Agape Photography & Videography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane / Gold Coast / Sunshine Coast  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Price Starting From
$880

Reviews

Sally W.

6 Oct 2017

Agape Photography are flexible and really listen to what your vision is. They were professional but also very light and fun, which in turn made my guests have a great time! I even got a photo with them at the end because I loved them. They are just really good people and made everything so easy for me. My photos are amazing. I love 99.9% of the shots they captured. I highly recommend them!

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thank you Sally! Keep in touch please!

Marylynn K.

29 Jul 2016

We used Agape for their videography services. They absolutely exceeded our expectation and we were very happy with the outcome. They were professional and we would use their services again if we had another opportunity to shoot another special occasion. Thank you

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thanks Marylynn. It's our honour to hear the compliment from you and we wish there will still be opportunity for us to keep the great moment for you.

Albert L.

10 Aug 2018

It was a very comforting experience right from our first meeting with Bruce and Yin. For the entire photography planning we were led by their expertise and experience but they also listened and ensured our needs and ideals were met. Expectations met, thank you very much!

Kerry B.

9 Jun 2018

Yin and Bruce were amazing, their involvement and level of details was brilliant. I would highly recommend them!

Mallu B.

4 May 2018

They were great! We got along with them really well and they did exactly what we wanted. Loved our photos!

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thank you Mallu! Keep in touch!

Roselie C.

17 Mar 2018

Agape Photography were really great! The customer service was fantastic and the communication prior to the wedding day was very easy. They knew exactly what we wanted and were able to deliver and exceed our expectations.

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thank you so much Roselie! We have uploaded your photos onto our website as you suggested, enjoy!

Rochelle N.

29 Dec 2017

Fantastic photographer. Have only received sneak peaks so far and they look gorgeous! We also did videography with Caleb. He was flexible, our limo broke down to the reception which delayed us over an hour however Caleb stayed back to accommodate us. Couldn’t have asked for a better photographer! His work is amazing! Cannot wait to see our finished product

Lalaine R.

16 Aug 2016

They were very accommodating and flexible with our requests. Pleasure to work with especially with the limited time we had to plan our wedding.

Chumno K.

11 Jul 2016

They pretty good for the price and there were a few really good photos

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thanks Chumno, I also enjoyed in shooting the photos for you

Jo-Anne G.

3 May 2016

Caleb was the most amazing photographer for our wedding! Our photos are perfect and we got them back so fast! With difficult lighting he managed to do the impossible! Great job, fast, on time, professional and so much fun! 10/10 would contact him again for any photography needs!

Agape Photography & Videography  

Awesome Joe, we also enjoy the best moment with you and I saw the perfect love through your eyes. It was really an adorable wedding.

Ida W.

25 Mar 2016

I am really happy with the service. My wedding photos and video are awesome. I would highly recommend people to use them.

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thank you Ida, it's our honor to take those precious moments on your wedding, we had lots fun too!

Simon N.

19 Mar 2016

I was really happy with the service. They were quite easy going but still very directive. I found them to be very kind and very professional. They were happy to listen to our ideas. I was very happy with the images that we received.

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thanks you Simon, it was great to join your wedding and hear so many testimonies from you guys.

Naaman W.

27 Feb 2016

I was stoked. They were awesome. Daniel and Caleb were the main guys. They were so thorough and really good from the initial enquiry. They were really accommodating to what we were after and were really easy going. They went above and beyond for us.

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thank you Naaman. We couldn't forget the how much fun we have on your wedding and we really enjoyed in filming every part of it.

Mark M.

4 Jan 2016

It was good. We were really happy with it. The photography turned out well and the video is exceptional. Really impressed with it. Extremely good with the customer service side.

Agape Photography & Videography  

There were lots touching moment in your wedding Mark, thanks for choosing our service to share the precious moment.

Rain S.

9 Dec 2015

I am very happy. The price was reasonable for both photo and video.

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thank you Rain, we did have a great time with you couple and enjoy a warm and lovely wedding.

Dhillon K.

17 Sep 2015

They were really good. It was just a ceremony function for us. They were really relaxed guys but they did a really job. They did both photo and video.

Agape Photography & Videography  

Hey Dhillon, so appreciate your review and even it's just an engagement we still enjoyed the time with you lovely couple.

Woody W.

17 Jul 2015

Everything was good. The photographer was very patient. Made us feel comfortable. Good at catching moments.

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thank U Woody, it was a great arvo and we had lots fun shooting photos. You got great smile!

Olive K.

3 Jun 2015

Happy with the photos. I think he was very nice and his skills are good.

Agape Photography & Videography  

So appreciate Olive, I enjoyed the time taking photos for you.

Michelle C.

18 Jan 2014

The service was awesome. We had a low budget and they were very happy to negotiate with us. Gave us lots of suggestions. It was very a good experience. I was happy.

Agape Photography & Videography  

Thanks U Michelle, so appreciate your review


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.