Allure Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (109 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Sydney, Perth, Adelaide, Queensland, Tasmania  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0414 377 107

Reviews

Weronika D.

10 Mar 2018

The photoshoot for my wedding was such an enjoyable experience. The atmosphere was so fun and happy throughout the whole day, Tim was so kind and patient toward us all making us comfortable and relaxed. The photos that have come out are perfect, not staged just free giving a great touch, also the quaility is so perefct. Lots of jokes and great fun, recommended for anyone that is looking for some great memories to be captured on camera!

Neil C.

5 Jan 2018

‘Tim was our choice of photographer for our wedding. Highly professional, diligent, energetic, imaginatively creative, dedicated to artistic perfect are the best ways to describe Tim’s photographic works. He did all of what we wanted from our wedding photographer for our special day. The photographs are breath takingly spectacular! The detail, colour, the unscripted candid images of us with our guests – are now irreplaceable memories caught on Tim’s camera. Please have Tim be part of your life’s milestone / your wedding. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!’ Again, thank you so much for being a vital part of our wedding!

Parisa T.

8 Mar 2017

Tim was a great photographer for our wedding. He was so passionate and he did not mind to get wet or dirty to capture the right moments. He didn't mind to travel to any location that we asked him. He was absolutely amazing. He spent the whole day with us and captured all our precious moments so that we can look back to our wedding days for years to come and remember our beautiful day. We highly recommend him to anyone. He is so friendly and easy going that we felt very comfortable with him. We loved his work and we were so lucky to find him and have him as our photographer. His enthusiasm, professionalism and passion is second to none. Tim Wilcox you are the best. keep up your excellent work. We would recommend you to anyone who needs a photographer. We couldn't have a better photographer than you.

Mandy M.

12 Apr 2019

Such beautiful photos. Tim was amazing and really did anything to get the perfect shot. I would highly recommend. Thank you for capturing my perfect day so splendidly.

Amanda H.

22 Mar 2019

Tim was an absolute professional on our big day and took the most beautiful photos of our day :-) He was super energetic and was very creative with the photos which produced stunning photos of our special day. He captured the moments with our family and friends that will be with us forever!!! I would high recommend Tim for your big day because the photos that he takes are of very high quality and detail. He takes a lot of pride in his work to make sure he gets the best photos for you of all the moments throughout the day.

Sarah W.

15 Mar 2019

Could not have been happier with Tim and the amazing photos he produced for us. He made us all feel so at ease and you can tell he just loves what he does. I cant recomend him enough!

Annie D.

27 Jan 2019

Tim was so great, he provided us with super high quality images and was so friendly and helpful.

Alice M.

9 Jan 2019

Tim was amazing. He is so energetic and very passionate about his job. He is so creative and would do the extreme to get the best shots. We were all amazed by his work. My husband and I together with our families never stopped complimenting his work after our wedding.

Peter D.

29 Sep 2018

Tim has such a gift for photography, knowing exactly what needed to be done for the site, conditions, lighting, weather and especially working with people. His Passion for his job made it very noticeable for all to see and comforted me and my wife that we chose well. A genius.

Berenice D.

22 Sep 2018

Thank you Tim! The photos are Amazing! Professional service, highly recommended.

Nikhil S.

29 Apr 2018

Amazing Photography skills! My wife loves getting her photos taken and she was absolutely blown away by Tims work. Very friendly and easygoing. Punctual and very good at what he does. We were all happy with the photos and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for professionalism with creativity! Absolutely thrilled with the quality of the photos and the time & effort put into making them beautiful.

Sarah M.

21 Apr 2018

Wow what can I say !!!!! Tim was amazing, he is the most inventive and energetic photographer. So fun and we had such a wonderful photo shoot. Our photos are simply beautiful and capture the emotions of our wedding. Thank you so much.

Gaybriel R.

20 Apr 2018

Tim was the greatest! His professionalism shone through on the day. Our photos are amazing! We especially loved seeing our pre-wedding photos as they gave us a glimpse of what was happening before our ceremony. I would highly recommend Tim for all types of events. We would like to use him again for all of our special occasions. Posing on the day was made amazingly easy and the lighting used in our photos is just glorious! Tim, thank you for everything! We are so grateful for having you as our photographer. So, again, many thanks! - Craig and Gaybriel

Aaron S.

14 Apr 2018

Tim was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. At times he put himself at personal risk to take the perfect shot, and our wedding photos look amazing for it. Highly Recommended Photographer!

Kevin D.

12 Apr 2018

Tim is a great photographer he is patient, confident and a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of the day itself. We both really enjoyed his company and it was a pleasure to have him around. We would definitely recommend Tim to anyone looking for fantastic wedding photos.

Lizette B.

