Beaconhills Country Golf Club

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Location
Beaconsfield Upper, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
03 9498 3586

Reviews

Rhiannon T.

3 Oct 2020

They were brilliant! It was so simple, I wanted a no-fuss wedding because I was 6 months pregnant, and they made it just that. They organised everything for me and it was beautiful, and the food was incredible. it was just so easy, beautiful and everyone had a great time.

Patricia & Bruce K.

30 Jan 2016

We were really happy with them, there's nothing they wouldn't have done!! The whole grounds are so well kept. We were really really happy!

Dianne S.

26 Sep 2015

Fantastic service! It was just amazing. Andrew was really easy to work with, nothing was too much trouble. Everyone said the food was amazing! The whole day was just amazing!

Janet & Greg C.

28 Feb 2015

Really good service. Andrew was great. He was very easy going, he was really nice. He explained everything that we needed to know. They were happy to take on board children's needs and dietary requirements. The service from the staff you couldn't fault it. They had the venue beautifully set up for us.

Melissa W.

21 Nov 2014

Andrew, the wedding coordinator was great. The staff made the place look fantastic and the whole day ran smoothly. Staff were attentive throughout the day and evening and kept things moving along nicely. Very happy with the food and service. Highly recommended.

Bec T.

6 Sep 2014

Excellent food, excellent service, room set-up was fantastic!

Catherine

28 Feb 2013

Amazing! the staff did a great job, well organised, was able to communicate our wants and needs with no problems, Food was fantastic and a great location.

Eliza-Jayne S.

3 Nov 2012

Andy and Staff at Beaconhills made our day so Magical we would highly recommend having a wedding or function at Beaconhills

Barb S.

19 Nov 2011

The most beautiful location, BEST FOOD, BEST SERVICE, BEST PRICE...HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :)

Janice M.

12 Aug 2011

Gorgeous venue, very accommodating staff. Guests raved about the food! Happy with all aspects of ceremony & reception held here.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.