White Night Receptions

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Location
42 Hampstead Rd, Maidstone, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9318 6673

Reviews

Monique K.

7 Jul 2017

Absolutely gorgeous, such a breath of fresh air in the west! My guests couldn't stop talking about how beautiful the venue was and how amazing the food was. My Wedding Coordinator was fantastic, so attentive and always helpful.

White Night Receptions  

Hi Monique, Thanks so much for your review. We absolutely adored working with you both - from initial booking all the way through to your wedding day. So happy to hear that your guests had a great night as well! Wishing you both all the happiness in the world, - Dani, Jenn & The White Night Team xx

Jenny P.

19 Mar 2016

They were absolutely fantastic from day one. We were guided through everything. The coordinator was excellent and really worked with us to help us budget for the reception. We was open to us using the venue even for a rehearsal.

White Night Receptions  

Such a pleasure working with you, Jenny! xx

Monique N.

15 May 2015

Stunning venue to say the least. Great team to work with. Extremely helpful and accommodating to your needs/wants. Newly renovated with black-white theme and gorgeous chandeliers. Great location and good parking. We booked large room, beautiful lobby-piano room.

White Night Receptions  

Thanks for the lovely review, Monique! xx

Charelle C.

20 Oct 2018

We had such an amazing night at White Night Reception for our wedding, even with the lead up everything was dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. If there were any issues they were quickly corrected. Thank you all for such an amazing night! Lance & Charelle

Daisy G.

17 Aug 2018

So helpful and lovely. Catered to all my needs to make sure everything ran smoothly

Tom B.

24 Nov 2017

White Night Receptions was an amazing venue for our reception and ceremony.They catered for our needs and really smashed it out of the park with the fusion menu, our guests still haven't stopped telling us how great the food was. Would recommend to anyone!

Kim T.

29 Sep 2017

Modern reception. Two large rooms available Each with their own bridal room for prep. Linked with a few caterers and other suppliers You are supplied a wedding planning/helper to help sort out the wedding There is also a person on hand on the night to help coordinate the wedding. Overall a very easy and pleasant experience.

White Night Receptions  

Thanks so much, Kim! xx

Marikris & Adrian F.

19 Aug 2017

They were very easy to work with and food and drinks were included, The food was delicious and they went above and beyond to accommodate for all the different dietary requirements some of our guests had. The waitstaff were awesome and looked after everyone

Samantha N.

11 Mar 2017

Great venue and great service. Highly recommend Seng and Jenn.

White Night Receptions  

Thanks so much for your review, Samantha! xx

Ly O.

17 Oct 2015

Very happy with their service.

White Night Receptions  

Thanks Ly :) xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.