Conca D'oro

Rating
1 5 4.9 (40 reviews) 
Location
269 Belmore Rd, Riverwood, New South Wales
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9153 9932

Reviews

Sandra T.

7 Jan 2017

From the moment we met our organising through to leaving the reception lounge on our night, Lenny was amazing, we had a few last minute changes but Lenny made things run so smoothly and made everything so effortless for us... we had the perfect night and everything leading up to it... thank you team Conco Doro

Conca D'oro  

Hi Sandra, thanks for your beautiful feedback lovely! We are so happy to hear that and will pass it over to our staff as well. We are more than glad you had the most perfect wedding at Conca D'oro! Best wishes from the whole team!

Anthony A.

6 Jan 2017

Lenny and the Conca Doro team were fantastic on the night. The attention to detail was impeccable and we were very very happy with the night. Would not hesitate to recommend the venue to friends and family.

Conca D'oro  

Hi Antony, thank you a lot for this amazing feedback, we are so glad to hear that! We hope you had the best experience ever at our magical venue! Best wishes from the whole team to your and your wife!

Aliki M.

16 Oct 2015

Francesca, Joe and the Conca D'Oro team are exceptional. They provided the highest level of service and made our night run perfectly. They really make you feel like part of their family rather than just a client. Will be definitely having many more functions at Conca D'Oro

Conca D'oro  

Hi Aliki, what a lovely review, thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that and will pass it to Francesca and Joe as well! Hope to see you soon again at Conca D'oro! Best wishes from the whole team

Tinei S.

15 Oct 2019

These guys!!!! I cannot stress how absolutely amazing my day was because of these guys. Samantha was an absolute gem! She made planning my day so easy and the customer service from the waiters/waitresses absolutely flawless!!!!! Thankyou so much!!!!!!

Conca D'oro  

Thank you Tinei for your review, we will pass this onto the team at Conca D'oro. Wishing you and your husband all the best for your future together. Cant wait to see you again at our venue for another occasion.

John C.

8 Mar 2019

The team at Conca D'oro made our night a one to remember, from the outstanding service to the 1st class food that was served, my guests are still raving about it till this very day!

Conca D'oro  

Great to hear John, thank you for sharing this review. Wishing you and your wife all the very best!!!

Lynda C.

5 Jan 2019

Great service!

Patricia M.

9 Mar 2018

Exceptional and beautiful venue! The food was phenomenal and the food was beyond expectations.

Darija J.

17 Feb 2018

Everything was so smooth since the day we went there for the first time. Samantha and the whole team were so easy to deal with. The venue, food, service, decoration... was perfect. The price was reasonable too.

Shamina H.

2 Dec 2017

The venue was good,but the service was not so good.

Carolyn D.

6 Oct 2017

We felt with Lenny He is just fantastic to work with Everything was just perfect from food to service We can’t thank you enough for the love you put into every detail

Conca D'oro  

Hi Carolyn, thank you a lot for this lovely review! We love to hear that you noticed the love in every detail at Conca D'oro. Hope you had the best wedding ever at our venue! Best wishes from the whole team

Ryan L.

15 Aug 2017

d our ceremony and reception here and they were so professional! Service was beautiful and food was really nice.

Conca D'oro  

Dear Ryan, Thank you for your kind words, review and 5-Star rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your special occasion and we look forward to seeing you some time soon. Team Navarra Venues - Conca D'oro.

Aida B.

14 Jul 2017

The service was extordaniary and the food was fantastic. Everyone enjoyed their time and food. Everything was very tasty.

Conca D'oro  

Hi Aida, what a lovely review, thank you so much for that! We are more than glad you experience the whole magic of Conca D'oro! Hope to see you soon again! Conca D'oro Team

Adriana K.

10 Jun 2017

absolutely amazing!! everyone had the best time and did not want to leave the wedding! plus the food was beyond yumm

Conca D'oro  

Hi Adriana, thanks a lot for your beautiful words! We are more than happy to hear that you had an amazing wedding at our venue! Best wishes from the whole team!

Michelle W.

2 Jun 2017

Highly recommend this location. Stunning venue, great food and service. No fuss venue just perfect for brides that need that little bit of stress relief this venues help take the worry away .

