Unique Portraits

Rating
1 5 5.0 (44 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
0415 100 033

Reviews

Scott G.

30 Sep 2016

Steve's photos are second to none. he is also extremely laid back and easy to deal with. He made the experience fun and memorable. would recommend to any one

Jacinta D.

15 Apr 2016

Steve is extremely talented. Our wedding photos have exceeded our expectations and we are so pleased. Steve is a lot of fun and can bring out the best in everyone =) We highly recommend him to everyone!!!

Madelaine L.

7 Nov 2015

Happy with the photos.

Madelaine L.

7 Nov 2015

Happy with the service.

Braydie B.

4 Apr 2015

Absolutely stoked we came across Steve Hughes when searching for our photographer. Cannot recommend Steve highly enough, he is the most fun enthusiastic guy you will ever meet. You know he truly is out to get the best possible photos for you. He thinks outside the box not just taking the same pics every other wedding photographer takes. The entire bridal party had such a great day cannot thank Steve enough and his photos are unreal! Highly recommend!!

Rebecca O.

27 Mar 2015

AMAZING AMAZING! Steve is so outgoing and funny and we felt so relaxed. Photos are amazing!

Jamie-Lee S.

12 Dec 2014

Steve was very easy to deal with and we are so happy with how our photos turned out. The memories will always be with us!!

Jamie-Lee S.

12 Dec 2014

Michelle, was full of energy and captured some lovely moments that we will cherish for many years to come.

Donna E.

28 Nov 2014

Steve was absolutely amazing on our wedding day. He captured amazing shots and we have been told by many guests that they are the best wedding photos they have ever seen. He was fun and easy going and we just love the end result!

Donna E.

28 Nov 2014

Great price and service. Lovely working with Colleen and Steve. We can't wait to see the finished product but we know from the photos we will have an amazing video as well.

Betsy L.

7 Nov 2014

Steve is a professional Wedding Photographer, he did an amazing job on the photos for our wedding.

Betsy L.

7 Nov 2014

Entwine were very professional and friendly when they were setting up and filming at both the ceremony and reception.

Sonja S.

16 Aug 2014

Choosing the photographer was the most scariest part of planning however every magazine I read, Steve had a few pages of advertising and images in there. I loved them all and decided to give him a call. Instantly felt comfortable with him and booked right on the spot. When Steve arrived, we were in a haze of disarray and panic! He was able to keep himself busy by doing his "thing" and helped keep the panic low during the last minutes of getting ready to leave. He was professional and also had a great sense of humour which goes great with my wacky family. He captured some priceless moments and I would certainly recommend him. Extremely great photographer!!!! :)

Lisa A.

16 Aug 2014

We would love to thank Steve & his team for making our day wonderful Everyone we spoke to were great & very helpful. They made everything so easy! We would highly recommend them. Thank you so much. Lisa & Drew

Lisa A.

16 Aug 2014

We would love to thank Steve & his team for making our day wonderful Everyone we spoke to were great & very helpful. They made everything so easy! We would highly recommend them. Thank you so much. Lisa & Drew

Rebecca T.

26 Apr 2014

Steve has been absolutely fantastic as our wedding photographer. He really makes you feel as though your wedding is the most important thing to him and the quality of his photos is outstanding. He also produces the most beautiful albums that you will be proud to show off.

Rebecca T.

26 Apr 2014

We are so happy we had Entwine video our wedding day. The end result was even better than we expected. My husband was initially unsure about having a videographer, however after watching the DVD he says it is one of the best things we did. We will treasure it forever.

Julie-Ann E.

19 Apr 2014

Steve completely terrorised the room we were getting ready in, moving TV cabinets taking down pictures from the wall, he did anything he could to get his perfect shots, and perfect is what we got! 10 Stars For Steve!

Julie-Ann E.

19 Apr 2014

Coleen did our video, she worked along steve (Steve Hughes) they are an absolute crack up together, our wedding shoot was full of laughs, cant wait to see the finished product.

Kaitlyn S.

8 Mar 2014

Highly recommended, what a pleasure it was to have Steve as our photographer for our special day.. The photos he captured are simply mind blowing goes to show not just anyone can produce such stunning images. Thanks again!! Kaitlyn & Greg

Nicci S.

8 Mar 2014

Angelita was our photographer and she was friendly and helpful. The photos are amazing.. zoo many beautiful ones. Steve has been great to work with.

Adelaide G.

