Circle of Love

Rating
1 5 4.9 (117 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
9am - 9pm
Phone
0426 270 771

Reviews

Mandy M.

12 Apr 2019

Kelly was so helpful and set everything up as I asked. Really beautiful setting for my fairytale wedding.

Sparshy S.

10 Nov 2018

Jo knew exactly what we wanted, accommodated for last minute changes, neurotic me and heavy rains to make everything happen. The best part about working with Jo was that it felt as if I was asking a friend for help. Whatever I asked for, she helped me with it.

Circle of Love  

Thank you Sparshy! You are very kind. Best wishes for a bright and happy future. Jo x

Elizabeth L.

1 May 2017

Simply not enough words to describe what an incredible job Jillian did for our wedding on the South Perth Foreshore. Every detail was included & even threw in a few freebies where she felt we needed a bit more dazzle. incredibly easy to work with, made our day so special!

Shelley G.

31 Mar 2017

Nicole from Circle of Love is a Godsend. She styled both our ceremony and reception. I had plenty of ideas for the reception, simple, romantic, fairy lights etc and she created something magical. It was perfect. Nicole is amazing to work with. I cannot recommend her enough to everyone.

Amy Y.

14 Oct 2016

Super friendly, helpful, quick responses and nothing was too much effort for Kelly. Perfect arbour and flowers!! Thank you.

Christy Z.

1 Oct 2016

Loved the decorations done by Kim at Circle of love. What's more important is the patience and care Kim showed throughout our interactions. I always got prompt replies and good advice on from Kim. We had a last min cancellation for our ceremony venue in RGB due to construction, Kim was kind enough to suggest many alternatives and remained patient throughout the many changes we made. She's also super organised, visiting the venue before hand and started early on our wedding day to make sure everything ran smoothly. I have no hesitation in recommending Kim's service to other Brides =)

Circle of Love  

Thanks Christy ~ it was a challenge but so glad it all came together for you on the day.

Sonia C.

23 Apr 2015

Kim at Circle of Love truly captured how I wanted the ceremony to look -- it was stunning, and she managed everything on the day, coordinating guests and liaising with the celebrant to make the day run smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending!

Circle of Love  

Thank you Sonia ~ it was a pleasure being a part of your day.

Leanne L.

1 Aug 2014

Kim is amazing, so friendly and so talented! Our Ceremony Styling was perfect beyond words. Highly recommend!

Circle of Love  

Thank you Leanne, all the best to you both for a long and happy future together x

Andja N.

15 Mar 2014

We had the perfect ceremony at home, which is not always done. Kim supported and encouraged our ideas with her help. It was our dream come true, and I was speechless, just wanted to freeze the moment, and sit with my rose petals. Thank you

Circle of Love  

Hi Andja, it was so lovely to make your home into the perfect Wedding venue. All the best x

Hannah B.

30 Dec 2018

We hired chairs, umbrellas and a drink station from Melissa at Circle of Love. The set up was done without a hitch and it looked absolutely beautiful. We had a 'first look' in the gardens prior to the ceremony and were surprised to see Melissa and her team setting up so early, but I was impressed with the organisation! There was a miscommunication about hiring a signing table, but Melissa went out of her way to pick up a suitable table from her own home last minute for us to use! Amazing supplier. Highly recommended.

Andrea L.

1 Oct 2018

So glad I decided to have someone else organise wedding decorations. Our ceremony and reception were all stunning, to theme, and the whole process was transparent with no surprises.

Linda L.

18 Aug 2018

Kelly is great to work with. The set up was beautiful and exactly what i dreamed of.

Justin D.

10 Jun 2018

Decorations for the ceremony. Fantastic!

Casey F.

24 May 2018

Circle of love did our beach ceremony set up. It was absolutely beautiful! And so easy to work with!! Great company!

Chloe F.

19 May 2018

Kim was amazing, friendly and professional. Our Ceremony Styling was perfect beyond words.

