Parmelia Hilton Hotel

Rating
1 5 4.6 (35 reviews) 
Location
14 Mill Street, Perth, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment 7 Days
Phone
08 9215 2000

Reviews

Vanessa S.

21 Oct 2017

Had the best experience at this venue. Can not fault them at all and the food was to die for.

Cassandra D.

25 Aug 2017

I could not have asked for a more perfect reception! Abigail (wedding specialist) was an absolute professional from day one, and put both my husband and I at ease throughout the process. Really easy communication and incredibly accommodating, will use this venue again in the future. Thank you so much!!

Jess E.

6 Dec 2016

Really nice hotel.

Kirsten W.

17 Nov 2019

We had the best experience with the Parmelia Hilton for our reception. The space, the staff, the food....it was all amazing! The ease of comunication with our wedding coordinator and the event manager was beyond a dream. Would 100 percent recommend to anyone needing a central space in Perth City!

Katie E.

5 Jan 2019

We were given a wedding special group price, even though we didn’t have our wedding here. We had a king suite which was breathtaking. We found out the main restaurant was closed during our stay when he they made up for by reducing our bill slightly.

Mike O.

26 Apr 2018

Good experience and the food was fantastic, They were very professional and the hotel is very nice and we got a great package. Our guests stayed their on the wedding and we stayed there as well. There was a little bit of confusion in regards to the rooms we booked around the wedding.

Amanda P.

21 Apr 2018

Awesome food and great service. We only had a small wedding of 32, but the Hilton was still the best value of all the places we checked, including smaller venues. They treated us really well and gave us a complimentary stay in the bridal suite.

Keeley W.

28 Mar 2018

Abigail and Madison and the hotel staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough to help us in the lead up. Great venue, couldn't be happier.

Lailey S.

15 Apr 2017

Amazing hotel and venue

Kayla Z.

4 Nov 2016

Great first night spent as Mr and Mrs.

Claire M.

1 Oct 2016

The room for the night of and the night before the wedding was included for us, The honey-moon suite is really nice, however it was a shame that the pool was closed and no one told us this would be the case when we booked months in advance.

Claire M.

1 Oct 2016

The air-conditioning broke in the ballroom, staff member told me the hotel knew it was broken the day before, they hadn't bothered to get it fixed. They asked about allergy's then served things that I am allergic to and said they weren't sure how severe my allergy was.

Michelle C.

11 Jun 2016

Fantastic service, and gave us a free upgrade! We will definitely be back!

Philippa M.

29 Jan 2016

Lovely room and great service. Breakfast was average

Dale S.

19 Nov 2015

Loved the Parmelia Hilton, Katie-Rae the wedding co-ordinator was very easy to deal with, very professional and very helpful. We asked to make a change to the wedding buffet that wasn't originally an option and she was able to make it happen. The food and atmosphere were amazing.

Ghislaine P.

26 Sep 2015

Great room (very spacious!) and great breakfast.

Dana C.

2 May 2015

So accommodating! Upgraded to the most amazing suite and are really helpful. Sadly their late night room service option really need to be improved.

Anne B.

8 Nov 2014

Beautiful venue, everything perfectly organised, a great place for a stress free wedding.

Anne B.

8 Nov 2014

Beautiful venue, everything perfectly organised, a great place for a stress free wedding.

Anne B.

8 Nov 2014

Beautiful venue, everything perfectly organised, a great place for a stress free wedding.

Jodie H.

7 Nov 2014

Fantastic service and the food was amazing.

David G.

31 May 2014

Such an amazing hotel room. We were on the top level in the suites and if you ever get the chance you MUST spend a night here. Amazing!

Corey L.

27 Apr 2014

Excellent service by their front desk and concierge staff. They made all the guests feel welcome on arrival. The bride and groom loved their suite and the checkout was just as easy and enjoyable as the over night stay.

Thea And Jas P.

1 Mar 2014

We had a wonderful time, with our wedding co ordinator. She made everything go smoothly with the hotel room, reception and wedding arrangements.

Kirsten R.

28 Sep 2013

Highly recommend the suite!

Sharon G.

6 Apr 2013

Mai was very helpful. Venue looked fantastic, food was delightful

Jacinta N.

23 Mar 2013

Bridal suite was not ready to use as they still had another couple in it. Poor communication. Tried to charge us on 3 separate occasions for valet parking that we had already paid for. Charged our credit card $200 without reason. Would not stay at the Hilton.

Xin N.

21 Jan 2013

great service! friendly staff! the wedding planner there made sure all the things go as planned. we got the huge bridal suite as well in our package!

Tabitha S.

1 Dec 2012

Beautiful venue and such helpful and professional staff. They cater for everything and look after your every need. I loved having my wedding at the Hilton it made planning my wedding so much easier.

Kieran R.

15 Nov 2012

Arrived at Parmelia and when they realised we were on our wedding night they upgraded our room at no extra charge.. The breakfast was great, the room was lovely and clean, the staff were very attentive also, couldnt fault it.....

Sasha H.

26 Aug 2012

Flew in from overseas to attend my own wedding, this hotel was ideal

Cortney P.

16 Apr 2011

excellent! Great leading up to, on the day and after. Marketa was amazing, so friendly and lovely to work with. Venue was perfect, food was amazing and penthouse suite was beautiful.

Alice T.

4 Sep 2010

classy and fabulous service

Maria V.

6 Dec 2009

Free upgrade to the Honeymoon suite!

Yuko Y.

5 Sep 2009

We stayed in the suite room, and the room was superb!! Their service was also wonderful. We'd like to come back again someday in future.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.