Honey and Stone

Rating
1 5 4.9 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
02 9190 0397

Reviews

Lachlan H.

2 Dec 2017

They were great, easy to contact. They also sort of helped us with our overall planning/timing.

Honey and Stone  

We loved everything about this wedding. The band had such a great time.

Kate M.

1 Dec 2017

Honey and Stone were amazing. Ben was super helpful and made me feel at ease.

Honey and Stone  

Kate selected the perfect package. acoustic ceremony, small band for the start of the reception and a pumping DJ set to finish the night with a full dance-floor.

Stephanie G.

11 Nov 2017

Good music and vibe.

Honey and Stone  

Thanks Stephanie, The good music and vibe is what we love to bring.

Nadia E.

5 Apr 2019

Thanks so much for playing at our wedding guys!! Ben was super helpful in the leadup. We had many compliments from guests on the band, and you could see people really enjoying the music :) so glad to have had you there – Nadia & Jasper

Beth D.

30 Mar 2019

Could not recommend these guys enough- that you for listening to all of our requests & ideas and implementing them without any trouble. The dancefloor was incredible thanks to honey and stone- the guests absolutely loved it!!

Jasper G.

20 Oct 2018

Ben and Honey and Stone were perfect. Setup was easy, band were very friendly, and wow the music was incredible. The whole party was dancing, the vibe Josue put out was electrifying. Could not have asked for more from these guys and girls.

Melanie F.

4 May 2018

They were unreal! I gave them all the music I wanted and I didn't have to worry at all. The guests love the music! They were so friendly.

Morgan R.

30 Mar 2018

Ben was incredibly easy to deal with, very professional and friendly in all our communication. Organised an amazing artist for our wedding that fit our style perfectly - all of our guests were raving about the music. Thank you so much again!

Adam A.

27 Oct 2017

Professional. They sounded great on the day.

Honey and Stone  

What a wonderful day at Sanctuary Cove. It was our pleasure to play for such a delightful Bride and Groom.

Anna-Louise C.

7 Oct 2017

They were really flexible. Ben even joined up to Pay pal so that I could securely rather than direct debit, really accommodating. They did really well, read the room really well and they ended up staying a bit longer. Everyone enjoyed them.

Honey and Stone  

Thanks Anna-Lousie, It was so much fun to make the journey to Nundle (near Tamworth) for such a stunning day. What a night!

Allan B.

30 Sep 2017

They were pretty good. All the guests enjoyed their music

Honey and Stone  

Our jazz ensemble had a great time.

Tanny T.

23 Sep 2017

Very cool gig and our guest loves them.

Lisa .

16 Sep 2017

We got married in Port Douglas and we were pretty stuck for a band. Honey and Stone were really accommodating. James went above and beyond in organising the band for us, he flew the whole band in. They were absolutely perfect!

Honey and Stone  

Thanks Lisa, We feel so lucky to have made the journey to Port Douglas for such a wonderful celebration.

Alicia A.

20 Aug 2017

They were brilliant. They had a good vibe and were just really cool guys! The guests loved them. Perfect communication! Their pricing seemed fair and the whole experience was perfect. They were there most of our wedding day

Honey and Stone  

We had such a good time designing the music for Alicia's special day. It unfolded perfectly.

Eve B.

25 Mar 2017

We absolutely loved having Honey and Stone play at our wedding. They were definitely one of the highlights of the day. Everyone raved about them. I'd love to get married again, just to have them play! In the lead up, and on the day, Ben Karsay was great to work with, friendly, fun and professional. The band were happy to play songs that weren't on their play list, but were also great at choosing the right song for the moment. Michael Duchesne and the band were awesome, a very talented combination. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Honey and Stone  

Thanks Eve, We feel the same way.

Keren H.

17 Feb 2017

Honey and Stone had everyone up and dancing all night long. We sent in a list of songs that we liked but the rest we let them go with the flow. They played the right song at the right time and were so easy to deal with.

Honey and Stone  

Thanks Keren, What a special day. We are so happy to have been part of it.

Alisa N.

26 Nov 2016

Ben, the director of Honey and Stone, kept me up to date with every detail, was very easy going and flexible, and most importantly made sure I got what I wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better music vendor to work with!

Honey and Stone  

Thanks Alisa, It was a joyful experience all the way through.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.