Villa Botanica - Whitsundays

Rating
1 5 4.8 (19 reviews) 
Location
PO Box 499, Airlie Beach, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 6413

Reviews

Anthony K.

29 Oct 2016

The most incredible wedding venue. We couldn't have asked for a better location. Absolutely magical. Our guests loved our venue and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. Highly recommend! Villa Botanica offer a unique package that includes stunning wedding venue for ceremony and reception, as well as wedding coordinator who meets with you weekly to arrange all things wedding! I couldn't imagine getting married without the help of a wedding planner.

Jerusa A.

28 Oct 2016

I can't describe how LUCKY we were to have booked Villa Botanica for our wedding! The venue itself is INCREDIBLE, honestly pictures can't do justice. Villa Botanica made our wedding planning so easy, I had no stress at all. Highly recommended if you want the best wedding of your life!

Shelly T.

26 Aug 2016

WOW WOW WOW, this place is like a palace. I want to get divorced just so we can go back and get married here all over again lol - its that nice!! Our wedding planner Tanya was Amazing! Views are out of this world, Food delicious, everything just perfect.

Chanelle W.

7 Oct 2017

The venue is like nothing in Australia. You feel instantly like you are within a destination. The staff were attentive and as we had to move our date due to the cyclone and they did our best to accommodate us as best they could.

Caitlin L.

22 Apr 2017

Botanica were great. They made the entire planning process stress free . A few hidden prices with alcohol etc but the day was perfect. Our guests raved about our wedding and many said it was the best wedding they had ever been to.

Brendon O.

6 Oct 2016

Great experience, amazing staff and venue. Was an unforgettable day

Ebony H.

21 Jun 2015

WOW!!!!!!!!! We loved getting married here. We have been told by many of our married friends that they wished they knew about Villa before they got married! We enjoyed every part of our day. One week on and we wished we could do it all again. Thank you for everything that you did Tanya. To all that helped at Villa to make our day a truly memorable one. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts xxx

Dan H.

18 Apr 2015

Words can't describe the gratitude we have for the staff at Villa Botanica. From enquiry through to completion of the wedding, we were looked after and cared for as if we were the most important couple in the world. They treated us and our guests like royalty. We could never have imagined that it would have been this luxurious, beautiful and magical. Thanks especially to Tanya and Sharon who worked so hard to make this day the best day of our lives. My wife and I worked very hard for every cent on this wedding and although it's pricey it's worth it. We have no regrets. I'd love to come back as a guest.

Dan H.

18 Apr 2015

We booked Villa Botanica without seeing it, and were very scared that it might not live up to our expectations. I would have to say that if you are thinking about it, you should definitely do it. They made the planning process so easy. Our guests were so grateful that we invited them all to this beautiful location. It's the best destination wedding venue in Australia (in my opinion).

Ben T.

3 Oct 2014

Very happy! There's a reason why they have the reputation that they have!

Yu Z.

5 Sep 2014

Good

Sarah W.

11 Mar 2014

Amazing services provided and an even more amazing location for a wedding.

Sarah W.

11 Mar 2014

Amazing service provided with this amazing wedding venue.

Ms Stacey M.

9 Apr 2011

bsolutely amazing venue, staff, gardens, location, views, service, attention to detail...EVERYTHING was exteremely well planned by Ivor Condric from the very begining, and ourselves and guests never had to lift a finger or worry about a thing. Fantastic services and very well thought out wedding planning and venue. I would love to do it all over again!

Ms Stacey M.

9 Apr 2011

Spectacular, fantastic tasting food and many options.

Ms Stacey M.

9 Apr 2011

Hair/Makeup artist provided by Villa Botanica was absolutely wonderful. Arrived before we did, had options and ideas and incorporated our ideas and the climate/what would and wouldnt work. Also had great knowledge of what is best for photography and what lasts etc. Highly recommend Villa Botanica!!

Ms Stacey M.

9 Apr 2011

AMAZING!! Ivor organised the majority of our wedding as we reside in Brisbane and married at Villa Botanica in Airlie Beach.

Ms Stacey M.

9 Apr 2011

Absolutely amazing venue, staff, gardens, location, views, service, attention to detail...EVERYTHING was exteremely well planned by Ivor Condric from the very begining, and ourselves and guests never had to lift a finger or worry about a thing. Fantastic services and very well thought out wedding planning and venue. I would love to do it all over again!

Miss Wendy G.

30 Jan 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.