SUNA Shoes & Accessories

Rating
1 5 4.6 (149 reviews) 
Service Area
World Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Mon to Fri 10am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 2pm
Phone
07 33673811

Reviews

Samantha B.

1 Oct 2011

A real collection of gorgeous shoes - after shopping for days trying to find that perfect pair of shoes, one look at Suna Shoes and feel in love instantly xxoo

Adele B.

11 Jun 2011

The staff at the Caloundra store were very helpful and friendly. They found the perfect shoes for me as a bride who did not want white or ivory shoes that I'd never wear again. I ended up with a fabulous pair of royal blue shoes that complimented my bridesmaids' dresses. They also got the same pair of silver shoes. We thought this may be a problem with three different sized feet, with one petite pair of feet and one wide pair of feet. But no, no problem was a problem for the Suna staff and they found shoes for all of us!

Miss Jennifer D.

1 Jan 1900

Suna Shoes provided fantastic online service, my shoes were perfect and were exaclty what I wanted. The prices were great and the shoes were shipped very quickly! I highly recommend Suna Shoes!

Julie P.

11 Dec 2015

Great customer service, had an issue with sizing & had no problems exchanging.

Hayley S.

20 Nov 2015

The Toowoomba store has a very good range of white/ivory/cream wedding shoes to try on. They were super helpful in ordering in the style/size I needed and they were the most comfortable shoes.

Kirsten D.

25 Sep 2015

Shoes were so pretty

Skye T.

6 Aug 2015

The staff were very helpful. They provided friendly and professional service.

Lana B.

8 May 2015

My order could not be filled so I had to change my chosen colour and forget about pantyhose. My shoes came to me damaged however this was resolved after several emails and returning the offending strap. The shoes were perfect for my outfit, good value. Order with plenty of time!

Shari S.

8 May 2015

The best range of wedding & formal shoes in Brisbane. Sunas at Paddington, the 8th and last shoe shop on my list!

Brodie L.

28 Mar 2015

Excellent customer service

Amanda R.

23 Jan 2015

We purchased our bridesmaid's shoes from the Paddington store, and we had a great experience, they were very helpful with styles and colours and had a good range of sizes.

Megan S.

9 Jan 2015

Great service, wonderful range of shoes. Love my bridal shoes.

Tiffany R.

25 Oct 2014

Very friendly and helpful.

Nikita P.

19 Sep 2014

Very accommodating. Allowed me to try my shoes against my dress before purchase. Very comfortable and looked beautiful

Zoe M.

12 Sep 2014

Great choice and very good service. Did a great job sourcing shoes for bigger feet.

Kristen S.

4 Sep 2014

I purchased my shoes from suna shoes at Caloundra. The ladies there were so helpful and found me the perfect shoes for my day after I had shopped everywhere looking

Melanie A.

30 Aug 2014

I bought shoes for the bridesmaids and myself from Suna and we were all very happy with them and comfortable for heels.

Tina S.

20 Jul 2014

Really pleased with the bridesmaids' shoes I bought here!

Maddison V.

18 Jul 2014

Bridesmaid shoes

Erin F.

18 Jul 2014

Got my purple shoes from there but altered them to what I actually wanted. Not very helpful and because of mine and my bridesmaid odd feet sizes helping find sizes seemed a hassle to them. Caloundra QLD store.

Alex H.

14 Jun 2014

Ery comfortable. .. looked everywhere and finally found what I wanted at suna.

Emma A.

27 May 2014

Suna have some absolutely beautiful wedding shoes, at reasonable prices. My only negative comment is that the customer service in the Paddington store was a bit lacking - I went in casual clothes and felt a bit like the scene from Pretty Woman!! In the end (after all the 'upmarket customers' had left) I did get served and the staff were helpful once they noticed me.

Kelly S.

