The Sebel Noosa

Rating
1 5 4.5 (11 reviews) 
Location
32 Hastings Street, Noosa Heads, Queensland
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
07 2101 5951

Reviews

Troy S.

30 Sep 2016

Our wedding night we stayed at Sebel Noosa on Hastings street, We were welcomed with a nice bottle of bubbles on ice and some yummy chocolates. The rooms and service was truly 5 star. Located in the middle of hasting street, there really was no where better to stay for our first night as a married couple

Treanna W.

23 Oct 2015

The Sebel Noosa was an amazing place to stay prior to our wedding day. It has fantastic spacious double rooms, great staff and is close to everything you need in Noosa!

Samantha W.

5 Jun 2015

Great venue

Amy T.

15 Aug 2014

Easy to check in, easy to check out. Great location, staff and really good (free) parking space. :) Wish we had this kind of service for the rest of our honeymoon!

Sasha M.

15 Sep 2013

The Sebel could not have been more accommodating for me and my guest. They were extremely receptive and very thoughtful. Most guests stayed here and loved it. Thank you Sebel, we will be back next year

Terry H.

27 Apr 2013

Great place to stay, central to everything. The apartment was comfortable and clean.

Terry H.

27 Apr 2013

Great place to stay, central to everything. The apartment was comfortable and clean.

Linda K.

23 Mar 2013

The staff at the Sebel were very very friendly and our accommodation was perfect THANKYOU !!

Ashley H.

2 Nov 2012

Lovely rooms but double booked ours with the other wedding that was on at the venue

Ms Donna O.

25 Sep 2010

Excellant rooms and they looked after all of us very well. Even freshened up our room at no charge.

Ms Amanda H.

26 Jun 2010

Beautiful


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.