Willow Pond Reception Centre

Rating
1 5 4.8 (24 reviews) 
Location
459 Nicholson Road, Canning Vale, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Office Hours - Monday-Friday 9:00am - 4:30pm.
Viewing of venue on Saturday by appointment only
Events = any time

Reviews

Peter & Cheryl E.

28 Jan 2018

The gardens and ponds are beautiful and there are numerous choices where to hold the ceremony in the gardens. The food was excellent. We had luncheon service and many guests commenting on the quality of the food. The venue is terrific. Photo's turned out great. Our day was perfect.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Peter and Cheryl.

Ruth S.

16 Jul 2017

Absolutely gorgeous, we hired the space for photos and it was beautiful!

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Ruth

Bronwen N.

13 Oct 2016

Willow Pond were perfect. They knew it was going to be a secret wedding and they were super helpful. I cannot fault them at all they were fantastic.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Bronwen

Sheree C.

2 Mar 2019

Had a great time price was reasonable loved the gardens great for photos

Olivia B.

5 May 2018

We had our ceremony and reception at Willow Pond. Russell and Gavin were so patient with us during the planning. Our wedding day was perfect. The staff were so warm and professional. They tended to our every need and the whole night was seamless. We cannot thank them enough!

Chris L.

28 Oct 2017

We loved our wedding reception.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Chris

Patrina B.

15 Nov 2016

Beautiful venue, service was outstanding and the food was brilliant. We had a cocktail style wedding and nothing was too much to ask. The guests are still commenting on the food! Really great package available and they can tailor the package to suit your needs.

Ashleigh W.

21 Oct 2016

Good! Nice and easy.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Ashleigh

Jezz F.

28 Sep 2016

I am having my wedding here end of this month. Russell has been very patient with me with my never ending questions. Very informative and straight forward. Lovely gardens! Looking forward to the day <3

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Jezz

Rachel L.

19 Mar 2016

I was very happy with the service. Everything ran perfectly and the food was excellent.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Rachel

Amy B.

12 Mar 2016

We were really happy with their service. They were very accommodating and very organised. Everything was on time and the food was great and the staff were helpful. Definitely one of the most affordable places. We were able to have our ceremony there as well.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Amy

Lindsey P.

9 Jan 2016

They were fantastic. Out of this world great! The food was absolutely gorgeous! The ceremony location is just beautiful!

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Lindsey.

Sandi I.

14 Dec 2015

Beautiful........staff could not do enough accommodating to all our needs and made us feel super special amazing food too

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Sandi

Carina B.

6 Nov 2015

Great service and pulled off a beautiful day for us

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Carina

Jodi B.

21 Mar 2015

The food was good and they catered for what we wanted. Very scenic venue and the service was really good. We used the restaurant as it wasn't a standard wedding. The gardens were just beautiful.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Jodi

Daniel V.

11 Oct 2014

The morning of the wedding I rocked up a couple of hours before the wedding and the tables weren't even ready because there was a wedding the night before and they said they wouldn't set it up until the next day. I had to help the manager set up. In the end it all turned out alright. The food was PERFECT and they always made sure we had drinks so we were happy with that.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Daniel. As long as the room is ready prior to the reception, all is OK.

Naomi D.

13 Sep 2014

Willow Pond was amazing. They did a great job of organising the ceremony and reception whilst keeping the guests happy. If there was anything questioned on the night by myself or my husband the co-coordinator for the night was right onto it! Hazel, Gavin, Russel and co have done a great job.

Deborah G.

24 Apr 2014

Really good. The food was amazing. The staff were helpful. No faults.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thanks Deborah

Bernadette M.

5 Apr 2014

Our experience with Willow Pond was so wonderful. The staff that looked after us on the wedding day are exceptional and it would not have run as smooth as it did without them. Definitely worth going out to look at the venue as their website does not do it justice.

Denise M.

14 Jan 2012

The food was great and the venue was lovely. My only complaint is that we were supplying our on music on our iPod, we only found out by chance, the afternoon before the wedding, that we also had to provide the sound system. Could have been a disaster.

Willow Pond Reception Centre  

Thankyou for the feed back on the food and venue. At your Final Interview on December 21st,you advised us that you were providing your own ipod and at no time did you ask us to provide a sound system.

Jessica M.

18 Nov 2011

willow Pond was a lovely venue, we had a lot of coments on how lovely the place was and the photos in the gardens were stunning.

Jessica M.

18 Nov 2011

Lovely :) Great atmospher :) lovely Staff :)

Carina D.

6 Nov 2011

Amazing Staff. Amazing Service. Amazing Food. Fabulous place to take your photos too.

Mrs Kirstie B.

15 Oct 2011

Gardens were beautiful, the ceremony was set out exactly how I wanted it!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.