Yarra Yarra Golf Club

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Location
567 Warrigal Road, Bentleigh East, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9575 0575

Reviews

Ashlee C.

24 Jan 2015

This venue is absolutely stunning. We looked at heaps of other golf courses as we liked the idea of getting married outside in a beautiful setting and then having our reception at the same place. No other golf course even came close to our beautiful Yarra yarra golf course is. The food is to die for and the staff there are more than accommodating. Even though we were blessed with outstanding weather, their plan B to get married inside if raining was just as beautiful as outside and most plan B options at other venues are pretty ordinary. 5/5 Stars - Go check it out

Yarra Yarra Golf Club  

Thank you again Ashlee for your kind words. Were glad we could put on a perfect day for you, your fiends and family. I wish we could do it all over again!! Wishing you both the best future together! Hayley

Megan S.

29 Aug 2014

If there were more stars I will give it to them. Haley and the team at yarra yarra are amazing, with out them we would have been so lost. The venue, food (which everyone raved about) and the people are gorgeous. We are so glad this was our wedding venue

Yarra Yarra Golf Club  

Thank you Megan and Michael, it ws an aboslute pleasure having you celebrate your day with us and getting to know you both. Congratulations again! Hayley

Gillian T.

18 Apr 2014

Venue = perfect Food = out of this world Planner = could be more helpful This place is the place to have your wedding if you are looking for elegant, easy, great food, and no stress. Golf carts to take you to your photo site, so great x

Yarra Yarra Golf Club  

Thank you so much Gillian, we absolutely loved sharing your day with you and wish you and Joshua the happiest future together xx Hayley

Sarah M.

12 Jan 2019

Yarra Yarra golf club is a beautiful venue. The drive up the long pathway and seeing the club house takes your breath away. The service we received was 5 star from the very beginning. The hospitality coordinater and staff are fantastic. Nothing was a problem. The food was amazing. So fresh , high quality and on trend with other 5 star restaurants. Also, the wines matched perfectly with our meals. All our guests were very impressed with the venue and food. We were delighted with our decision to have our wedding at the golf club. We will highly recomand Yarra Yarra golf club to everyone.

Ashlee C.

24 Jan 2015

There canapes and 3 course menu is delicious. Huge range to pick from and they hold a taste testing night as well. Best wedding food I've ever had.

Allason L.

5 Jun 2014

The venue was amazing. Everyone was so helpful with everything. Would defiantly recommend this place.

Liezyl B.

1 Mar 2014

Beautiful setting, approachable staff and very competent.

Clare K.

15 Dec 2012

What an amazing venue for a wedding ceremony and reception.Food and service was amazing!!! Such a bonus to have all our plans at the one place.Thank you to all the staff at Yarra Yarra for making our wedding day so special

Monica B.

19 May 2012

What an amazing venue for a wedding reception, food, service and planning team were all amazing, we used the grounds for our photos and they look amazing, thanks to the team for a flawless evening.

Lucy B.

11 Nov 2011

Amazing venue!! Staff were so helpful and proffessional and they all made sur ethe day ran smoothly. Mitch was fantastic and made sure we had anything we wanted. Our guests have been raving and have said the venue was amazing!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.