Voss Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (46 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9809 4233

Reviews

Kim P.

26 Nov 2016

He was very gentle in his approach, wasn't overbearing and made us feel really relax which showed in our pictures. Really happy with the photographs and album produced.

Anna O.

26 Feb 2016

Marcel is amazing!! He creates the most beautiful photos and makes you feel very comfortable. I feel very awkward in front of the camera, especially posing, but he makes it fun and easy. I can't wait to see the finished photos, the sneak peak we got was just stunning!

Stacey B.

26 Nov 2015

Marcel is AMAZING. I could not fault him even if I tried, he knew exactly what we were wanting and achieved it efficiently on the day. Everyone was thrilled with him and he has already received further business from the wedding.

Tamara M.

1 Oct 2015

Amazing as always, a true professional and highly recommended.

Shehan D.

7 Aug 2015

Marcel did a great job with our wedding photos and well and truly lived up to his reputation, producing a stunning wedding album for us. He has a great eye for what makes a good photo and has scouted out a whole bunch of fantastic shooting locations.

Melissa W.

6 Feb 2015

Amazing to work with. Was a pleasure and have so much confidents that our photos will me amazing.

Richard B.

12 Nov 2014

Marcel was absolutely fantastic!!

Lisa R.

3 Nov 2014

Where do we start? Photography was very important to us so after hunting around we were blown away with what we saw from the work of the wonderful Marcel. Our high expectations were totally blown out the window when we received our photo proofs. We could not have been any happier and it was a hard choice to make to decide on what photos to put into our album. Marcel was a delight to work with, made us feel at ease and captured the finer details as well as the more obvious ones. If you are looking for a photographer, look no further than Voss photography.

Jessica H.

11 Sep 2014

Marcel was amazing. Easy to work with and ended up playing a big part in our day. He delivered on what he promised in our initial consultation and we could not be happier! Definitely recommend Marcel to anyone and everyone in future.

Natalie T.

11 Apr 2014

Marcel is an amazing photographer. The photo's have turned out perfect, better than I could ever imagine. Thank you so much for helping us capture such a beautiful day which we will be able to look at forever. I would highly recommend Voss photography to anyone.

Rachel O.

3 Apr 2014

Marcel did a great job! On the day was lovely and made everyone feel comfortable. The final album is better then we ever thought it would be! Couldn't be happier highly recommend!!

Kim P.

16 Jan 2014

Thank you Marcel for our perfect wedding day. We love love love our album. The photography is perfect. We are so lucky to have the most wonderful memories taken and we wouldn't change a thing. Words can't describe how lucky we are to have found Marcel.

Miss Carol W.

1 Dec 2013

Marcel at Voss Photography made our day even more special. He was a great photographer and took some natural shots. Our album exceeded our expectations and I highly recommend Marcel to all couples looking for a photographer!!

Emily M.

29 Nov 2013

Marcel's photos are amazing and his albums are spectacular. Marcel made everything very easy for us, accommodated our requests and fit in so well with our guests. We are so impressed with what he created for us - the album is classic and elegant

Nicole W.

19 Oct 2013

Marcel was fantastic to work with. He made us feel comfortable and other times didn't even notice he was there. The candid shots he took were amazing. Highly recommend!!

Caroline H.

12 Oct 2013

Speechless!!! highly recommend

Lauren F.

24 Aug 2013

Marcel did such a great job. He made you feel so comfortable and not awkward at all. He made the day lots of fun and most of all the photos were breath taking. He is very talented at what he does and I will continue to recommend him to anyone that needs a photographer.

Lucia D.

20 Jul 2013

Fantastic service and professionalism. A very talented photographer

Lauren Z.

18 May 2013

Couldn't recommend anyone else. Made everything so easy and fun.

Carrie P.

28 Apr 2013

Thank you Marcel for the most gorgeous wedding photos! We are so thrilled with the way they turned out!! You made us all so relaxed, we had such a great time taking photos. Your professionalism, experience & suggestions gave us incredible pictures. Cannot thank you enough for capturing special moments on our day.

Julia G.

6 Apr 2013

We were extremely happy with the service and advice offered at Voss Photography. Marcel has done a beautiful job with our photos and we are ecstatic with the result! Marcel is down to earth and we couldn't speak highly enough of his approach - very accommodating and personable. Highly recommended!

Lauren C.

22 Mar 2013

Marcel was fantastic to work with, very professional and took amazing pictures - we highly recommend. We cannot wait to see the wedding album.

Kate O.

10 Mar 2013

Amazing photographer. The photos were beautiful and photo album is stunning. Marcel is professional, fun, easy to get along with and has a great sense of humour. He has lots of experience and knows how to capture beautiful photos. I would absolutely highly recommend to anyone.

Elonna M.

