The Club

Rating
1 5 5.0 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria wide
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0439 343 890

Reviews

Kelsey R.

25 May 2019

The Club is, without a doubt, the most incredible wedding band. From the moment I enquired they were very prompt to reply to emails and professional in their communication. The feedback from all of our guests was that they nailed every moment. Each and every member of the team is incredibly talented and professional. They took the time to learn our first dance song and even played the unusual request of a Rage Against The Machine classic. If you're looking for a classically trained, trendy, incredibly fun and inclusive band - this is it. Your music-loving dad will be stoked, your musically picky mates will be equally as impressed and you and your significant other will be happy knowing your guests will be entertained the entire night. Do not even think twice, this the perfect band for any wedding or event!

Katherine G.

12 Apr 2019

In planning our wedding, the music was a big ticket item for us because we knew it would really add to everyone's evening and that's exactly what it did; we had so many people comment on how great the band was and how much fun they had dancing! The band was honestly the best part about our wedding! Everyone loved the music and there were even people we don't normally see dancing who were up on the dance floor all night! The song choices really catered across all the generations and even the song choices that were played during the bands meal breaks were great and still had people up and having a boogie! Thank you so much to Fin and the band for making our wedding night so much fun!

The Club  

It was a pleasure to be involved Katherine! Thanks for having us!

Rachel B.

29 Mar 2019

We had The Club perform at our wedding and it would have to be one of the highlights of the entire night. From the get-go we wanted to ensure that we had a band that was different, fun and got everyone involved in the celebrations and The Club did that plus more. The care and detail they went to made us feel incredibly comfortable and the amount of time invested from Fin before the event meant that when we got to the event it all ran seamlessly as they were so well organised. The fact that The Club organised our entire event musically - including the strings and party component saved so much extra work and removed any unnecessary stress. Fin responded to everything with ease, ensuring that our event was incredibly personal and unique and incorporated everything we asked for. We want to thank the team for taking so much care with performing at our amazing wedding and we could not recommend them any higher. We now need to find another celebration that we can book them for. Todd and Rachel

Pat W.

13 Apr 2019

All our guests kept saying 'How good is the Band!' They kept the party going and got all our guests dancing. Was an absolute pleasure to have The Club at our wedding. Thanks Fin and The Club for the great music and good times!

Brae J.

23 Mar 2019

The Club topped off our amazing day with their energy, keeping guests of all ages dancing all night. Fin and the rest of the band were so friendly and easy to deal with. We couldn’t recommend them highly enough! Thanks guys.

The Club  

Thanks Brae! It was a pleasure to be involved in such a great day/night!

Rhiannon H.

18 Feb 2019

We couldn't have asked for anything better! All of our guests were up and dancing from the very beginning. The song choices were perfect and not your usual tacky wedding songs. The band were all great musicians individually and together were so tight and well rehearsed! Book The Club if you want a seriously fun night with heaps of dancing and laughs!

The Club  

It sure was a fun night with plenty of laughs! Thanks for having us Rhiannon!

Antony V.

8 Nov 2018

If you want a band that can do it all, pick the crowd and have everyone on the dance floor, The Club are the right band. We looked at a heap of different options, after seeing them at another wedding we booked them. Nothing was a hassle, just let them do their thing and they killed it!

The Club  

Thanks Antony! It was a pleasure to be involved in such an epic night!

Drew H.

20 Oct 2018

Amazing to work with. Amazing music.

The Club  

Thanks Drew! Was a terrific night!

Whitney T.

18 Aug 2018

Fin from The Club was the best DJ ever! He 100% knew the vibe we were going for and literally had everyone up dancing from right after our first dance to the end of the night. He was awesome and we didn't need to worry about anything with him :)

The Club  

Thanks Whitney! It was a spectacular night!

Adelaide B.

7 Apr 2018

With a daytime wedding, we were worried that our guests wouldn't last into the evening. But as soon as The Club started playing, everyone was on the dance floor in no time and partied well into the night. Never have we seen a band with so much energy, enthusiasm and ability to get everyone, from 5 year old flower girls to 80 year old grandparents, dancing, singing and turning a wedding into a party. The band were professional yet fun, and they worked really well with our other suppliers (caterers, marquee, stylists) to make the set up a breeze.

The Club  

Thanks Adelaide! Getting the 80 pluses on the dance floor is our speciality, was great to see your grandparents crowd surfing! That's a first for us.

Katie H.

27 Oct 2017

We cannot recommend The Club highly enough. The set list was to die for, these guys know how to rock a dance floor. They are professional, extremely fun, and we could not have asked for a better atmosphere for our reception, thanks to The Club’s sensational presence and talent.

The Club  

Thanks Katie! It was a truly special night. We had a ball!

Brigitte B.

20 Oct 2017

The Club were amazing and created the fun and energetic vibe we wanted. Total professionals, they made the whole process a dream. They are world class musicians and the way they interacted with the crowd was just gold. I cannot recommend them enough!

Sarah B.

25 Feb 2017

A fantastic 8 piece band! Everyone is still raving about the band and how good they were.

Clare M.

29 Jan 2016

The Club was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Fin was incredibly organised and easy to deal with in the lead up. The band learnt our first dance song easily and it was such a hit on the night and a great way to get everybody dancing- setting the tone for the rest of the wedding. The Club's members are energetic and would bring a great vibe to any event. We received more compliments on the band choice than anything else! Could not recommend highly enough for weddings or corporate events.

The Club  

Thanks Clare! Great to hear we were complimented more than the wedding cake! It was to die for!

Stacey C.

14 Nov 2015

They were fabulous. Most of the communications were via email which suited me well. They were great! It was seamless. They made everything easy and fitted the vibe of the day!

Sophie C.

14 Nov 2015

Everything was easy, they made everything relaxed. They were awesome and everyone loved them!

Melissa C.

24 Oct 2015

They were really really good. The process of the organisation was very straightforward. They turned up on time and played well. I was put onto them from a family member. Finn got back to me really fast with answers to my questions!

Harri T.

19 Sep 2015

As our wedding progressed from ceremony to reception, the Club transitioned from a mood-setting swing band to professional party starters that had everyone from my 91 year old grandmother to my 21 year old younger brother up and grooving on the dance floor. Their enthusiasm was infectious. Their sound delicious.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.