Miss Katie M.

17 Mar 2018

Jo did an amazing job on our wedding decorations and made the whole process so easy.

Tawnee C.

1 Mar 2018

The girls at Circle of Love - Sunshine Coast were so lovely to work with and they put together the most incredibly stunning, simple yet elegant beach wedding - it was like something out of my dreams. Highly recommend!!

Alisha H.

15 Jan 2018

Jillian made the whole experience of taking an ordinary space and turning it into the ideal location for a wedding ceremony effortless. Her flexibility and accommodation to our last minute changes was a true reflection of her understanding and professionalism. We would highly recommend Jillian to anyone planning a wedding!

Victoria I.

23 Dec 2017

Circle of love have such beaustiful props and we just fell in love with the arch with flowers and barells. The came in set up and packed down. So professional and easy going. I highly recommend Tamara and her team.

Lynda T.

22 Dec 2017

My ceremony decoration looked absolutely amazing ! Jo was so helpful with everything I wanted. Could not recommend them any more !

Robert K.

15 Dec 2017

Excellent, polite, professional customer service. Can't fault them at all. Tamara and Amy were fabulous. I can't recommend them enough. We hired chairs, flowers, carpet and tables for the ceremony. They set up everything early, listened to all our requests, and are great with communication and organisation. Thanks girls!

Tamara &.

21 Oct 2017

They were really good! I got in contact and told them what I wanted, they touched based a week before the wedding, delivered exactly what I wanted and the process was so easy! They were also really accommodating with creating things to suit what I wanted.

Elizabeth J.

14 Sep 2017

My ceremony styling was amazing.

Mel B.

26 May 2017

So easy to deal with. I got to pick from photos of what I wanted and she helped with so much. Gillian picked up and dropped off for us. Really went above and beyond for us. She made sure we got photos so we didn't miss any details!

Kate L.

5 May 2017

Jo did an amazing job styling our wedding ceremony and setting up a lovely drinks and champagne station on the day. It was perfect, an absolute pleasure to work with. We highly recommend her!!

Cara B.

21 Apr 2017

We had a secular wedding but wanted to incorporate both of our religious backgrounds into the ceremony so it was important for us to marry under a chuppah. It looked beautiful and kim was very easy to work with.

Circle of Love  

Thank you for your kind words Cara ~ you were a very organised Bride and a pleasure to work with. All the best for a long and happy marriage.

Sandra F.

31 Mar 2017

We hired a beautiful wooden arch that was decorated with white roses. Circle of Love came to set it all up before our wedding and came back to take it all down as well so we didn't need to worry about that at all. The delivery was included in the hire and they have many beautiful designs to choose from

Jennifer L.

26 Mar 2017

Kim and the Circle of Love team helped us create a beautiful ceremony and set up everything exactly how we pictured it. Our guests also kept complimenting on how lovely everything looked. Kim was very organised and great to work with, which made planning a lot easier.

Carlie S.

24 Mar 2017

Helpful with great service

Hayley F.

18 Mar 2017

I hired a ceremony arch and she did some ivy leaves which were really nice, She was really easy to deal with. She did all the set up and pack up for me

Emily M.

24 Feb 2017

Tamara from Circle of Love did a great job at styling our ceremony, it looked even better than I had imagined. She was also great to deal with - such an easy process!

Susan K.

12 Feb 2017

Tamara was really responsive in the lead-up to the wedding, which I found to be extremely helpful. She also allowed us to go and view all the items she would be using. On the day, she did a terrific job in moving the ceremony to another venue on extremely short notice and still made it look spectacular.

Kirsty .

4 Feb 2017

She was great! Styled our ceremony on the beach. Beautiful job!

Kim P.

3 Feb 2017

Service was outstanding. Made the experience incredibly easy and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you Jillian you were amazing!

Rosalie P.

