One Fun Band

Rating
1 5 4.8 (24 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By Appontment
Phone
03 9498 5093

Reviews

Emily H.

19 Oct 2018

Our musician was fantastic! Everyone commented on his acoustic set pre reception. He kept everyone up and dancing and the live music just made it that much better! Highly recommend!

Jess B.

9 Nov 2017

Josh from One fun band was awesome. Got most of the guests up dancing and really sounded amazing

One Fun Band  

Thank you very much Jess for your great review. It was so lovely working with you. All the best!

Jen W.

30 Sep 2016

Could not have been happier! Really got the party started and even though we only had a soloist it felt like there was a whole band there. One Fun Band really made our reception.

One Fun Band  

Thank you Jen for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations again!

Rhianna G.

20 Apr 2019

I'm so glad we decided to go with One Fun Band. We didn't want a standard DJ but found bands were too expensive for our budget. Then we came across One Fun Band with affordable prices. Having someone singing live at our rustic country style wedding was the best personal touch we could have gone for. The atmosphere was very laid back and everyone enjoyed the live music. Highly recommend anyone looking to have a live singer at their wedding instead of a DJ!

Emily O.

12 Apr 2019

Nathaniel from One Fun Band was absolutely awesome on our wedding night! I am really sorry that I didn't get a chance to personally thank him for the wonderful job he did! Nat is so talented and he brought energy to the room of our guests with music to suit a range of tastes! In the lead up to our wedding, we dealt with Quinn and he was excellent. The client portal they have produced is great as it allows clients to pick and chose songs that they like/dislike and add run-sheet information as needed! If we have any events in the future we will definitely hire One Fun Band again, they were so reasonably priced and their talent is second to none!

Cheryl T.

7 Dec 2018

Nat from One Fun Band played beautifully at our wedding. Nat's acoustic pieces and renditions were beautiful. He also provided some fine tunes for everyone to rock on till late in the night. Thanks! @onefunband

Belinda O.

4 Nov 2018

Thanks to Nat for helping make our day perfect. He had some trying conditions to deal with and was a complete pro. Everyone had fun dancing the night away, especially after the "hurricane" weather came through and threatened to blow our tipi away. Nat just continued on, playing "Rain", after ensuring we were all safe of course. Thanks Nat, we hope you had as much fun as us. Jodie and Belinda.

Joana W.

4 Aug 2018

The communication with One Fun Band requires a lot of follow up from our side as they took a while to respond (we got a bit worried). Having said that, once we got confirmation about our soloist, we had Dan performing - and he was amazing!

Emma C.

19 Jul 2018

Nat did an amazing job as a one man band for our wedding. We had him for our ceremony and reception and really enjoyed the music. He was also flexible when the schedule had to be changed a bit during the night, and music played suited our tastes as well as reading the crowd. Than you!

Sarah P.

3 May 2018

Gurav was awesome! Everyone kept saying how good the music was! He played all our favourite songs and it was great having our first dance song performed live! Couldn't ask for a better soloist!!!

Paulina P.

21 Apr 2018

Amazing performer! Each one of our guests mentioned how great he was!

Ellie B.

14 Apr 2018

Very good - happy with the music on the night people were dancing the whole time. Thanks G-man

Chris B.

20 Dec 2017

Amazing. Josh MC'd as well. The best wedding singer in the world probably.

Lucinda B.

1 Dec 2017

G Man from One Fun Band was the best! He totally catered to our music tastes and had everyone up dancing and having a fun time. He checked in with myself and my husband throughout and was always just on point. Loved him!

Amy W.

13 Oct 2017

We had our family and friends compliment us on the professionalism and talents for him. All major song selections were played precisely when we wanted them to, the reception music kept everyone on the dancefloor, and the live performances were perfect. We can honestly not thank you enough

Kirsten S.

24 Mar 2017

The singer was fantastic, but the company was horrible to deal with. Poor communication and management. I felt bad for the performer which is the only reason I am giving this any stars!

One Fun Band  

Hi Kirsten, I'm sorry you were disappointed with our service, we did the best we could to work in with your requests, and accept responsibility if we took too long to reply. We're glad you were happy with the music on the night.

Emma B.

21 Oct 2016

Amazing !! Ryan was excellent really got the party going !! Had so much fun

Elyse H.

27 May 2016

Trent was absolutely amazing to work with on the night of our wedding. Quinn was also great to speak with whilst planning our reception.

Elyse D.

1 Apr 2016

Loved the live music! So much fun!

Jennifer & Ryan S.

20 Feb 2016

Trent, our guitarist, was amazing. I gave him free reign of what to play. He played the right songs at the right time and took requests. Couldn't have asked for anything better!

Alex C.

29 Jan 2016

They were really really good. Leading up to the day, they got information from me what songs I wanted. They took my music taste on board. He was really good on the night, excellent voice and very responsive to the crowd.

One Fun Band  

Thank you so much for your feedback Alex. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding!

Bonnie M.

16 Jan 2016

Fantastic!!

Michaela V.

25 Nov 2015

We would highly recommend them! They were professional, on time and really followed the mood of the wedding.

Ingrid & John D.

22 Aug 2015

They were really good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.