16 Feb 2013

Marcel was just fantastic! Our photos turned out just amazing. He manages to capture those special moments which are not posed but real moments in time. He made myself and our family members feel extremely comfortable and added a touch of spark to the day.

Adrian H.

15 Dec 2012

For your wedding day, Voss photography is a must! Marcel is very experienced in photography and weddings. He takes beautiful creative photos and also assists in helping everything run smoothly on the day. Our wedding album is amazing, we have never seen another like it, we love it!

Ilana M.

25 Nov 2012

Marcel provided a warm , relaxed and flawless service on the day and outstanding photos and albums to last a lifetime. My family and friends were amazed by the results- natural photos that capture the moment. Strongly recommended,

Anna C.

10 Nov 2012

Fantastic experience working with Marcel, our photos were stunning. Our wedding album is amazing, very personalised. Great to work with on the day.

Sinead C.

2 Nov 2012

Marcel and the team at voss photography are just incredible! From the moment we met him to the big day and then to see our amazing album was the best journey and such a highlight to our special day. He captures it perfectly without a doubt!

Anita A.

27 Oct 2012

We were very impressed with our wedding album, in fact we LOVE it! Marcel made everyone feel comfortable on the day and everything ran incredibly smoothly. We completely trusted Marcel for our locations with the time permitted and we would recommend Marcel to any couple getting married.

Monica C.

2 Jun 2012

Thank you so much Marcel for making our day a memorable one , we love our album and loved working with you. Highly recommended to anyone !

Monica C.

2 Jun 2012

Thank you Marcel for making our day so special , we loved working with you and we absolutely love our album ! 10/10 service ! Monica and Joseph

Amy K.

10 Apr 2012

Marcel's friendly, easy-going, professional manner made choosing our photographer the easiest thing on the list! He was the first and only we visited and after the first meeting we wanted our day to be captured by him. Our album is stunning, I couldn't have wanted for anything better!

Mrs Mia R.

31 Mar 2012

Exceptional customer service and photos are amazing and unquie

Jenny M.

3 Mar 2012

Marcel was sensational on the day & got fabulous photos, even though it poured raining all day & night! He really understood what we wanted our photos to reflect & we couldn't believe how amazing the album looked...I can't recommend Marcel highly enough!!

Kathlyn N.

25 Feb 2012

Marcel was fantastic! On the day he got along with all our guests & videographer. He even helped our little pageboy tuck his shirt in! He is down to earth, friendly & not just a great photographer but an artist too. Our wedding album is incredible!

Kersti J.

18 Feb 2012

Marcel was amazing for us on our day, prompt and professional with good energy, he really did capture our day perfectly I recommend him for any event

Milena B.

29 Jan 2012

Marcel was great,very friendly. Our wedding album came out amazing. We got lot of compliments from our friends and family .I would highly recomend Marcel to anyone. Thank you Marcel, you have made our day even more special and we have beautiful album to remind us of it. Sam & Milena

Nicole S.

28 Jan 2012

Marcel produced absolutely exceptional 5 star photography of our special day. A genuinely lovely guy and a complete professional. We are thrilled with the shots he took and he has produced the most stunning album for us. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly, highly, highly, highly recommended!

Emily L.

11 Nov 2011

We were so impressed with Marcel from Voss Photography, with a very friendly & relaxed manner and an extremely professional nature which made our wedding day very special for both of us! We highly recommend booking Voss Photography we were wrapped with our photos and you will be too!

Jodi C.

15 Oct 2011

Voss photography is AMAZING!Marcel makes the most wonderful day of your life that bit more magical.The albums are absolutely beautiful and something special to keep for generations.I am so excited by the fact that one day my children will have something to show there children and so on.

Kym And Richard B.

8 Oct 2011

We were lucky enough to see Marcel in two weddings, including our own. On both occasions he was so friendly and respectful to guests, even some helpful tips for me with my dress! The photos taken were amazing, very professional! Highly recommend marcel for anyone's wedding.

Melissa G.

19 Feb 2011

Marcel was the perfect choice for our weddings photos. He is friendly and down to earth and helped us to relax and feel at ease on our big day. He took a wonderful selection of natural shots and created an album that is just stunning – highly recommended!

Maria M.

22 Jan 2011

Marcel Voss took so many beautiful photos. Marcel was prompt - the day after our wedding he emailed us a special photo to use in a Thank you note to all our guests. Marcel has a friendly manner, enabling him to take great photos of everyone including our families.

Miss Ranjana P.

24 Oct 2010

Marcel is friendly, funny and flexible. All our guests commented on his exceptional manner with them and we have even had requests by our friends to use him for their wedding!

Ms Chev S.

30 May 2010

Marcel from Voss Photography was so easy to get along with and his photos turned out perfectly.

Miss Rebecca C.

7 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.