Conca D'oro  

Hi Michelle, what a lovely review, thanks a lot! We are more than happy to hear how satisfied you are with our beautiful venue! Best wishes from the whole Conca D'oro team!

Brianna V.

2 Oct 2016

We had our ceremony and reception here and they were so professional! Service was beautiful and food was really nice.

Conca D'oro  

Hi Brianna, what a lovely review, thank you for this one! We are so glad to hear that and hope you had the most perfect wedding you could dream of! The Conca D'oro Team

Sarah H.

27 Feb 2016

They were excellent. The food was so so good. Happy with the experience.

Conca D'oro  

Hi Sarah, thanks a lot, we are so glad you enjoyed the whole Conca D'oro experience!

Alycia R.

9 Jan 2016

Beautiful Venue. Lovely and professional Staff. Very pleased with our reception. Highly Recommended :)

Conca D'oro  

Hi Alycia, thanks for this wonderful feedback, we are really happy to hear that! Hope you had the best day ever! The Conca D'oro Team

Khatera A.

18 Dec 2015

Overall I was very happy with the experience.

Conca D'oro  

We are more than happy to hear that! Thank you Kathera for this positive review :)

Brad & Marwa K.

27 Sep 2015

Francesca was amazing! She took the stress away from me. She organised everything, like the MC, table arrangements, the whole thing was seamless. The food was so good!!

Joanna A.

9 May 2015

Fantastic! Happy with their service. Happy with the food.

Luisa V.

18 Apr 2015

Very happy :) :) :)

Natasha P.

20 Feb 2015

Outstanding service and magnificent food. Flawless!

Irina A.

13 Dec 2014

The reception itself organised the cake through their own supplier. They made it very easy for us. Many flavours to choose from and whatever design we wanted they produced. Our cake was exactly what we asked for.

Irina A.

13 Dec 2014

Lenny was amazing. Everything we asked for was delivered. The Grand Ballroom reception itself is stunning and classy. Everyone was very professional and the food was restaurant quality.

Tunya R.

11 Oct 2014

Made by the receiption but was delicious and exactly what We wanted

Ashlee M.

14 Mar 2014

Nothing was a problem for our wedding coordinator. He went above and beyond our expectations which made our night even more memorable and spectacular. The food was to die for and the staff were very professional. Thanks so much Lenny at Conca D'oro.

Natasha I.

23 Nov 2013

Good. We were happy with it at the end of the day.

Maria R.

11 Aug 2013

Truly a spectacular venue to hold your wedding or any party !!

Martha P.

7 Jul 2013

Very good. Great food!

Martha P.

6 Jul 2013

Variety of packages for any budget, excellent service and Catering. highly recommend.

Vicki

27 Jan 2013

We had a cake included in our package and it was very well made with lots of detail and suited our theme perfectly. Got lots of compliments- thanks Conca Doro- took out one less stress trying to find the perfect cake!

Vicki

27 Jan 2013

Lenny was amazing! He helped with everything we needed and the attention to detail was second to none. He was even there on the night to ensure everything was going perfectly. Amazing food and drinks, well priced, gorgeous renovated venue would match any colour scheme!

Tanya B.

18 Jan 2013

Highly recommended Conco D'ora. Met our needs in every way possible.

Sonja K.

7 Oct 2012

VERY GOOD SERVICE

Becky L.

20 May 2012

The staff were professional. Food were nice. Everything was organised and planed well on the day.

Amie M.

10 Mar 2012

Great food,wine & fantastic service, gardens are lovely for wedding photos & reception well catered & organised

Michelle B.

5 Feb 2012

They were extremely flexible and looked into anything we asked for. They were helpful with suggestions and let us know of some suppliers to use. Nothing went wrong on the day. The food was pretty good. The guests were all happy.

Amanda V.

15 Oct 2011

Amazing, friendly and helpful staff. Can not fault them.

Miss Jasmine O.

26 Mar 2011

Amazing venue, great food, good service, everything went smoothly

Katrina D.

22 May 2010

Great service as you would expect from the best reception hall in sydny


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.