Julie Cook Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0410 823 569 | 0447 273 837

Reviews

Liz P.

11 Aug 2018

Professional & unobtrusive

Anna D.

8 Apr 2018

Great value Great props Even supply pics on USB at no extra charge

Keeley W.

28 Mar 2018

I didn't get alot of time to speak to them on the night but I am so happy with the quality and service on the night and communication leading up to the day from Julie.

Edwin Y.

3 Mar 2018

So innovative with their shots and captured more than what we had expected. Such a friendly team to work with and we did not have to wait too long for the photos after the wedding either.

Belinda W.

23 Nov 2017

I hired a photo booth for my wedding through Julie Cook Photography and it was well used on the night, everyone had so much fun with it and we got an album with copies of all photos taken on the night. Highly recommend

Rebecca M.

21 Apr 2017

We are really happy with the pictures, she was able to get so many amazing shots. Julie blended in with everyone on the day, we never felt like we had the camera in our face. I would recommend her highly.

Sara P.

12 Jan 2017

Julie is amazing, so professional and helpful. Julie's work is simply beautiful and she made us feel at ease. Thank you so much for being apart of our day.

Chloe R.

23 Sep 2016

Julie & Peter are such an amazing team and are really great at keeping everyone comfortable and having fun. Looking forward to seeing all of our images.

Kelly J.

14 May 2016

Julie was great. Happy with what we have seen so far.

Jannette & Daniel K.

18 Feb 2016

Julie was really great! The whole day she did what we asked. Happy with the images that we received.

Sandi I.

14 Dec 2015

Amazing lady amazing work def recommend :-)

Natasha P.

5 Jun 2015

Julie is fabulous at her work

Aimee & Matt H.

16 May 2015

Everything I wanted I got out of her. She will always go above and beyond what is expected and she always puts in 100%. Julie is great at what she does, she's a perfectionist. We get constant compliments on our photos and she used lots of variety.

Tanya & Chris W.

28 Feb 2015

Julie and Peter were absolutely amazing!! We won't let anyone else take photos for us now, she has now down our baby reveal and maternity shoots. They got some awesome photos of the children at the wedding. They went the extra mile for us, the photos turned out amazing!!

Emma D.

26 Sep 2014

Amazing beyond words!! this couple were perfect, they captured all our precious moments from the start to the day to the end of the night, they were the best photographers we could of wished for on our wedding day

Donna J.

3 May 2014

Such lovely friendly couple made us feel comfortable while having our photos taken & very happy with my photo highly recommend.

Janelle F.

12 Apr 2014

Julie and Peter are true professionals, their attention to detail is amazing! They made the best day of our life something to remember! Every picture was breath taking. I would recommend them to any one, with an affordable price and absolutely stunning results! Nicholas and Janelle Fox

Leesa S.

25 Oct 2013

Julie & Peter were absolutely AMAZING! They did everything I asked for plus more! The are a lovely couple and was an absolute pleasure to have them take our photos! Our photos are just awesome. I can't praise them enough!! Great Business!! Would defiantly recommend to everyone! Perfect price range as well! Thank you thank you guys!! :)

Jenna F.

2 Mar 2013

Loved our photos, highly recommend them!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.