Vibe Sounds and Events

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0421 517 443

Reviews

Meryl O.

25 Jan 2019

Stephen and his team were absolutely amazing! We had a vision on how we wanted things to pan out and they went over and beyond what we asked for. They are reliable, efficient and really easy to deal with. Highly recommended for any special occasion!

Vibe Sounds and Events  

Hi Meryl, It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day. We appreciate your glowing review. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Vibe team

Bianca D.

10 Jun 2017

Vibe sounds and events took the stress out of our evening. We were able to enjoy ourselves on the D floor with the rest of the guests. I think people under estimate the importance of an MC and DJ. They facilitate the entire night, keeping everything running smoothly and engaging our guests

Vibe Sounds and Events  

Hi Bianca, It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day. We appreciate your glowing review. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Vibe team

Gabriella P.

25 Jul 2015

We hired Stephen at vibe sounds & events to DJ our wedding and he by far exceeded our expectations. Before the wedding he made sure everything was on point to what we wanted with the music. There wasn't a moment where the dance floor was empty and made our special day all the more memorable. Highly recommend this company and their great service.

Vibe Sounds and Events  

Hi Gabriella, It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day. We appreciate your glowing review. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Vibe team

Vuk V.

12 Oct 2019

Stephen was amazing – from the initial consultation to making sure we had all the right things covered, he was a great help all the way through. On the night he was on point, read the room perfectly and ensured everyone had a great time from start to finish. Great DJ, great service, highly recommended!

Amy R.

1 Jun 2019

Vibe Sounds and Events are fantastic from start to finish. Service is fantastic and there is nothing they will not do to try and accomodate your needs and at a great price also! Stephen is highly professional and yet has a great time and makes you feel comfortable! He plays awesome music and we cannot thank him enough for creating great vibes at our wedding.

Vibe Sounds and Events  

Hi Amy, It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day. We appreciate your glowing review. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Vibe team

Helen P.

17 May 2019

Exceptional. It has been just over a month since our wedding and from all our guests, there has been nothing but praise. Steve kept the night and the formalities in a professional manner, and to the appropriate timing. In short an impressive MC and a Djs Dj

Vibe Sounds and Events  

Hi Helen, It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day. We appreciate your glowing review. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Vibe team

Caragh S.

2 Mar 2019

Jaime was both our MC and DJ, and he was really great. We told him we wanted everyone to be on the dance floor. He was able to run the whole reception.

Vibe Sounds and Events  

Hi Caragh, It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day. We appreciate your glowing review. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Vibe team

Sarah M.

7 Sep 2018

Steve knows what he is doing, is so easy to communicate with and really organised. Does exactly as requested but brings his awesome vibe to the event where you let him :) Awesome work and created the best atmosphere for us and our guests!

Vibe Sounds and Events  

Hi Sarah, It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day. We appreciate your glowing review. We wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Vibe team


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.