3 Station Pier - Events at Mr Hobson

Rating
1 5 4.6 (9 reviews) 
Location
9 Waterfront Place, Port Melbourne, Victoria
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9646 6299

Reviews

Belinda B.

19 Oct 2018

Great venue and staff perfect views atmosphere perfect food outstanding highly recommend

3 Station Pier - Events at Mr Hobson  

Thank you Belinda for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to be part of your special day. All the best!

Lisa M.

5 Oct 2018

Beautiful venue with great views. The manager Mark done everything to allow the day to go smoothly, he went above and beyond. The food was amazing and the waiting staff were very friendly and smiley. Would recommend this venue to anyone that is looking for a venue because they will cater for everybodys needs 😊

3 Station Pier - Events at Mr Hobson  

Thanks Lisa, we are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful day with us. It was our pleasure!

Mariana & Ori C.

12 Mar 2017

Beautiful Venue! Service was great! Lovely atmosphere. It was great as we had the ceremony and reception in the one place and suited the number of guests we had attend the day as well!

3 Station Pier - Events at Mr Hobson  

Thank you Mariana and Ori, it was a pleasure working with you both. Congratulations again!

Joe D.

6 Oct 2018

They were great! They were professional and accommodating, Mark was really helpful. The location was perfect for us and the atmosphere was really nice.

Jessica C.

18 Aug 2018

Great venue and great staff! They were very helpful and made sure we got the day we have always wanted.

Dimitri B.

12 May 2018

Mr Hobson was great, however, we did get there a little earlier then expected and unfortunately they had nobody there to usher me.

Brie K.

25 Nov 2017

The venue was great, convenient location. It was available in the short amount of time that I wanted to be engaged. Nice view and spaces. Food was delicious, not undersized.

Anne G.

1 Jul 2017

The communication in the lead up was great. They were very accommodating in many ways. On the actual night we had some trouble with serving time for drinks. As a result we had bar service instead of table service so they could try to keep up. They told us previously the amount of people we booked for would fit and then the week before we were told it would be an issue to fit everyone. They cut some of the portable dance-floor space out in order to fit our guests in. We had some mixed reviews about food but overall I think everyone was pretty satisfied. We had requested water and other drinks to be ready for the guests on arrival which was not followed through with on the day. The staff were very friendly and polite though. They were accommodating and worked to resolve any hiccups on the day.

Dmitri F.

4 Dec 2016

Mr Hobson were great and the service was really good. We had really nice food and everything came out on time.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.