DJ Masters

Rating
1 5 4.7 (185 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria & Tasmania  View Map
Business Hours
8:00am - Midnight
7 days a week
Phone
03 9498 3967

Reviews

Shana K.

3 Nov 2019

Stefan was our DJ and MC for our wedding night, and was an absolute professional. He handled the massive crowd amazingly well, and was very articulate and engaging. We had quite a lot of requests that he and Liam had very kindly addressed and catered to effectively. We were so very happy that we went with DJ Masters for our special day, because a good MC and DJ can really make or break an event!

Rhiannon K.

19 Oct 2019

We had Tom for our wedding and he did a wonderful job, he was friendly and fun. He made sure to do everything I had asked. All our guests were very happy with the music he played and he did a wonderful job creating a fun vibe for singing and dancing. Thank you Tom!!

James B.

27 Sep 2019

Fantastic service by Dean from DJ Masters, a few days beforehand we set up a phonecall and Dean did his homework about our guests and what sort of music we liked. He also read the room really well, 'giving us hosts a nudge' as to how to keep the night moving, but never being intrusive or trying to take over - just what we needed on a night when we had enough other things to think about. Everyone at our wedding commented throughout the night that they loved the DJ/MC service, and we were all still dancing when he had to call time. Fantastic work and would definitely recommend DJ Masters to friends.

Anjela L.

3 Nov 2019

DJ masters communicated well and ensured our needs were met. Our DJ Tom appeared amateur however, he took his time to communicate with us and consulted prior to our wedding day. This was a great effort from him. He also MC'd for us which we appreciated. Well done to Tom!

Kelly S.

6 Oct 2019

DJ Masters was fantastic! Dean was very professional and made sure the night was amazing. He provided a great MC service and all of our guests commented on how great the music was. Would highly recommend DJ Masters for your wedding day.

Amanda & Ryan W.

31 Aug 2019

Dean at DJ Masters was everything we had hoped for in a DJ. Fun, kept the crowd pumping and dancing, brought the energy to the room to the point where multiple guests told us how much they were enjoying the DJ. But ontop of that, Dean was easy to work with and happy to discuss tracks and moods for the night. Highly Recommend!

Sarah T.

23 Aug 2019

We hired DJ Masters for our wedding. They were wonderful from the get go and asked lots of questions to ensure they had a full understanding of what we were after. They read the room on the night and adjusted music to suit the group and ensure the dancefloor was the place to be. A special shoutout in particular to our DJ on the night, Dean - he made helpful recommendations to me in the lead up and put my mind at ease knowing that he was in control.

Katherine N.

14 Jun 2019

Thank you DJ Masters and thank you Jarrod Haines for such a wonderful professional and fun evening! Thanks for taking on my brief of fast tracking formalities to get into the dancing and thank you for mixing up the timeline to suit the evening and help it run as smooth as possible. Legends all round!!

Breanna B.

8 Jun 2019

Thanks DJ masters for being a part of our special day, the music was great and lighting added a bit of fun and point of difference to the night. Would have liked if he got the crowd a bit more involved but other than that he was great! We booked quite last minute and the process was really easy

Demi A.

24 Apr 2019

We supplied him with the music we wanted, and they were really easy to deal with.

Tania K.

5 Apr 2019

Dean was our DJ/MC at our wedding at the Royce over the weekend. He did a fantastic job and we received lots of compliments on the music throughout the night and after the wedding. We also loved that Dean was having a good time and was getting along well with all our guests. I would highly recommend Dean as a professional & fun DJ/MC :)

Peter W.

30 Mar 2019

Liam has given us a fantastic DJ\MC Thomas cant wait

Lauren G.

22 Mar 2019

Dean was assigned to do our wedding and we was fantastic! He played all the kind of music we asked for and took requests from guests. He was really enthusiastic and had an awesome vibe about him! We would definitely recommend Dean!

Amanda H.

22 Mar 2019

Liam and DJ Masters were an absolute delight to work with leading up to our wedding and then on the big day. They were very professional and listened to how we wanted our night to go. Everything went fantastic and the dance floor was never empty 😁 I would recommend DJ Masters to anyone with an upcoming wedding or event. Thank you to Liam and the Thomas for making our wedding one that we will remember and for all those that were there celebrating with us. Amanda and Corin

Nikki B.

