Joshua Huggett Media

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Shay-Lee M.

20 Mar 2021

Joshua and crew were both professional and friendly, even when working with a rowdy wedding party! Joshua’s photos are amazing and we absolutely cannot wait to share them with family and friends . We 100% recommend Joshua Huggett Media and have every intention of using him again in future to capture even more precious moments and events!

Joshua Huggett Media  

Shay-Lee thank you so much! What an absolutely amazing review. We had so much fun at your wedding! There's nothing like a country wedding to lift your mood!

Sharon H.

24 Oct 2020

We didn’t want a pushy sale orientated photographer who wasn’t willing to listen to what we really wanted. We were not after the glamour orientated wedding photographer we wanted a down to earth relaxed photographer who blended in with everyone so we would get the real shots of people enjoying themselves and the real memories of our special day. I booked Josh without seeing his work but based on his energy and how he blended in with the crowd at a function I attended. I then looked at his work and was blown away with work and it gave me the highest confidence in all aspects that I made the right choice. He listened to what we wanted and also made suggestions and he did his thing. We couldn’t of been happier with the outcome. He captured the day with very little glamour shots and the love, happiness and love

Joshua Huggett Media  

Thank you so much Sharon! 😍

Katerina M.

28 Feb 2020

Our experience with Josh from start to finish was perfect. Everything you want from. supplier: ease of communication, friendly, available, and ofcourse, quality. He communicated with us from when we locked in the date, up until the day. He understood we wanted a more relaxed vibe of the day and the photoshoot and he delivered. Apart from a few, most of our photos weren't staged (which we were happy about!). Josh just followed us around with a camera while we took a much needed break from the day to walk the Botanic Gardens and enjoy each others company. Josh fits well in a crowd and is polite and friendly, a welcomed presence at your reception. The turn around for our photos was great and we even got a video, which was an absolute surprise, but it just goes to show - Josh does this for the love of it.

Joshua Huggett Media  

Thanks Kat!

Sherie L.

12 Mar 2022

Josh was so easy going made my Husband and I feel so comfortable in front of the camera, he's open to any new ideas and responds quickly to any messages or phone calls 10/10

Joshua Huggett Media  

Thank you so much Sherie!

Karla Z.

15 Jan 2022

Josh and his team were so easy to work with, never short of ideas. Super accessible when we needed. Would highly recommend!

Joshua Huggett Media  

Thank you so much Karla!

Noelene C.

4 Dec 2021

Energetic, Friendly, No Stress, Easy to explain your requests/ vision, Blended into the day and works around guests taking photos too, never standing out so catching guests natural and not all posed.

Joshua Huggett Media  

Thanks so much Noelene!

Nikki H.

23 Oct 2021

Josh Huggett Media made the photography of our wedding day; simple, relaxed and fun! We couldn't be more in love with both our photos and video!

Joshua Huggett Media  

Thank you Nikki!

Bethany A.

9 Oct 2021

Josh was an absolute pleasure to work with. Easygoing and fun, I couldn't have hoped for a better photographer 😊

Joshua Huggett Media  

Thanks Beth!

Stephenie W.

1 Sep 2021

Josh was easy to get along with and work with. Having never had professional photos done before Josh made us feel comfortable and made the experience easy. Highly recommend adding a highlight video as we love going back and watching it over and over again. Josh is a talented photographer and captures every moment. Thank you for photographing our wedding!

Joshua Huggett Media  

Thank you Steph!

Matt M.

20 Mar 2021

Josh and crew were amazing. Very professional, great sense of humour. Josh made us all feel at ease in front of the camera. Cheers mate

Joshua Huggett Media  

Thanks Matt!

Shannan

31 Oct 2020

Josh did such an amazing job on our special day. We are so pleased with how easy he made the day, how simple some of the shots could be and his direction was great. He was amazing at starting a conversation (with anyone) made those getting pictures feel comfortable. We can not speak more highly of him and his team 😊✨


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.