Phone
02 9948 0256/ 0404 456 170

Reviews

Alice Z.

27 Dec 2017

very good venue, very efficient team, great communication during and before wedding. very organised, very pretty, and the food was amazing.

Manly Golf Club  

Thank you Alice for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! It was a pleasure to assist you both.

Ashley L.

29 Sep 2017

It was beautiful. Everything I imagined. We had both the outdoor ceremony and the reception at Manly Golf Club. The food was amazing - which was one the main reasons we chose them as a venue. The staff were awesome - very helpful and fun! Definitely 5 stars!

Manly Golf Club  

Thank you Ashley! We loved being a part of your special day. Congratulations again!

Amanda M.

15 Oct 2016

We had our reception and ceremony at Manly Golf Club. The food was excellent and the staff were very professional. They knew what I needed before I had to ask. They were perfect. Completely exceeded our expectations. They also did our reception flowers which was included in the package. They were great!

Manly Golf Club  

Thanks Amanda for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Congratulations to you both!

Emily C.

16 Mar 2018

Good

Annaleise W.

6 May 2017

Extraordinary! All the guests really the venue. The staff were really helpful and the food was amazing. It was the perfect day!

Kate M.

3 Dec 2016

Fabulous, they were wonderful! Delicious food and the service was incredible. Guests said it was one of the most fun weddings they had been to. The staff really cared for us and made sure we were eating which was really lovely.

Sonya T.

15 Apr 2016

Beautiful venue, fabulous food and excellent service. We got a special package which included the DJ, seat covers and a night at the Many Novotel. We couldn't fault them.

Richard B.

12 Mar 2016

Nothing beats rolling green hills with a venue that has federation style windows! classic and timeless. The team at MGC were perfect on the day and created a stress-free atmosphere for myself and the bride. They literally handled everything! finest compliments to Justine and Adam. ABIA quality above par!

Julie L.

15 Jan 2016

All of the guests commented on how good the venue looked, and the service was the best, well done MGC

Hayley M.

24 Oct 2015

They were absolutely amazing!! Everything was perfect. They went above and beyond for us.

Julie M.

14 Mar 2014

Manly Gold Club is an exceptional wedding reception venue.The food, service and venue itself are outstanding. We would highly recommend this venue.

Rochelle W.

15 Feb 2014

Great location with fantastic service. The food was perfect and the whole process was so easy for both my husband and I. It truly made our wedding a memorable experience for the both of us and our guests.

Jennifer T.

24 Nov 2012

The golf club looked sensational on the day of our wedding. Everybody said what a beautiful venue it was and it was a perfect day.

Susie C.

8 Sep 2011

Our ceremony was held at Manly Golf Club. I cannot fault the service provided. Caring, attentive staff & a wonderful venue on the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.