On Three Photography & Cinematic

Rating
1 5 4.8 (45 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 6135 5018

Reviews

Allira B.

8 Feb 2019

On Three were fantastic in making us feel comfortable in taking the beautiful, natural photos that we were after. Jake, Yang and Louis were incredible to work with, and we couldn't have asked for a better team to work with us for our wedding :)

On Three Photography & Cinematic  

Thank you, Allira, for your lovely feedback. It was such a pleasure working with you two. Congratulations again!

Stefani K.

9 Mar 2018

Our videographer was so easy to work with, he just helped the whole day flow so easily without too many directions so it was more natural. He went from garden setting at our ceremony to theatrical for our reception! Can't wait to see our video!

On Three Photography & Cinematic  

Hi Stefani! Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! It was lovely working with you both. All the best!

Nikita F.

17 Feb 2018

We love our photos and videos. We met prior to the day and discussed the direction. They were very friendly and fun to hang around with on the day. The quality of the video was great! We also got an album and one each for our parents.

On Three Photography & Cinematic  

Thank you for your kind feedback, Nikita! We were delighted to be part of your day. Congratulations again to the both of you!

Ashleigh B.

5 Apr 2019

Jake from On Three was incredible to work with. He completely understood that we didn't want any posed photo's...it's just not us. Other than the hilarious photos out on the sand with the bridal party and a few family shots.....I didn't see him all afternoon/night....but he was there, lurking in the right spots and creating incredible, raw, emotional frames. You don't need to spend the equivalent of a small car on a photographer (trust me, I met most of them)..... just go to On Three.

John K.

30 Mar 2019

A huge thank you to our photographer Jake Yang. Jake was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is very friendly, professional manner, relaxed, gives useful guidance and suggestions and knows how to get the job done. These qualities carried through from the first meeting to discuss our expectations to the final photos taken on the wedding day. Jake is good at blending into the background but always close by to take a great photo. The children at our wedding liked him too. We are now rich with many beautiful photos to choose from our special day. We would recommend using Jake to our family and friends.

Naomi L.

11 Mar 2019

We planned and booked with On Three from overseas, they are dedicated to service, professional and efficient. Especially Jake for capturing all these beautiful yet candid moments! It's exactly what we were looking for & we do not regret choosing you to be our photographer! You are amazing :)

Meggie W.

22 Feb 2019

Jake was amazing. We haven't got our photos yet but I really like his natural photographic style. We would like to recommend onThree to our friends as well.

Adrian & Bec L.

29 Dec 2018

They were good before our wedding, really reasonable and were able to adjust their prices to what we were wanting which was great. We loved our photos but we were a bit disappointed on the day because they were quite pushy on the day and kept bringing us away from our guests which was the opposite of what we wanted.

Alana T.

5 May 2018

While our photos did turn out well from the day, the customer service before and after the wedding was a little disappointing - I always had to contact them to organise appointments etc instead of them reaching out first. I expected more from an established company.

Vicky Z.

19 Mar 2018

We had great experience with the On Three Team from the start. Everyone at On Three are great and their service is exceptional. We would like to special thank to Jake, he has made our wedding day truly memorable for us. We will definitely recommend On Three to our friends and family.

Briony M.

24 Nov 2017

Jake was fantastic on the day - we were a little worried having not "modelled" in front of a camera before but his direction made it so easy and fun! We were blown away by the quality of the images and how he was able to capture the mood of the day - incredible!

Sherry S.

14 Oct 2017

The 8 mins final video is amazing, editing is amazing.

Olivia L.

6 Oct 2017

One of the best in Melbourne. Wonderful services!Beautiful pictures and video!Thank you Jake, Yang and Helen!!

Olivia L.

6 Oct 2017

One of the best in Melbourne. Wonderful services!Beautiful pictures and video!Thank you Jake, Yang and Helen!!

Cathie G.

10 Jul 2017

I were very happy with OnThree. They were so professional, would highly recommend! Cathie

Aaron S.

1 Jul 2017

They were good! The price was reasonable and we were so happy with what we got! The photos we picked were great in the end and some photos that were taken were not a priority for us. Great service overall! We got a canvas print and two albums as well as all the photos on a USB.

Sherry M.

31 Mar 2017

We bundled the photography and videography. On Three were prompt with all our email correspondence and frank with their style of work. We had a great time working with Jack.

Yin M.

21 Oct 2016

Photos were of great quality and the photographers themselves were very friendly and helpful!

Maria J.

15 Oct 2016

We chose On Three for our photography and cinamatography for our big day!! We are more than amazed with what they have produced - the same day edit, video, raw footage, canvas's & the albums. Everyone was so calm and organised during the day & night which helped us just to enjoy the whole day and soak up all the celebrations, which were so evident in all the amazing shots they have taken. Picking who to capture your special day are one of the hardest things to decide on when planning a wedding and these guys made it so easy, so effortless to LOVE their work! Thanks again, we will treasure these one in a life time moments!

Maria J.

15 Oct 2016

We chose On Three for our photography and cinamatography for our big day!! We are more than amazed with what they have produced - the same day edit, video, raw footage, canvas's & the albums. Everyone was so calm and organised during the day & night which helped us just to enjoy the whole day and soak up all the celebrations, which were so evident in all the amazing shots they have taken. Picking who to capture your special day are one of the hardest things to decide on when planning a wedding and these guys made it so easy, so effortless to LOVE their work! Thanks again, we will treasure these one in a life time moments!

Sally H.

