Big Room Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 6135 5098

Reviews

Victoria R.

14 Apr 2018

Dj Scotty was fantastic ! He knew what to play and considered all age groups in the crowd he was Excellent. He had people getting up and dancing that don't ever get up! Was worth it, he was involving the crowd and all of our guests had an amazing time. I would also like to thank you for always being so professional and patient throughout this journey. You have shown fantastic customer service and always got back to me so quickly whenever i had questions or needed advice. I would not have any hesitation in recommending your company to anyone looking for great entertainment for their wedding or function!

Big Room Entertainment  

Thanks for the great review Vic ! He said it was A LOT of fun entertaining your guests. We are so glad you had a great time, all the best for the future.

Victoria R.

14 Apr 2018

We just wanted to add that the Photo Booth pictures came through amazing ! So many classic/crazy photos on there which we have distributed between our friends (some a little embarassed haha) but everyone loved the booth, props were amazing, attendant was helpful, the quality of prints and template used were perfect ! Thanks for recommending Ash :)

Big Room Entertainment  

It was a pleasure Vicky ! I'm glad you enjoyed the Photo Booth. The photo's came up amazing :)

Emma C.

9 Feb 2018

Big Room Entertainment provided a DJ who kept the party going all night! We had comments from neighbours down the street saying they sat out on their front balconies and enjoyed the music all night! Our dance floor was never empty once the party started and our guest all commented on how great the music was (both young and old). We had the best ever wedding thanks to Big Room Entertainment - We will always book these guys for future parties.

Big Room Entertainment  

We are so glad that we were able to provide such a big part of your special day ! We cannot take all the gratitude though, it always helps to have such a great crowd to react with and make the night unforgettable. It was an absolute pleasure Emma. Looking forward to the day we get together again :)

Ashley D.

19 Jan 2019

Thank you! It was an amazing night and DJ Scotty was fantastic! Throughout the night, many of my guests approached me to tell me that our DJ was "SO AWESOME!!!". He kept the crowd entertained and the dance floor was packed for pretty much the whole night. The general feedback I got was that the vibe of the reception felt like a real celebration (rather than a "typical" wedding reception that goes through the usual formalities without much dancing) and I believe the music played a big part in that. The lead up to the wedding was great as well - you were a pleasure to deal with and patiently answered all of my questions! I would definitely recommend Big Room to family and friends :) Please pass my thanks to Scotty as well!

Big Room Entertainment  

Ash ! It sounds like you had an amazing day :) It was an absolute pleasure working for you. All the best for the future X

Meagan W.

31 Aug 2018

Very easy and professional company to deal with. All our guests had lots of fun with the photo booth and it was great that we not only got hard copy prints but a digital copy of all the photos to keep as well. Would highly recommend.

Big Room Entertainment  

Thank's for the review Meagan, It was a pleasure to supply the Photo Booth for such a amazing couple and their fun guests :) Both the printed and digital photos came out amazing ! Plenty of memories saved from that night X

Meagan W.

31 Aug 2018

Great DJ who got everyone dancing. Liked that we were able to provide a list of "must play songs" and ones to avoid so our taste of music could be ascertained. Would highly recommend.

Big Room Entertainment  

Was an absolute pleasure, we were lucky that you had such great taste in music and your music list was fantastic

Lianne D.

15 Feb 2018

We hired Love Lights for our big day. Not only was it easy it was also amazing and really added something extra special to our dance floor. The company was very helpful and we went with quite a few of their services. Certainly recommend this company.

Big Room Entertainment  

The LOVE letters definitely made for a fantastic prop for photos and looked amazing at night, they lit up the whole room. Thanks again for booking.

Lianne D.

15 Feb 2018

Music was amazing!!! He really knew how to read the crowed and keep them on the dance floor. Communication from the day we gave our deposit to the day after the wedding to see how things went was amazing. Very easy to deal with.

Big Room Entertainment  

Thanks a lot for such a great review Lianne ! We were so pleased to see you and your guests have such a great night. The dance floor was heaving all night long :)

Lianne D.

15 Feb 2018

Loved loved loved the photo booth, as did our guests. Great company, great quality prints and great memories! Very easy to deal with and loved that they customised our photo strips and had choices for decorations and backdrops. Couldn't recommend more!

Big Room Entertainment  

The Photo Booth was a real hit ! We are glad you loved it and got to capture so many great memories amongst all the guests.

Emma C.

9 Feb 2018

Instagram Printer We used Big Room Entertainment's Instagram Printer for our Engagement party. Our guests loved being able to print out their own photos to keep from the night, and better yet we got more photos than we could have taken on our own phones and had access to them straight away, with hard copies as well!! The photos were a great souvenir from the night and the printer worked perfectly and included cute designs around the edges.

Big Room Entertainment  

Thanks for the kind words Emma. We were very impressed at the quality of photos that were taken on the night by guests on there own phones and got there own hard copies ! adds such a different perspective from their point of view compared to just the professional photographer ! best of all they can put their own filters on and #hashtag your event. So many wins :) :) :)

Emma C.

9 Feb 2018

Juke Box / Karaoke Machine The Jukebox was the perfect choice of music for our engagement party. It added great atmosphere and the guests were able to choose their own songs so they were keen to dance. By the end of the night when everyone was a few drinks in the Karaoke machine was sooooo much fun! We have fantastic memories of the night, and so do our guests. The best bit was, we could filter our guests options to select songs so that they fit with the mood of the party.

Big Room Entertainment  

Glad you loved the Karaoke machine ! As we mentioned it is a fantastic combo to start with the Juke box till everyone gets on the 'mood' to start singing haha. Heard the Engagement party was a massive hit and thanks again for trusting us with your Wedding.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.