15 Mar 2019

Amazing team, played everything that I was after for our wedding and engagement party, listened to all my specific requests. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Danielle S.

10 Mar 2019

Liam and Jarrod were an exceptional Dj/MC for our wedding day, they made the day run so smoothly. Your MC and DJing skills were perfect for the atmosphere we were trying to create - fun and relaxed. Our guests were up and dancing which is just what we wished for. Thank you so much! Highly recommended

Toan L.

5 Dec 2018

Great service and there was a huge collection of music. We loved it!

Renae B.

17 Nov 2018

They were really good! The communication was amazing and they played every single song that I wanted. My parents wanted to surprise me with a song and dealt with them privately and it was beautiful.

Samantha R.

9 Nov 2018

DJ Masters were a great company to use for our wedding. They were happy to meet with us before booking the company as we had a few questions. After booking, we were able to meet with our DJ, as well as send email with requests for the night. They were very flexible with how structured we wanted the music, and did a great job for the MC as well. Their price was much cheaper than other companies as well. Highly recommended.

Tara M.

8 Sep 2018

Flexible and professional. They also did the MC and this went without an issue. Highly recommend.

Emma P.

16 Aug 2018

Sam and Travis were absolutely awesome! They were so amazing leading up the the wedding with answering questions and providing some advise. On the night, they were so professional and really knew what the crowd wanted. They played all the right music which kept the perfect atmosphere for the night. If you want a DJ, these are the guys to go with!!

Catherine D.

11 Aug 2018

Easy to communicate with, great music, and everybody (of all ages!) were on the dance floor by the end of the night. Would definitely recommend.

Sarah L.

19 Jul 2018

We had Dean as our DJ and MC at our wedding. He was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make sure the night went smoothly and that everyone had a good time. We had so many comments on how awesome the DJ was and how much fun they all had. We highly recommend Dean and DJ Masters. They were such a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Emma B.

29 Mar 2018

You guys were amazing and could not have asked for a better DJ. You listened to what songs we liked and chose your own absolute bangers! The dance floor was full all night and can't thank you enough!

Emily M.

15 Feb 2018

DJ Masters were really easy in the lead up to the wedding, it was just a bit messy on the day with some minor miscommunications which lead to a few disappoints on the night

Chelsea W.

21 Dec 2017

Joanna was fantastic as our DJ and read the crowd beautifully. She had our guests up and dancing and played made it a night to remember. Thank you Joanna!!!

Vivi S.

25 Nov 2017

Love their service. DJ Eric was very accommodating and friendly, a good DJ and MC. Choices of music was spot on. Everyone was dancing throughout the night.

Sarah C.

24 Nov 2017

Working with DJ Masters was great. Sam communicated well in the lead up to our big day, and made sure they had everything needed for the night to run smoothly. Our DJ, Joanna, worked really well with our two MCs, and she checked in to confirm all of our requirements before the night began. In no time she had our guests up on the dance floor! Thanks, Joanna!

Jen H.

24 Nov 2017

Our DJ on the night, Eric, was the best! We gave minimal direction and input before the wedding and everything he played was great. Everyone was ripping up the dance floor, and there were plenty of sing-alongs and old school dance moves being pulled – even by the quiet people who don't dance! We received so many comments about how fun the night and the music was, and there were plenty of sore feet and hoarse voices the next day!

Caroline C.

10 Nov 2017

Eric was our DJ for our wedding at Sails on the Bay. He was great, easy to work with, well organised and played a great mix of songs. We liked being able to meet wit Eric beforehand to discuss the running of the evening

Elouise J.

10 Nov 2017

DJ Adam was a wonderful DJ/MC. Made sure the night went smoothly and worked seamlessly with the venue. Would have liked if he got the crowd a bit more involved but other than that he was great!

Felicity J.

19 Oct 2017

These guys were fantastic. Our DJ on the night was excellent and prior to the wedding their communication and organising a few extra things was done for us without trouble. Excellent company and we highly recommend.