25 Jan 2014

We are yet to see our video however on the night the attendant was fantastic. Polite prior to the wedding and during the reception stayed in the background.

Kaylene K.

30 Nov 2013

After meeting with Steve and seeing his work.. we HAD to book him! No one else compared! His eye for detail was unbelievable and captured everything I asked for, and made us look as though we stepped out of a magazine! But it was still very natural. Highly recommended!

Navid A.

24 Nov 2013

In one simple word, EXCELLENT!!!!!!

Candice B.

15 Nov 2013

We couldn't be happier with our decision to engage Steve as our wedding photographer. From the pre-wedding shoot to the big day, Steve was artistic, professional and fun. He made us both very comfortable in front of the camera and listened to what we wanted. Our pics are absolutely AMAZING!

Anna N.

26 Oct 2013

Great to work with, a pro for sure. Was great to see him still passionate and excited about every good photo he took (and there were a few). Yet to see the photos but we're super happy with the few teasers on facebook and what we saw on the camera screen on the day. Highly recommended.

Regen F.

19 Oct 2013

Amazing Steve has a great sense of humor and made the day so relaxing, especially when I'm not a lover of photos he did the best job anyone could as for. He made the day fun and enjoyable, his photography is amazing and we can't wait to see the finished product..

Ben F.

19 Oct 2013

Want the best on the day? look no further. His sense of humour and the ideas he comes up with for photos are fantastic, not in your face with a camera and always thinking about getting the best shot. Makes your day last a life time through a lens with such ease.

Rebecca J.

11 Oct 2013

Steve was fabulous!! I highly recommend Steve for any bride looking to get absolutely stunning pictures of there big day!!

Veronica R.

5 Oct 2013

Amazing!! Let me be honest and say we weren't easy to photograph as we were an Irish/Colombian mix and we couldn't hold still for a second. Steve was patient and work around us and so far I've seen amazing results that only someone with his ability can pull off. His Facebook page speaks for itself and it's amazing. I couldn't be happier. We also hired a videographer through Steve and she was quite professional and patient as well. A wonderful team to work with.

Kiara R.

21 Sep 2013

Steve was amazing! Everyone commented on his high level of professionalism and ability to make everyone look their best on the day! He was brilliant!!

Buuson D.

13 Apr 2013

Our Wedding was at Caversham house in April. The photographers were awesome. They directed us well and also took in things we wanted to do. Overall they were really fantastic. When we actually saw the photos we were blown away by all the great shots they got of our day.

Miss Kelly M.

9 Mar 2013

WOW. Words cannot express how happy we are with our wedding photos but here goes. Steve was a true professional and it shines through in his work. His attention to detail and the way he captured our day we will be forever grateful for. Thankyou Steve !!

Carly S.

6 Oct 2012

Awesome!!! Pictures speak a thousand words! That is all I can say!

Duy P.

1 Sep 2012

Steve and Aldo were consummate professionals on our big day. They handled everything we threw at them with aplomb and cheer. We (and not to mention our guests) were very impressed by the lengths they took to get the best shots throughout the day.

Jazmine S.

2 Jun 2012

Couldn't have asked for a more professional, creative and considerate photographer, especially given circumstances on the day.

Miss Denise F.

14 Apr 2012

Steve was amazing on the day, he made us feel really relaxed which is what we needed, he even laced my dress up when my bridesmaids struggled! Photos look great just got our proof book in the post today and we love the pictures cant wait for our album!

Rieko B.

25 Mar 2012

Steve & Aldo filmed our wedding and were brilliant. Absolute professionals, never obtrusive (hardly noticed cameras) and everything was natural for us. Great characters and lots of fun, making it easy to relax and enjoy our occasion. Steve's incredibly passionate, which reflects in service and products. Stunning results. Highly recommended.

Miss Laura G.

18 Dec 2011

Steve was definitely one of the greatest parts of our wedding! He is laid back, relaxed and really goes with what YOU want for your wedding. We wouldnt have had it any other way and enjoyed the photos. Cant wait to see them - Thanks again Steve!

Jessica B.

6 Jun 2011

Steve was wonderful on the day & and his photo's were amazing! I have no problem recommending him to everyone!

Terese H.

20 Nov 2010

Great photographer, very happy with what he did on the day.

Louise J.

6 Nov 2010

Thank you for the great service

Miss Amandalee B.

23 Oct 2010

Steve and his team were fun, laid back, professional and very patient ! We highly recommend Steve Hughes Photography to capture your special day.

Miss Christine C.

13 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.