Hey Jack

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings, Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley/Dandenongs  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
By Appointment
Phone
0478 823 545

Reviews

Saraid S.

4 May 2019

Oh my golly were we lucky to have chosen Hey Jack Entertainment for our wedding! From the get go, Jordyn was so friendly, easy to deal with and answered every silly question I had! They were just so good on the night, everything from knowing exactly what to play with and when, to their gorgeous set up of the fairy lights that suited our wedding perfectly. With a wide range of genres in their playlist, I would be sure they would have something to suit just about anybody. It was the perfect accompaniment to our night and then we finished with an awesome DJ set! Thanks guys, absolutely loved the service you provided and all of your amazing talent! Prepare to come highly recommended, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping us have the best wedding ever! Saraid and Darryn x

Hey Jack  

Thank you for the beautiful review, Saraid. We're so glad we helped at the magic to the night - it was wonderful! All the best, Jordyn & team xx

Simon M.

4 Apr 2019

My wife and I could not have been more impressed by Jordyn and her organisation and service leading up to our wedding. We had Matt perform for our Ceremony and the DJ for reception. Everything was perfect and better than we envisioned. Highly recommend the Hey Jack team and their artists. Thanks Jordyn for making our weddin! Simon & Claire.

Hey Jack  

Thank you Simon! That's so lovely of you. We really appreciate it and so glad we got to play a part on the day. All our best xx

Jasmine F.

23 Mar 2019

WOW!!!! :) I was so excited to hear you begin singing before the ceremony started and again so excited to hear the requested songs like "kiss me" "Falling in love" "L.O.V.E" and "Boom clap" It was so incredible! I have actually had those songs on repeat in my head since Saturday. Your versions of the songs blew us away and are better than we could have imagined. Our first dance was so memorable because of you! We also enjoy watching videos from our friends and family as we get a chance to listen to you all again. We have already passed your name onto many people who are planning special occasions and we hope to one day be able to book you again for something. The Dj afterwards was fantastic and loved by all on the dance floor. It is really perfect that you offer the accoustic band and DJ service as it sets the vibes perfectly for each stage of the day and evening. We wish you all the best for the future! Thanks again Jasmine and Cody xx

Hey Jack  

WOW right back!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! This means so much reading this, we are so thrilled we got to leave this impression and give you memories to last a lifetime. Thanks again Jasmine, it was our absolute pleasure! All the best to you and Cody xx

Cindy C.

7 Sep 2019

Pretty awesome dj. Love his work!

Ashlee S.

25 Aug 2019

Thank you so so much! Everybody has commented on how amazing you were. Again thank you so much for 'Sweet Child of Mine' it was so amazing. I just don’t know how to put in to words how amazing you made the night and with Lachlan too, giving us those extra sneaky songs at the end of the night :) Thanks again for making our day extra amazing. Ashlee and Tim xox

Jeremy & Vikki R.

11 Jul 2019

Thank you Jordyn! Lachlan was a ledgend and did an awesome job! The guests were loving the music! You guys are so fantastic. Thank you so much. Xxx Jeremy and Vikki

Hey Jack  

Great to here, Jeremy & Vikki! I'll pass the feedback on - thank you for having us play a part! Jordyn x

Courtney And Matt R.

29 Jun 2019

The music was amazing! You should be so proud of your business because it was incredible. Everyone was so lovely and soooo talented. Thank you again, I will recommend you to everyone x

Hey Jack  

Thank you, Courtney & Matt! The pleasure is all ours. I'll be sure to pass this feedback onto our artists. All our love, Jordyn x

Stephanie D.

4 May 2019

Dan and I couldn’t thank you all enough for the music on our wedding! Everyone we spoke to was so impressed and some have even specifically mentioned the music! We honestly had so much fun!

Hey Jack  

Thank you, Stephanie! Matt & Damian loved providing entertainment on the night - all of your guests were wonderful. All our love, Jordyn x

Celia H.

16 Mar 2019

They were amazing for our wedding. Can't recommend highly enough. Thank you so much for making our special day even more spectacular.

Hey Jack  

Thank you, Celia. An absolute joy to play a part on the day. Wishing you and Mitch all the best x

Rhiannon M.

14 Mar 2019

Jordyn was amazing to deal with!

Hey Jack  

Thank you so much Rhiannon - we had a ball at your wedding reception!! All our best :)

Adele M.

26 Jan 2019

My wife and I were blown away with the preparation, service and detail leading up to our wedding. These guys performed our songs perfectly and had our guests dancing the night away with their DJ. Such a great part of our wedding and so grateful we booked them!!!

Hey Jack  

Thank you so much, Adele! We loved providing the most epic entertainment for your special day. All the best as newlyweds, HJ x

Laura K.

11 Nov 2018

My partner and I couldn’t be happier with Hey Jack. They’re one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. From the very beginning, communication was made easy and Jordyn was more than happy to work with us to select songs that would suit the vibe of the event. They’re legends. I had nothing but good feedback from my guests! 110% recommended

Hey Jack  

You two were such beautiful brides, thank you for having us involved and adding to those special moments. All the best for the future as newlyweds! Jordyn xx

Paul N.

14 Apr 2018

Thanks to Jordyn & Andrew on a perfect day for my wife and I. The requested songs were just right and I received a 'well done' from my wife for finding you guys! We'll be telling everyone we know who is getting married about you. A wonderful duo + DJ.

Hey Jack  

Great to hear, Paul! Your wedding was loads of fun, thanks for having us. HJ xx

Simone M.

27 Jan 2018

Hey Jack went above and beyond for us and not only were they professional and friendly, they sounded INCREDIBLE!!! We friend has booked them again for her birthday party! Thanks guys :)

Hey Jack  

Thanks for the lovely review, Simone! We can't wait to entertain you all again in a couple of months. All the best to you and Rich x

Amy F.

6 Jan 2018

We absolutely LOVED this duo!! The perfect wedding ceremony music and they definitely surprised us with their upbeat and entertaining setlist for the reception! Lovely to deal with and performed our requested songs amazingly.

Hey Jack  

Thanks so much Amy! It was a joy to entertain your guests and be involved in your magical day :) all the best to you and Terren x

Amy F.

6 Jan 2018

An absolute highlight of our day. We booked India & Nath for our Ceremony & Canapé, which just blew us away. We had no idea live music could sound that good!!!! The Hey Jack DJ then stepped in for our Reception and let's just say my husband and I did not stop dancing all night! Highly recommend and very professional. Thanks Jordyn & team!

Sarah J.

28 Oct 2017

A friendly and entertaining duo! I would recommend to anyone getting married and looking for not only slow, ceremony music - but upbeat reception music! We had our guests rave on for weeks after about Hey Jack. Thank you Matt and Jordyn!

Hey Jack  

Thank you, Sarah! It was a pleasure being a part of you and Brian's day! xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.