7 Apr 2018

Tim Wilcox made our day super-special! He went more than the extra mile concerning our photos; set us at ease; is very creative and artistic; was just a pleasure using him!

Phoebe N.

7 Apr 2018

We had another photographer cancel last minute, I looked a Tim's work and it was exactly what I was looking for and we were so lucky he could do our photos for us. All the photos are absolutely beautiful. My makeup was too heavy and I was so worried what it would look like in the photos but Tim made me look stunning. He is so passionate about his work and you will not regret booking Allure photography. I'm not comfortable with taking photos but Tim made the experience fun and we had a good laugh.

Anita D.

25 Mar 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with our experience with Tim. First off, Tim is an absolutely amazing photographer. Tim made us both feel comfortable in front of the camera. I was super impressed with the photos. They exceeded my expectations. I would certainly not hesitate to recommend Tim. Thank you!

Tianna K.

23 Mar 2018

His photos all came out perfect and I’m 100% happy with the quality of them all! captured the most beautiful moments.

Jemma T.

22 Mar 2018

Tim is such an amazing photographer. He puts his heart and soul into it and his passion is shown through his photos. Would definitely reccomend Tim to anyone looking for fantastic wedding photos

Lynn H.

16 Mar 2018

Tim did an amazing job capturing every moment of our wedding as it arose and worked committed to our wedding capturing the most amazing images

Sue B.

9 Mar 2018

Brilliant photography. Tim captured some wonderful shots and had great creative ideas. We will have some very professional and elegant photos hanging on our walls for many years to come. Tim is very friendly and patient with extended family and friends photos. Same-sex wedding friendly.

Maria Teresa P.

8 Mar 2018

Very professional photography, we are so happy and satisfied for the service and the result of our photographs. Tim is very professional and passionate with his job he even helped us what poses are better and suggested to better locations. We will definitely recommend him.

Danny O.

2 Feb 2018

Tim was fantastic to work with Easy to chat to over the phone Made sure he knew what we liked and wanted Spent nearly 12 hours with us to get all the shots Started with groomsmen all the way until after the 1st dance Highly recommend Fantastic images

Robert K.

15 Dec 2017

Tim was superb. He's professional, talented, creative, very experienced, and puts a lot of effort into photos. His passion for photography makes me appreciate everything he does. He's also polite and very helpful during and after the wedding. He listened to what we said and went beyond our expectations.

Tahlia C.

10 Nov 2017

Lovely photos, would do anything to get a good photograph.

Kate A.

4 Nov 2017

Tim was really good. A little rushed but very good with the photos. Everything went well. Photos turned out beautifully

Grant & Roxahn G.

29 Oct 2017

Tim was very professional throughout our wedding process. From the initial meeting calming our nerves,to capturing every moment of the Ceremony. Funny and humorous, made everything seem joyful and jovial. Final pictures were AMAZING and OUTSTANDING !!!! Could not have wished for a more professional person to record and share with our special day. Happy to recommend Tim for future work should anyone require references. Thanks Tim !!! Grant & Roxahn Goodall.

Michelle W.

22 Sep 2017

Tim is absolutely passionate about his job, during our shoot, he climbs up and down just to ensure he takes the best shot! I have never seen someone with such passion! The photos are beyond beautiful! Thank you Tim!

Kayleigh L.

22 Aug 2017

Tim is so awesome! He definitely has talent and is really kind and approachable. We enjoyed having him as our photographer. He goes above and beyond to try and catch the perfect shot and he isn't afraid to climb trees or get dirty, which is what you want in a photographer!

Dolores R.

5 May 2017

Tim thank you for all the breathtaking photos! I have never had such amazing photos in my life. I can't stop looking at them! I would recommend you to all my friends because you are the best!

Kenny N.

4 May 2017

Tim's a great photographer and very patient. 10/10 would strongly recommend.

Shona S.

17 Apr 2017

The most amazing photographer! Tim would go the extra mile without any hesitation. his service, personality and skill are tremendous. We had a big fat Indian wedding over 4 days- Tim was there from start to finish always smiling. Everyone commented on his professionalism and the photos have come out spectacularly. I would recommend him 100%

Angela T.

10 Mar 2017

Tim blew us away with the quality of his images, and his ability to perfectly capture the many amazing moments of our wedding day! We're truly grateful to him for his dedication to getting the perfect shot, and giving us photos we'll appreciate for the rest of our lives!


We had Tim Wilcox as our photographer he was Very Impressive and very passionate about what he does and definitely knows what he is doing and has excellent photo ideas. He takes his time and puts in 100% into taking/editing the photos.

Steven R.

18 Nov 2016

Tim was AMAZING. No other words are needed to describe his attitude, service, attention to detail, and most importantly his photos. He was punctual and friendly. Spent the whole day with us, right from the morning getting ready all the way through to the end of the night. His fun and charismatic attitude made for some stunning photos that we will cherish forever. Thanks Tim

Melanie B.

