PK Creative Images

Rating
1 5 5.0 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
WA  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0402 922 044

Reviews

Hannah C.

11 Aug 2017

Peter was amazing. We wanted something different for our paddock/ motocross wedding and Peter delivered amazing photos.

Daniel B.

25 Mar 2017

Very friendly and managed to keep everyone entertained whilst taking photos. Photos are really nice, still in the process of putting the album together.

Sarah B.

24 Mar 2017

We were extremely happy with the service Peter provided throughout the day and with the photos that we received. The photos are incredible and memories captured for a lifetime and we couldn't be happier. We would most certainly recommend PK Creative Images to couples wanting a professional but exciting service

Carly B.

23 Mar 2017

We can't thank Peter enough for capturing our wedding day so beautifully! For a couple who don't really enjoy having their photo taken, Peter made it easy and we hardly noticed the photo's being taken. Peter arrived at our first location at 7am and worked all the way through until midnight and captured every special moment! I literally can't stop looking through our photo's and would highly recommend him to all the husbands and brides to be!

Jess E.

6 Dec 2016

My partner and I are very happy with how our photo session went. We were both a little worried at first because we are both quite camera shy, but by the end of our shoot we felt like professionals. We didn't really have much of an idea of where we wanted to go, other than a general location. So it was really nice to be able to walk through the city and choose locations as we came to them. Peter was very easy to work with, very friendly and easy going but still professional. He was also very patient having to work with my one year old niece. Overall we would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some amazing photos of any occasion.

Daniel S.

3 Dec 2016

Very knowledgeable and experienced. Listened to exactly what we wanted. Very professional.

Sarah M.

2 Dec 2016

Fabulous Fabulous photos Peter! We are blown away and amazed at how wonderful the location turned out in your photograpghy. The magic of the day has been thoughtfully captured by your lenses. Thank you so very much for a capture in history which will last forever.

Emma J.

18 Nov 2016

Peter and his team were very professional and fun to have with us during our day. they were with us almost 12 hours, making sure we had lots of special keepsake pictures, they did a great job capturing the day.

Claire N.

21 Oct 2016

Peter and his assistant photographer, Dan were incredible photographers and great value for money. We found while searching for a photographer that many were based on a set amount of hours for a fixed fee, at PK Creative Images there were no set hours, Peter and Dan started when we asked them to and they left when they wanted to – in the end they were with us for 13 hours, they left with our guests and our wedding photos not only capture the moment they tell a story of our day from beginning to end. Neither photographers were bossy or in the way, in fact we forgot they were there for parts of the evening – Our guests even commented on his. For the price we also received a USB drive containing all of the photos taken (both in high resolution for printing and low resolution for social media) and 2 large metallic prints.

Matthew V.

21 Oct 2016

It is clear that Peter and Daniel have a true passion for their work and this reflects in their genuine desire to give you the most amazing and unique memories that they can. I'm convinced that Peter and Daniel have a few superpowers. It seems unbelievable that 2 men could move through a crowd of people, snapping photos at perfect angles and timing, without anyone noticing their presence. Not one special moment during our ceremony or reception was missed. We cannot speak highly enough of Peter and would recommend him in an instant over anybody else.

Belinda E.

23 Apr 2016

Excellent! Took all the photos that we wanted and were really easy to communicate with. Exceptionally happy with all the photos we have received.

Kristy B.

8 Feb 2014

Peter is absolutely fantastic! His work is first rate and not at prices that will leave your pocket with a massive hole.He made us feel very comfortable on the day and very relaxed. Great turn around time and best you get 2 photographers for the price of one!

Angela D.

16 Nov 2013

I used Peter for my wedding in September, he was extremely professional and exactly what I wanted. The weather was horrible but he was so creative and helped me get the most amazing photos. We had to be very rushed and disorganised because of the rain but he was calm and collected the whole time. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Amy R.

15 Nov 2013

Peter did an AMAZING job! He's friendly/professional/funny and really engaged our guests. The photos turned out fantastic! The album stunned us! His pricing is fantastic compared to other quotes I got, and you receive a lot more with him. Thank you so much Peter for your fantastic work!

Angela M.

29 Sep 2013

I used Peter for my wedding in September 2013. He was extremely professional and exactly what I wanted. The weather was horrible but he was so creative and helped me get the most amazing photos. We had to be very rushed and disorganized because of the rain but he was calm and collected the whole time. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Lauren M.

4 May 2013

I would highly recommend Peter to any bride looking for a photographer who is relaxed, listens to what you want and who takes beautiful photos. Our disc was filled with amazing photos and our album is beautiful, with photos in amazing colour.

Tristan B.

27 Apr 2013

We highly recommend PK Creative images for anyone's wedding. From the pre-wedding shoot through to creating the wedding album he assists in every way possible. His ideas and creativity are endless and the photo album was amazing

Tristan B.

27 Apr 2013

We highly recommend PK Creative images for anyone's wedding. From the pre-wedding shoot through to creating the wedding album he assists in every way possible. His ideas and creativity are endless and the photo album was amazing

Aimee S.

1 Dec 2012

Peter was always lovely to deal with and very professional. As as soon as we viewed his work, albums and the magnificent colour portrayed in his photos we know he would use him on our special day. We also loved the reasonable price & that we go two photographers.

Elise N.

10 Nov 2012

One of the best decisions we made for our whole wedding. Custom package and a really good price! Very easy to work with. Fantastic service and quality. Seriously 10 out of 10!

Aki A.

3 Mar 2012

Awesome photographer; the enthusiasm and dedication put into our event was huge. The package was great value for money and the albums superb, thanks for helping us create the best memories.

Deanne H.

19 Nov 2011

We sent a heap of e mails out for photographers as we didnt want a traditional wedding. All we did was a beautifull beach wedding then we all went out to dinner. Peter was the only photographer that was prepaired to Tailor a package that was perfect for us. We didnt want a huge package and Peter did an excellent job and he was brilliant. The photos came back amazing. I would have no dramas in recomending PK Creative Images to anyone.

Anne V.

1 Oct 2011

I did my research into mid-budget photography services found at the 2011 Bridal Expo, and found none to our liking/budget, then a friend introduced us to Peter! He's easily contactable, patient, flexible, comfortable, casual yet professional. The results: stunning, creative photos & impressive arrangement in the uniquely-styled album. Thankyou Peter!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.