26 Jan 2017

Kim was brilliant, particularly in the very early stages of our wedding plan. She's calm, professional, knowledgable, and provided us with heaps of recommendations for suppliers. Consummate professional on the day. Our wedding arch and set up was divine :-)

Circle of Love  

It was an absolute pleasure doing your Wedding Rosalie ~ it was such a lovely and relaxed day.

Milene M.

14 Jan 2017

Very easy going people... amazing service!!! I recommend

Circle of Love  

Thanks Milly - so pleased you were so pleased!

Elise M.

13 Jan 2017

Beautiful set up would recommend circle of love exceptional service

Circle of Love  

Thank you for your kind words Elise ~ so happy it all worked out despite the weather!

Mikaela A.

16 Dec 2016

These girls were so lovely and easy to work with. They took my photos and ideas to deliver a beautiful and elegant setup at Jindalee.

Inneka S.

25 Nov 2016

We hired Tamara for the "month of" package and whilst initially stressing about spending ANOTHER $1,200 - it was hands down the best money I spent on the entire wedding. For the last month, I handed over the reigns to Tamara who prepared a schedule of the day, liaised with all of my suppliers and was there on the day to make sure everything ran smoothly - which it did. Having Tamara definitely relieved me from alot of last minute stresses and would highly recommend her services.

Jiayao Y.

25 Nov 2016

Very beautiful setups and rapid email response. Circle of Love is very experienced in wedding ceremony styling. I had my ceremony just in the way I like.

Helen P.

18 Nov 2016

Can't recommend Jillian highly enough. Made stressful last minute venue changes a lot less stressful and provided beautiful decorations in a new location.

Yee Won C.

18 Nov 2016

Tamara did a wonderful job by setting up the venue as we had envisioned. Communication was great by her initiating the follow-up one month before our wedding. She also kept in touch mostly by phone which does help to clarify confusions compared to emails.

Tamika T.

7 Oct 2016

Nicole from circle of love was amazing. She put my mind at ease of all the things I was worried about. She did more then she had to to make sure my day went perfectly!

Brittany H.

7 Oct 2016

Tamara was absolutely brilliant, and so easy to work with. She was very responsive to my email queries, and was so professional in setting up on the day. Receiving a photo of the ceremony set-up later in the mail was a beautiful touch.

Carly F.

6 Oct 2016

Thank you so much to Kim and the team at Circle of Love for making our wedding ceremony at Narrabeen Beach look absolutely stunning. After booking in with Kim around 2 years in advance she was always happy to talk with me and answer my many questions without hesitation. Our ceremony was perfect down the smallest details and we were very grateful for the help and advice in the lead up to the day. Thank you again Kim. Love Carly & Rob xxx

Circle of Love  

Hi Carly & Rob, well done on being so organised and knowing exactly what you wanted to achieve for your day. Best wishes for a happy life together x

Kellie O.

2 Sep 2016

We cannot thank Stacey from Circle of Love enough for our absolutely stunning ceremony and reception area she put together for our special day. Stacey was so professional, but also so easy and fun to work with and had some amazing ideas! You are one very talented lady and we are so thankful for all your help! Kellie & Brad Owen

Eleni K.

27 Aug 2016

Kim & her team were lovely and made our ceremony space at Centennial Park so beautiful! They brought my vision to life. From the very start when I sent my initial enquiry to the very end of my ceremony everything ran so smoothly. Thank you Kim & the team from Circle of Love!

Christine O.

26 Aug 2016

And yet another beautiful lady loved my set up

Bethaney (.

20 Aug 2016

We hired our chairs and floor runner. They stocked the type of chairs we wanted and they worked with our venue which was perfect! great communication and all came together.

Sarah C.

29 Jul 2016

Kim from Circle of love was absolutely amazing to work with. It was really easy to communicate and she has always get back to our email promptly. I felt in very safe hands throughout, The ceremony was set up exactly how I wanted. I would highly recommend Kim to everyone . Once again, thank you so much KIm.

Circle of Love  

Thanks Sarah ~ you were lovely to work with.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.