30 Oct 2016

Tim made our wedding day so memorable. His passion, enthusiasm & dedication in getting the perfect photo was phenomenal. The colour and lighting that came through naturally were thanks to his artistry. Can't thank Tim enough, best photos we've ever seen. Highly recommended if you want awesome photos and fun!!

Fran G.

28 Oct 2016

Tim was great, so much energy and a perfectionist. Wedding photos turned out great!!!

Brendon O.

6 Oct 2016

Tim was a legend. Absolute master of his craft, relentlessly pursuing the ultimate shot. Our wedding album looks so superb, and Tim has been so accommodating pre, during, and after the wedding. It's hard to find someone who is dedicated to their work the same way he is. Photography at its finest.

Sascha J.

8 Jul 2016

What can I say…amazing photos!!! Thank you Tim for such wonderful photos!! You captured every angle and brought out the best in both myself and my partner. I was blown away with your ability to do whatever it takes in order to get the perfect shot. I would highly recommend Tim if you want beautiful photos.

Chris & Quyen S.

15 Apr 2016

Tim! Not enough word characters to review his service. If you want a yes-man, best look elsewhere, if you'r looking for an artist you have found him. He went above and beyond to capture our special day. He even climbed a tree and cut down branches! Highly recommended! Very Friendly!

Maryam N.

11 Mar 2016

Tim did a fantastic job as our wedding photographer and we couldn't be more pleased with our photos. We got married in a remote location near Port Macquarie and initially had trouble finding anyone from Sydney who would travel that far without charging extra fees, but Tim was more than happy to travel to our wedding location. Tim really goes above and beyond what is required to get the perfect photo, including climbing trees and buildings just to get the right angle! He has a great eye for detail, is a perfectionist and will make sure your photos look stunning. We also shot our engagement shoot with Tim and are so happy with the photos. He makes the shots look very natural and relaxed. Tim is also punctual and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend!

Gen P.

4 Mar 2016

I found Tim on Easy Weddings and chose him based on the great reviews, his website and a long discussion I had with him over the phone. We seemed to have a fairly similar view of what was important on a wedding day and it was obvious that Tim was an artist when it comes to his craft. On our wedding day, Tim enabled us to keep to schedule and get some amazing shots out of us, our family and friends. He worked so hard to get into the right position to take the photos all day..it must have been exhausting, but he is great at it and he knows how to get a natural smile out of people even after an hour of smiling. His photojournalistic style is excellent and we absolutely love the photos. We love that he provided excellent photography and service at a great price without the bells and whistles that we didn't need. He provided the images corrected on a disc for us to use any way we want. No complicated packages or gimmicks. Thank you Tim. You were just what we were looking for.

Kristie M.

30 Dec 2015

Tim is a genius. What he did with our photos was beyond belief. He is just a pure angel of a person who bends over backwards to get that shot. Totally amazing. Please consider Tim as your photographer.

Amanda W.

29 Dec 2015

We found Tim by the easy wedding reviews (I'm big fan of reviews) and decided he would be perfect for our day. We weren't wrong, we found Tim was an amazing photographer who went out of his way to get us the perfect pictures of our day. He had plenty of ideas on how to get the perfect artistic shots resulting in amazing photos. Tim has a vibrant personality with lots of passion for the work that he does, I would highly recommend his services, he will do anything to get the best shot for you and is a great communicator.

Kylie F.

11 Oct 2015

Tim was absolutely fantastic. He went above and beyond to get us so many beautiful photos. We could not be happier with his work and at such a reasonable price too. Thank you so much.

Tanya J.

10 Oct 2015

Tim proved to be nothing short of amazing! His passion for photography was evident as he captured every aspect of our special day going above & beyond; appearing everywhere, climbing on objects, laying in the mud...taking full advantage of every situation; letting nothing stand in his way of capturing an amazing shot! When we received our images in the mail we were brought to tears reliving our day through the most beautiful photographs. We are so glad we found Tim to photograph our wedding & highly recommend him!

Sarah V.

4 Oct 2015

Tim was amazing. Easy going and fun - just what I needed. The final photos are great, he got some amazing shots. He has a great eye for photography.

Sandra S.

2 Oct 2015

Could not have asked for a more committed and enthusiastic photographer. There was no length he didn't go to to get the perfect photo. Tim shows a true passion for his work and I would most definitely recommend him to anyone that wants the best quality for the best price.

Warren H.

12 Jun 2015

On behalf of Ivy and I, we can't say a big enough thank you for all of the time and effort you put into our wedding in Bali. Thanks to you Tim, we'll have the most incredible photo memories to cherish for the rest of our lives! Any time we hear of ANYONE getting married, you'll be the only person we recommend.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.