Dave & Charlotte

Rating
1 5 5.0 (27 reviews) 
Service Area
Available in Perth and Internationally  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days a week

Reviews

Ashlee W.

26 Feb 2016

Best Decision Ever! Dave was a pleasure to deal with from our first meeting. On the day, he made us feel so relaxed and was really so much fun to be around. 2 weeks after our wedding we had all our photos back and they are AMAZING! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Rhiannon H.

8 Jan 2016

Exceptionally professional, incredibly nice guy. Very passionate - Dave's enthusiasm and friendly nature were commented on by all, making everyone comfortable and relaxed. Hardly saw him at the reception- a ninja! - he didnt miss a thing. Photos arrived so quickly, are beautiful, cannot stop looking at them. Highly recommended!

Rozana T.

19 Sep 2014

Dave is simply the best photographer out there. He makes you feel so relaxed and has a great spirit about him. He is very enthusiastic and it shows in his work. If you want something unique and to stand out amoungst the rest we highly recommend Dave!

Clarise F.

7 Jan 2017

Dave was easy to contact, provided clear instructions and was committed to ensuring he got the essential shots, while still being creative and having fun. Dave was absolutely amazing and we are over the moon with the quality and feel of the images.

Laura F.

27 Mar 2016

They were good and accommodating. We got the images within 1 week!

Kirby S.

12 Dec 2015

Dave was really really good. Good at getting everyone involved!

Jenna M.

5 Dec 2015

Definitely happy. Dave was awesome. He made us feel quite comfortable. Definitely recommend.

Clare V.

26 Jan 2015

Dave is an amazingly talented photographer. Very easy going and friendly. I'd seen his work with 2 friend's weddings the 2 months before mine that I would get at least 150% happy with the photos. I HIGHLY recommend him, you will thank yourself for choosing him!!

Jack P.

28 Dec 2014

Dave is an absolute expert, but at the same time he makes you feel really comfortable on the day because he is such a funny, peaceful guy. We loved having him at the wedding and we love the results.

Ellie S.

31 Oct 2014

Having Dave shoot our wedding was like having a friend shoot for us. It was so much fun and without even seeing photos our guests are constantly commenting on how great he was. The concepts and ideas Dave came up with were very impressive - such a talent.

Michelle P.

16 Oct 2014

Highly recommend Dave and Charlotte. Dave is such a professional and also a lovely guy that put everyone at ease in front of the camera. Many of our happiest photos are due to his fantastic sense of humour. We couldn't be more pleased with our wedding photos, they are perfect.

Daniel G.

8 Aug 2014

Did a fantastic job. Highly recommended!

David G.

31 May 2014

Dave is not only an amazing photographer, but he is such a nice guy. He is fun, outgoing, and made our wedding day an absolute blast. He brings to the table a professionalism that is not often seen and his work speaks for itself. I am not the most photogenic person but he managed to make me look like a movie star and make my wife look even more beautiful. Thank you for being part of our special day :-D David and Janelle- 1st June 2014

Laura F.

11 Apr 2014

Dave was the most amazing photographer - his creative and artistic eye meant that the photos turned out incredible, and he was the most easy going person to have around on the day! All our guest still rave about how good he was!

Jade P.

19 Oct 2013

We liked Dave and Charlotte from the get-go. Everything was well communicated in the lead up and provided us with lots of tips to help the day run smoothly. The photos were BEAUTIFUL and Charlotte was a pleasure to have with us on the day. Love their work!

Michelle B.

13 Apr 2013

We had Dave from Dave & Charlotte on our wedding day. Dave is a true professional and definitely knows exactly what he is doing. Our photos are truly amazing and he put everyone at ease on the day! would definitely recommend for beautiful wedding photos that capture your day perfectly!

Milan B.

13 Apr 2013

We had Dave from Dave & Charlotte on our wedding day. Dave is a true professional and definitely knows exactly what he is doing. Our photos are truly amazing and he put everyone at ease on the day! Would definitely recommend for beautiful wedding photos that capture your day perfectly!

Brian H.

30 Mar 2013

Really great fin working with Dave in the engagement shoot and on the wedding itself. He went the extra mile and his professionalism was impressive.

Tanja H.

28 Mar 2013

Excellent photographer. Highly skilled, not intrusive and yet still got the shot. Felt like just another friend at the ceremony, so easy to work with. The photos are amazing, quickly delivered and easy to share. We are in love :)

Michael A.

16 Mar 2013

We had Charlotte shoot our wedding, and we are completely blown away with the quality of the photographs. The shots are creative, artistic and capture exactly the feeling we hoped for. Dave and Charlotte are lovely people, who were always professional, friendly and easy-going. Thank you for your wonderful service!

Nolane W.

12 Dec 2012

We were so lucky to have Dave as our wedding photographer. He is so talented and he made everybody feel relaxed during the whole day. He managed to capture every single detail of the day and all the emotions. The photos are just amazing. We would recommend him 100%.

Tabitha S.

1 Dec 2012

Charlotte is one of the best photographers I have ever come across, our wedding photos were stunning, I just cannot get over how incredible they are. Charlotte is very talented and so passionate. You cannot beat Dave and Charlottes photography.

Ange T.

4 Nov 2012

From our first meeting I knew we had found the one. Our wedding was in Thailand and we were both so impressed with the research done to pick the best places for our shots. We felt so comfortable and she created the most beautiful natural photos. Charlotte was there to capture all the special moments.

Ms Nikkola P.

7 Apr 2012

Out of this world amazing.. we were so lucky to have them

Rosanna V.

14 Jan 2012

Dave and Charlotte are amazing! We were very impressed with their service and they way they made everyone feel comfortable. They are easy going and take the most magnificent photos - we would highly recommend Dave and Charlotte. Thank you so much for such beautiful photos for us to treasure forever!

Helen R.

10 Apr 2011

When Dave arrived he brought an aura of calm to a house of panic and the day started to be fun. He has wonderful, original ideas and listened carefully to what we wanted as well. He was a pleasure to have at our wedding and, on top of everything else, he takes the most fabulous pictures I've ever seen of myself AND had them ready for us within days. Thank you Dave, we love your work.

Sian C.

25 Mar 2011

Is there a score better than great? The best photographer I have come across. Friendly, likeable, works a crowd and room with ease and most importantly delivers the most amazing photos that not only capture the moment and beauty in the day but the emotions of people. Each photo tells a story and all our photos capture the day in an artistic, skillful and high resolution way. Dave and Charlotte take their photography seriously and are a number one pick for anyone out there who cares good quality photography and wedding photos that make anyone look good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.