16 May 2014

The biggest tip I can give Brides is to wear comfortable shoes. Head straight to SUNA at Paddington who have the best range of (comfortable) wedding shoes (heels as well as flats!) My heels were so comfortable I forgot I was wearing them.

Kandice M.

7 Mar 2014

Great wedding shoes and variety

Candyce P.

21 Feb 2014

Very helpful at the Rockhampton Store. With 6 Bridesmaids it could have been hard finding sizes but they made it happen!

Laura B.

15 Feb 2014

Shoes were beautiful, but unfortunately some of the studs fell off and I had to get them re-healed.

Amy X.

19 Jan 2014

Suna shoes have a very nice range of wedding shoes in many colours so there were many nice styles to choose from. The staff were very helpful too.

Lian S.

3 Jan 2014

Many trips to find the perfect pair, but I did.

Alison M.

24 Nov 2013

After spending 30mins helping me choose my wedding shoes and while I was at the counter I noticed all the accessories that I wanted were in the cabinet. The lady continued to help me choose my hair piece, bracelet and earrings- so helpful and so affordable!

Alison M.

24 Nov 2013

The assistance I received was excellent. I broke my toe a month before our wedding and the lady was so helpful in choosing a shoe that I could wear even if that meant I had to try on 10 pairs ha ha

Miss Karina V.

9 Nov 2013

I bought two pairs of shoes both from suna. The pair I wore all day so comfortable no blisters. Reasonable prices for bridal shoes. Very friendly service

Michelle F.

19 Oct 2013

beautiful shoes

Lyn B.

19 Oct 2013

They were great & even got my shoes in from another store so I could have the ones I wanted.

Laura L.

6 Oct 2013

I have got a very good looking bridal shoes from Suna, Although the heels are a bit too high for me. But I would still recommend them, because of their fantastic service!!! Thank you

Laura E.

24 Sep 2013

Exactly what I wanted, beautiful colour and comfortable.

Tracey A.

6 Sep 2013

Great range at a great price.

Lauren O.

31 Aug 2013

The biggest range of bridal and bridesmaid shoes around Brisbane.

Emma C.

24 Aug 2013

They help you find the shoes you are looking for to make your day extra special

Raewyn R.

9 Aug 2013

Ladies were very helpful in organising the correct shoes that were needed. Also got accessories from Suna and they were stunning!!

Bree H.

17 Jul 2013

A great selection of bridal shoes and jewellery!

Cheriee F.

15 Jul 2013

supplied the most beautiful wedding shoes and were perfect for me. The staff were very helpful.

Gemma M.

13 Apr 2013

I was very picky about my wedding shoes. The team at the store on the sunshine coast (drove from Brisbane) were very friendly. They didn't have the shoes I wanted in my size but the women at the store was very helpful to help my try on others. I ended up purchasing these amazingly beautiful shoes.

Carly T.

6 Apr 2013

Beautiful, comfortable shoes. I had to order over the internet, shoes arrived promptly and the postage costs were very reasonable.

Teresa K.

9 Feb 2013

Loved my shoes, they were perfect thank you!

Lorraine P.

1 Feb 2013

Very helpful service for bridesmaids shoes - we were able to get exactly what we wanted.

Natalya R.

10 Nov 2012

Great selection, very helpful

Nerissa B.

10 Nov 2012

Great service! Shoes were delivered quickly and the sizing was perfect! I loved my wedding shoes!

Marlene B.

10 Nov 2012

I bought my shoes from this website. Delivery was very fast & website is easy to use.

Amanda B.

3 Nov 2012

Really good quality shoes for the price. Sizes are true (something I was quite nervous about) and pretty comfortable. Came sooner than I expected in the mail. I ordered 'Forever' by Lily Rose and they were as beautiful as advertised on the site.

Cheryl H.

30 Sep 2012

I bought my wedding shoes online and they are very pretty and comfortable. The only negative was slippery soles which I fixed with a visit to the cobbler to add non-slip soles.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.