The Stirling Hotel

Rating
1 5 4.9 (16 reviews) 
Location
52 Mount Barker Road, Stirling, South Australia
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
08 6324 0873

Reviews

Sarah M.

16 Dec 2016

We stayed at the Stirling hotel after our wedding reception on The Deck there. We also had a room for the girls the night before and our bridal party stayed the night if the wedding too. The rooms are incredibly beautiful and have all the little extras that make them complete luxury!!

The Stirling Hotel  

Thank you Sarah for your kind feedback. Congratulations again to you both!

Vanessa N.

13 Nov 2015

We couldn't fault anything. They were newly renovated and they really listened to our needs and also had accommodation so it was great. They really had their A game

The Stirling Hotel  

Thank you Vanessa, it was a pleasure to be part of your wedding!

Camille A.

22 Aug 2014

It was the best decision we made to have our ceremony and reception at The Deck. Food was awesome and the decor is clean and modern. The function coordinator, Emma was outstanding and went above and beyond to execute our wedding just the way we had planned. She was exceptionally helpful, frank and fun too.

The Stirling Hotel  

Thank you Camille, it was so lovely to assist you on your special day. All the best!

Holly W.

21 Feb 2019

Thank you for our wedding night suite!

Sarah M.

16 Dec 2016

Fantastic function space, food options and wine lists, all went really well on the night and staff took great care of all guests !! Change if function manager caused a few minor glitches along the way but all went well on the night.

Anna P.

2 Apr 2016

They were good. The food was pretty good

Chantelle N.

6 Dec 2015

Pre-wedding for the bridal party and night after the wedding, service was outstanding. Really flexible to swap and check in early/late. clean, slick and romantic feel, with little to no noise from the balcony overlooking the main road in Stirling. Great air-conditiong and double size bath!!!

Amy W.

7 Nov 2014

Clean, large, luxurious rooms.

Camille A.

22 Aug 2014

Five Rooms are amazing - the decor is modern and awesome. The staff were very attentive and like family by the end of our stay. We can't wait to go back for our anniversary.

Freya N.

17 Jul 2014

Lovely, lovely rooms, with all manner of comforts.

Freya N.

17 Jul 2014

I cannot say enough good things about The Grill at The Stirling Hotel. The manager was extremely helpful before the wedding, and our function went off without a hitch. Perfect food, beautiful room, great staff - they even found a gem I lost from my necklace.

Kathryn C.

2 Nov 2013

We stayed upstairs in one of the "5 Rooms" and the room was absolutely stunning! The king size bed, huge bathtub and modern decor made it the perfect accommodation on our wedding night.

Ebony S.

31 Aug 2013

Loved the venue for getting ready, afternoon tea and dinner

Rebecca T.

7 Sep 2012

We had our reception up stairs at The Deck. The room and out door area looked wonderful on the day. Service was very friendly. All our guests told us how much fun they had, as it was such a relaxed atmosphere.

Miss Jo M.

16 Apr 2011

out of this world cool! Will definitely be recommending them to others.

Miss Jo M.

16 Apr 2011

relaxed, casual, elegant. Andrew & MJ are pro's :-)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.