Planet Groove Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days a week
Phone
02 9190 0618

Reviews

Rebecca H.

30 Jul 2016

These guys are absolutely amazing. Michael was incredibly friendly to deal with in the lead-up to our big day. The band accommodated all our music requests and really got the crowd engaged all night. The band is all any of our guests are talking about! Planet Groove boast a huge song list and are bursting with talent and energy. I can't recommend these guys enough!

Planet Groove Entertainment  

Thank you, Rebecca! It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Best wishes, Planet Groove

Jennifer T.

24 Nov 2012

Planet Groove totally rock! LOVE LOVE LOVE them! Everybody was raving about them and our wedding was such great fun because of them! What a fantastic band. Thank you Michael and the rest of your band!

Planet Groove Entertainment  

You're welcome, Jennifer! Thank you for your kind words. Cheers, Planet Groove

Kristen B.

3 Apr 2011

Wow - What an awesome night! The band were just absolutely wonderful - from jazz over cocktails to party and dance music after the speeches. I would thoroughly recommend the band to any prospective client - professional, courteous and flexible to meet my very demanding requirements!!!

Planet Groove Entertainment  

Thanks Kristen! We had a great night as well Cheers, Planet Groove

Carly W.

7 Nov 2015

All class from beginning to end. So flexible with all of our song choices and well organised in the lead up. On the night they wowed our guests with every single song, lifted the mood and had everyone on the dance floor from beginning to end. Highly recommend. 5 stars!!!

Melissa R.

20 Sep 2014

What can I say except a huge thank you to the group Planet Groove!! you guys made our wedding so memorable to say the least, everyone at the wedding loved all the songs you played!! Anyone looking for a band for there wedding PLANET GROOVE all the way, Michael you were a pleasure to deal with.

Sonia H.

8 Jun 2013

WE had such a wonderful night and EVERYONE commented on what a fantastic band you lot were. By the numbers on the dance floor, you certainly knew how to get the crowd going. So a huge thank you – I could not have been happier with how the night progressed.

Julia G.

7 Apr 2013

I love dancing, I love music and the best dancing I have ever had was on my wedding day. Planet Groove were fantastic, in their song choice, and their performance, and very organised leading up to the day. I still have many guests saying how great the band was!

Aimee B.

8 Mar 2013

The band’s performance on Friday night was exceptional. We couldn’t have asked for a better band, a more professional outfit, or better music. The dance floor was filled for every minute that you were playing. Thanks so much!

Katrina W.

16 Feb 2013

Planet Groove absolutely made the night! I couldn't have asked for better entertainment for all my friends and family. The dance floor was packed from start to finish! Thanks Michael :)

Debbie J.

29 Sep 2012

Michael, we had an absolute ball! You were right, you did knock our socks off! Thanks so much for being part of our special day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.