Love Journal Photography & Cinematography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings / Geelong
Business Hours
7 Days. Visit by appointment only.
Phone
03 9498 4578

Reviews

Jasna F.

31 Mar 2019

Best photographer . So professional and they got some great shots of us. They dont just take the photos they make it into an art, focusing all details and important moments . AMAZING

Louise D.

15 Mar 2019

These guys are great. Very professional and friendly, and understood what mood we were going for perfectly. Neo was brilliant, not bossy or intrusive, and got fantastic shots, we had a lot of fun with him and felt totally comfortable, even though we are normally quite camera shy. Our wedding party also commented how easy he was to work with. Can't wait to share all our great photos!

Ying L.

24 Nov 2018

Gabriel and his team were very professional and friendly. Our pre-wedding photos turned out great and we can't wait to see our wedding photos!

Shannon R.

16 Mar 2018

wonderful photographers! beautiful pre wedding album. Could have a few more dress sizes size 10 and up to choose from.

Beatrice Y.

15 Apr 2017

We were very happy with the outcome of the pictures with Gabriel! They all look amazing and capture our beautiful moment.

Love Journal Photography & Cinematography  

Thank you Beatrice for your kind feedback, it was such a pleasure to be part of your wedding. All the best!

Emily C.

14 Apr 2017

Neo and his team provided the perfect service for us, from the pre-wedding photo shoot to the actual wedding day itself. They were friendly and calm and totally professional. We are amazed with the results! He was even able to make recommendations for my make-up and so on. Our day was perfect, and our photographs have very well captured.

Love Journal Photography & Cinematography  

Thank you Emily, it was our pleasure to assist you on your special day. Congratulations again to you both!

Ben Q.

18 Dec 2016

Really good! Very experienced so they were just really well prepared and knew exactly what need to be done. There was no stress, everything was organised. They did both our photos and video and they were amazing! By the end of the night they had already prepared a short video for us to see. Better than anything we thought.

Love Journal Photography & Cinematography  

Thank you Ben for your thoughtful review. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Congratulations again!

Maria T.

17 Oct 2016

Nio was amazing! We had so much fun working with him. He made us laugh and really enjoy the entire experience. The whole thing felt light and fun. Thank you :)

Sophia G.

14 Apr 2016

Neo, James and the team were simply incredible on our wedding day. I saw a few of the photos on Neo's camera and was blown away. Check out all the awards Neo has won overseas before you decide on your wedding photographer. Can't wait for our photos and video!

Sara P.

8 Apr 2016

Neo and his team are fantastic. He knows exactly how to get the perfect shot. Well worth the more expensive package.

Peta M.

10 Apr 2015

Neo and Gabriel were fantastic, made everyone comfortable and got some great shots without any effort. They made us laugh and had a good eye for what they knew would look good. Put your trust in Neo and you won't be disappointed.

Claudina G.

22 Nov 2014

Very happy. They're amazing. Did photos and videos!

Teddy W.

8 Nov 2014

Michael is professional and effective at managing timing on the day. I highly recommend him to any bride, he listens to you and takes the time to understand what you want.

Tina S.

20 Jul 2014

The team was very professional. We just wanted to say a very big thank you for our stunning wedding photography, you really did a brilliant job and we are so happy with the photos.

Tina S.

20 Jul 2014

It was a wise decision to have photo and video from one company.

Anglea V.

5 Jul 2014

Michael is professional and effective at managing timing on the day. I highly recommend him to any bride, he listens to you and takes the time to understand what you want.

Ian Z.

1 Jul 2014

Thank you to Neo and his team. Such a professional job. The same day slideshow was just perfect and my guests are still talking about it.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.