30 Sep 2016

The entire team was professional leading up to our wedding day and were full of support on our special day. Jake and Yang are fabulous at what they do and it was evident on the day. We would proudly recommend their services to anyone in the future.

Rebecca B.

8 Sep 2016

Great photos. Highly recommend.

Sarah W.

9 Jul 2016

Nina and Jake were great at helping us plan our wedding from a distance. On the night Jake was easy to take direct from, and we enjoyed having his at our wedding!

Emma C.

7 May 2016

They've been great to deal with. The raw prints are really good, the guys were really professional.

Bree F.

16 Jan 2016

They were really good!!

Olivia L.

10 Jan 2016

Very good service.

Hayley H.

28 Nov 2015

On Three Photography & Cinematic made our special day so easy for us! They were able to capture the moments that were really important to us, while also having amazing creativity and imagination to create moments better than we could ever have imagined. The staff are so friendly and now we have perfect photos of our day <3

Kylie G.

31 Oct 2015

The team were amazing. Haven't seen my pics yet but loved their work on the day and they were very patient with us and listened to our ideas.

Kylie G.

31 Oct 2015

The team were amazing. Haven't seen my video yet but loved their work on the day and they were very patient with us and listened to our ideas.

Cindy L.

25 Sep 2015

Fantastic video! Quick result and happy with their first edit.

Sarah F.

27 Aug 2015

We had Jake & Yang come to Fiji and capture our wedding. Both of the boys went above and beyond. Beautiful photos and great videos. My husband and I were so amazed at how easy the whole process was and how wonderful the end result was! The photos were so natural and stunning. My husband isn't a fan of having his photo taken but really enjoyed it. We couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend them to all of our friends and family. A big thank you to Nina in the office for all her help also.

Sarah F.

27 Aug 2015

We had Jake & Yang come to Fiji and capture our wedding. Both of the boys went above and beyond. Beautiful photos and great videos. My husband and I were so amazed at how easy the whole process was and how wonderful the end result was! The photos were so natural and stunning. My husband isn't a fan of having his photo taken but really enjoyed it. We couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend them to all of our friends and family. A big thank you to Nina in the office for all her help also.

Jarita Y.

23 Jan 2015

We chose On Three for our wedding videography, and we are extremely happy that we did! Our videographer, Yang, arrived early and well-prepared on the day. We appreciated how he filmed in an unobtrusive manner, yet he was always there when we needed him. We even had a slight change of plans at one stage, and he hurried to our new location and set up immediately without any fuss at all. He was so pleasant to work with on our wedding day. Our highlight video is simply breathtaking; it truly exceeded our expectations! Yang has a talent for capturing meaningful details, and the editing team has an intuitive and artistic flair. We are grateful that the team at On Three is flexible and has been accommodating to our various requests. Nina has been our main contact over the past few months, and communication has been a breeze. We and our families are so glad that we chose On Three to capture our wedding memories. The staff are wonderful, and they produce a very high quality product. We highly recommend them!

Danica E.

22 Jan 2015

We are so happy we went with on three photography and cinematography. They were so approachable and friendly. They gave us suggestions along the way to make our wedding photos and video look amazing. They provided a same day edit video to show our guests during the reception, and it was beyond anything we could imagine. the hard work they provided for our wedding was A+++, i highly recommend to anyone having that special occasion to go with this company. They are not overly priced and they provide excellent work.

Danica E.

22 Jan 2015

We are so happy we went with on three photography and cinematography. They were so approachable and friendly. They gave us suggestions along the way to make our wedding photos and video look amazing. They provided a same day edit video to show our guests during the reception, and it was beyond anything we could imagine. the hard work they provided for our wedding was A+++, i highly recommend to anyone having that special occasion to go with this company. They are not overly priced and they provide excellent work.

Rim G.

13 Dec 2014

My husband and I reviewed several photography and videography companies, we loved the natural and soft style shown by On Three's work. Nina was lovely and easy to get along with, and the boys (Jack & Yang) who worked with us on the day were easy going, not in your face and enjoyed every minute of it. They made us feel comfortable and really captured the emotion throughout the day. Very well priced for the services offered and punctual with delivery of the photos.

Anton B.

28 Nov 2014

Fantastic photographer, very accomodating and great to deal with all staff

Oceana T.

14 Nov 2014

High resolution and unique photos. The photographer is a very hard-worker and willing to work in wet condition to create great photos. We got many great photos however would just prefer to have some more natural poses and more up-close romantic shots.

Kurt J.

15 Feb 2014

Professional staff, very competent and hard working. Arrived 7:00 in the morning, and still working hard 8 hours later. The final product is awesome, great edit and well sychornised music

Lauren T.

15 Feb 2014

Our Wedding Photos are incredibly beautiful. On Three got amazing photos of us and all of our guests. Their passion for photography is next to none.

Hanh T.

14 Dec 2013

The team at One Three were fantastic to work with from start to finish. Very flexible with our requests and on our wedding day Yong and his team were very professional and we are confident that the final product will be absolutely stunning!

Jessica T.

18 Oct 2013

We haven't got our final products yet, but we are confident! We live interstate, so were able to have a sneak peek at the photos they had before we left, and they have some amazing shots. We were impressed by the good value, the great service, and the absolute talent.

Su W.

3 Oct 2013

dedicated photographers

Su W.

3 Oct 2013

cinematic package- good value

Ivana D.

10 Aug 2013

So professional to deal with. Made us feel so comfortable on our special day. From start to finish the team ensured our day and final product was as we hoped it would be. Great value for such great service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.