Andrew T.

24 Jun 2017

We were so happy with DJ Master's, especially Eric. His MC Service's was professional and fun at the same time. On the night he was very cooperative with any changes we wanted to make. The dance floor was full!

Angelica F.

5 May 2017

Ryan was super helpful in organizing for my wedding. His was professional and made everything easy. On the night he played all the songs I wanted played and didn’t miss a beat with cues for the special songs (such as cake cutting and bridal entrance).

Stephanie H.

5 May 2017

DJ Masters were professional, responsive and exactly what we needed in a DJ. Alex was fantastic on the night as both DJ and MC, picking out a fantastic mix of tunes and keeping the reception flowing. He listened to all our requests and remembered all details with ease. Thank you for making our night so much fun, the dance floor was hopping!

Danielle C.

22 Apr 2017

DJ Masters was recommended to us through our wedding venue, and we immediately went with this company. Their website is fantastic and the reviews spoke very highly of their services. It was actually perfect to have entertainment and a Master of Ceremonies in one, and took a bit of pressure off! We were so thrilled with Adam on the night. He was so friendly and easygoing, and did a great job with the music. He communicated with our photographers and videographers to ensure they knew the reception layout and always kept us in the loop. So happy with the incredible job he did for our wedding :)

Ashleigh C.

6 Apr 2017

DJ Masters were great! We had DJ Aydin and he had the dance floor going all night. Played all our 'must play' songs and read the crowd well.

Brydie C.

31 Mar 2017

Thansk for helping out with both our Wedding a few weeks ago and our Engagement Party last year. The wedding obviously required a bit more detail when it came to certain songs Eric was spot on! Thank you guys for help - really made our night that extra bit special!

Allison F.

31 Mar 2017

Adam was our DJ and MC for the night and he was so professional, always selecting the right songs. We have received so many compliments about how GREAT he was. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Kristine N.

25 Mar 2017

Loved, loved, loved DJ Eric from DJ Masters. We got referred through a friend and we were so happy! This was definitely a highlight. We had so much fun, DJ Eric was so easy to work with and he had an amazing selection of music. The dance floor was packed the whole time! DJ Eric also served as our Master of Ceremonies and he did so well! Highly recommend him and DJ Masters as a whole! Great company to work with!

Phylyse S.

25 Mar 2017

We were assigned Aiden on our special day and he was fantastic. Organised, professional and provided the guests with great music to dance too. Everything went exactly as planned.

Adelle T.

18 Mar 2017

Eric was a great DJ! He had the whole group up and dancing. He worked harmoniously with our MC who was a friend of ours and the best bit was when we requested some Indian music to dance to he didn't hesitate to play for us! Everyone had fun

Tania T.

17 Mar 2017

Adam was helpful and Felxiable With only a small amount of information transformed the night into the best wedding party we could ask for

Joelene K.

3 Mar 2017

took along time to hear from them to start off with than on the wedding day dj eric wouldnt listen to the groom at all he wouldnt play any songs he requested, i personally thought he was okay as he put on the songs i wanted

May H.

17 Feb 2017

Great service. Great communication leading up to the event and Adam, our DJ on the night was great, organized, well dressed and very professional. All our guests was dancing and had a fun night! Thank you DJ Masters!

Eleanor S.

4 Feb 2017

We were pleased we chose DJ Masters for our reception. Brendan was very professional, helpful and easy to deal with, and the DJ on the night was professional and did a really good job.

Shannon S.

3 Feb 2017

Dj Masters were great! Professional, affordable and flexible. Highly recommend

Anna A.

26 Nov 2016

Tom was the DJ for the wedding. I think that because we really dropped the ball on this - our music selection suffered a bit (we should have spent more time with DJ planning). Overall, we were happy with Tom and DJ Masters.

Selena V.

11 Nov 2016

Fabulous music played on the night. Well organised and very professional al. Highly recommend

Kate D.

11 Nov 2016

A very big thank you to the guys at DJ Masters! We had a fantastic day and they played everything that we asked and the dance floor was always full!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.