Chalk and Cheese Photography Sydney NSW

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
NSW & happy to travel  View Map
Business Hours
Open 7 Days A Week - By Appointment Only
Phone
0421 624 832

Reviews

Megan W.

10 Nov 2018

They were really good! They were really professional, they helped us out with photo preparation, locations and timing which was great.

Herman H.

19 May 2018

Chalk and Cheese Photography was simply amazing. Cedric was extremely organised and easy to work with both leading up to the wedding and on the day. We loved the candid shots that he managed to capture and the beautiful style of his staged shots. Everything about his work was professional and stunningly presented. I have no trouble recommending Chalk and Cheese as a wedding photographer and videographer.

Luke T.

2 Mar 2018

Very friendly and very professional. After the wedding there could have been more communication but the photos are beautiful!

Rochelle S.

25 Mar 2017

So lovely! We went for a vintage style feel and he captured the photos that we wanted. Very well presented and easy going. He knew what he was doing and no messing about.

Helen Z.

1 Oct 2016

Cedric and his team were great. Very experienced with Asian customs which helped greatly in terms of scheduling. Photos and video were great. Couldn't have hoped for more.

Tara T.

16 Oct 2015

Cedric Tong was amazing - our photos are beautiful!

Catherine T.

18 Oct 2014

Cedric - you were amazing. You put us at ease at every stage. You were full of general wedding planning advice and when the wedding car broke down you were there with a drink of water and reassuring words. And of course, your photos are amazing. We would wholeheartedly recommend you as a wedding photographer.

Trang D.

29 Nov 2013

Chalk and Cheese Photography are amazing wedding photography team and make you feel so comfortable and relax. Photos are absolutely beautiful. Would recommend to anyone wanting professional quality photos.

Ina Y.

20 Jul 2013

They did amazing job on our special day as per our request in the beginning. : ) We wanted to enjoy the day without thinking where is photographer? How should I pose? But they captured the moments, natural shots, journalistic photos! They are super couple who knows how bride would feel on the day. Made us really comfortable and they did an awesome job!! Price wasn't too expensive too, compared to the other photographers!! :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.