Wedding Wish - Invitations & Mega Store

Rating
1 5 4.9 (24 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday - 10-4pm
Wednesday - by appointment
Saturday - 10-1pm
Phone
03 8555 9752

Reviews

Dominic S.

10 Feb 2017

The owner Sarah was amazing! High quality invitations for a great price.

Wedding Wish - Invitations & Mega Store  

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely comment, it was our pleasure

Amanda B.

4 Mar 2016

Sarah and her Team arranged our gorgeous wedding invitations with no fuss. All our guests commented on how beautiful & sophisticated they were. Everything was done so professionally and with no hassle. Great job Sarah & Team at Wedding Wish.

Wedding Wish - Invitations & Mega Store  

Thanks Amanda for your lovely feedback, we enjoyed working with you

Caitlin F.

21 Nov 2015

Sarah and her team at Wedding Wish are fantastic!! So extremely helpful in every way! We shopped here for our engagement and I wasted no time in going back again for our wedding. The invitations were stunning! The decorations we bought were stunning! Sarah was very professional and went above and beyond to assist me with our needs. Highly recommend Wishing Well to anyone needing wedding, baby shower, christening or birthday invitations and decorations!

Felicity D.

25 Aug 2019

Sarah was very helpful with producing our invitations, seating chart and table menus. Mock ups were sent quickly and it was never any issue to make changes. Many guests commented on the high quality of our invitations. Everything turned out exactly how I’d hoped.

Laura M.

19 Apr 2019

Sarah was so helpful and efficient. We downloaded a template online and Sarah assisted us greatly with providing advice on formatting and printing and the final product was amazing. Thank you so much Sarah!

Natalie C.

19 Oct 2018

Excellent, cheap and quick.

Teresa C.

5 May 2018

Easy to work with and stunning final products. She helped us narrow down our options and we had so many people tell us how beautiful the invites were.

Jacqueline M.

2 Apr 2017

Beautiful designs, helpful staff. Highly recommended

Jacqueline M.

2 Apr 2017

Lots of choices, perfect gift boxes. All the guests were very impressed. Highly recommended

Daniella M.

23 Dec 2016

We wanted traditional but tasty sweet almond bombonieri and Wedding Wish had everything we needed for a fantastic price. They created the bags and tags for us quickly and beautifully. Would definitely recommend.

Ellysa L.

28 Oct 2016

We love Sarah and the team! What a great local supplier in Braeside. Value you for money and so convenient. We made so many slight changes in all our stationery and it was never too much trouble for Sarah to change!

Sherry H.

10 Sep 2016

Simple Bomboniere boxes for chocolates. Easy to assemble

Lina T.

9 Jan 2016

Thank you for the beautiful wishing well that we rented. The garland on it was lovely and it looked stunning in our venue!

Roya N.

8 Jan 2016

I hired my wising well from wedding wish in Dingley. The wishing well was mirrored and looked amazing on the end of the bridal table. They have a big range of wedding accessories and are so cheap! Highly recommend them!

Caitlin F.

21 Nov 2015

Sarah and her team at Wedding Wish are fantastic!! So extremely helpful in every way! We shopped here for our engagement and I wasted no time in going back again for our wedding. The invitations were stunning! The decorations we bought were stunning! Sarah was very professional and went above and beyond to assist me with our needs. Highly recommend Wishing Well to anyone needing wedding, baby shower, christening or birthday invitations and decorations!

Min L.

2 Nov 2015

Quality service at reasonable price. Sarah was very helpful throughout the invitation making process.

Donna P.

7 Mar 2015

Basically a warehouse in Dingley (apparently near springvale). You can get alot of things here cheap. My bomboniere's were $2 each for tea-light candles that were already in a box and tied. Therefore we only had to put our thank-you stickers on them. Also picked my my flower girl baskets for $10 each (I think they were originally $30+)

Tara D.

15 Mar 2014

Lots of items on hand for reasonable prices.

Tania M.

18 Jan 2014

We were wrapped with our heart shaped bottle openers, great quality for the price

Jerry M.

1 Nov 2013

Great place to shop for all those little things you need for your wedding, we bought our treasure chest from here at a great price.

Diana T.

21 Sep 2013

We ordered LOVE glass coasters, delivered very efficiently, exactly as they looked online for a fantastic price! We also ordered bubbles, cake bags and other goodies from wedding wish - top service!

Michelle C.

2 Aug 2013

We were very happy with our butterfly boxes and place card bells that we bought from Wedding wish. It was delivered to us very soon after we ordered it. They were a good price compared to other businesses we looked at.

Stuart M.

30 Nov 2012

WeddingWish.com.au had such great range of affordable and fantastic bombonieres. Service was fantatstic

Melissa O.

20 Jan 2012

I stumbled across this supplier by searching for bonbonieres on ebay and I was very pleased to know that she had a warehouse with shopfront across the corner from my house. It was great to see so many wedding trinkets in the same place as it made purchasing all of the small wedding decorations very easy.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.