United Service Club Queensland

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Location
183 Wickham Terrace, Brisbane, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
07 2101 6230

Reviews

Daniel S.

31 Mar 2017

United Services Club was without a doubt the perfect choice for the wedding. Beautiful, historic building, well furnished with a honeymoon suite included in the package. Rosie, the events manager made everything enjoyable, and the staff on the night were first class. Cannot recommend more highly.

Katherine J.

13 Mar 2015

Beautiful venue and delicious food! Everything was easy to organise. Perfect formal setting for a wedding reception.

Carolynne C.

5 Jun 2014

Food was beautiful. Great menu choice. Classy and sophisticated.

Kathleen F.

3 Feb 2018

The service was excellent. The venue is elegant and all of my guests were impressed withe settings and the service. We stayed overnight before and after the night. A number of guests also stayed the night before allowed us to have a nice dinner the night before.

Julia S.

4 Nov 2017

The Club were absolutely fantastic. They catered to our needs beautifully. The space was gorgeous and the food was divine. They were flexible and helpful with last minute changes (which let's face it are always going to happen). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this venue.

Sophie W.

23 Sep 2017

They were a really great place to have my wedding day. Rosie was very helpful. They answered all of our questions really well. They went above and beyond.

Carolynne C.

5 Jun 2014

Beautiful classy accommodation/ beautiful breakfast next morning. Comfortable and good size room.

Carolynne C.

5 Jun 2014

Classy beautiful venue. We are older so the venue suited a classic sophisticated wedding with lovely food atmosphere and surrounds. Highly recommend.

Jill D.

11 May 2013

A relatively unknown but GORGEOUS venue with award winning food. Andrew the functions co-ordinator was just amazing and came to the rescue in minutes when I had forgotten the menu's! All staff were lovely and such good service. Much more reasonably priced then anywhere else I found. :-)

Susan G.

1 Mar 2013

Fantastic venue! The staff were so helpful and ensured the night was everything we imagined and more.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.