Nesuto Leura Gardens

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Location
20 - 28 Fitzroy Street, Leura, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
7am - 9pm 7 days a week
Phone
02 4784 4000

Reviews

Tracey F.

11 Mar 2016

We had our wedding and reception here. They supplied the most wonderful wedding planner to help us organise the day in advance and kept everything running smoothly on the night. The gardens are so beautiful and the gazebo is a perfect reception venue.

Tahli P.

10 Jan 2015

Thank you to everyone at Waldorf Leura Gardens for all your help and assistance with our Wedding in January, you made our big day a very special one. We were so happy with the venue, staff and accommodation! We greatly appreciated your flexibility and helpfulness and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone as a wedding venue.

Fiona M.

28 Nov 2014

Our every need was catered for. Could not fault their service. Fabulous location, Very clean and comfortable accommodation.

Hover C.

27 Jan 2018

The place were nice and clean, the stuff were helpful and very friendly. Big enough space for our guests.

Mercury D.

25 May 2017

We stayed at the waldolf in leura after our ceremony and it was a great place to retreat to.

Karla G.

24 Mar 2017

Beautiful rooms and beautiful evnue

Tahli P.

10 Jan 2015

Great picnic food :)

Tahli P.

10 Jan 2015

Nice rooms and good breakfasts! Discount offered for wedding guests.

Fiona M.

28 Nov 2014

Exceptional

Fiona M.

28 Nov 2014

Perfect!!!

Kasey R.

1 Nov 2013

They made an amazing Vegetarian menu

Kasey R.

1 Nov 2013

Married at The Waldorf Leura


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.