Haybax

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Geelong, Mornington + All Victoria
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0420 211 225

Reviews

Ally L.

4 May 2018

Jason & Lachy are amazing!! True entertainers and very professional! We were lucky enough to have seen them perform at other functions and so we knew we were getting a great band. We had a number of request in relation to when certain songs should play and even changed the wording to a song and nothing was too much trouble. They made us feel very comfortable leading up to the wedding and on the night they were fantastic. Even after the wedding all our guests commented on how great they were. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending HaybaX to anyone looking for a live band

Katie A.

18 Jan 2018

Lachlan and Jason were amazing!! All of our guests commented on how impressive they were. They were extremely easy to get along with. We would highly recommend them for any wedding or event!!

Haybax  

Thank you Katie for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure!

Laura S.

26 Nov 2017

Jason and Lachlan did an awesome job with our relaxed vineyard wedding! They are so professional and really talented and created a great atmosphere on the day. We received so many compliments on the day with our guests saying that they were awesome and asking how we found them! They performed modern songs and really are more like a 3 piece band. They are unique and are a cool, relaxed, entertaining duo who are also lovely to deal with. We couldn’t have been happier and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Haybax  

Thank you very much Laura for your lovely review. Congratulations again to you both!

Lisa H.

29 Jun 2018

Jase and Lachey were so lovely to work with, we loved going to watch them play at their weekend venues and they always took the time to come and talk. They were great on the night and had everyone up dancing all night.

Sharm T.

2 Mar 2017

Amazing! We had these guys for our ceremony and reception and they were superb. They also offered to MC part of the night which was very helpful! Talented duo these two. Great music!

Haybax  

Thank you for your great feedback. It was such a pleasure to play for you on your special day!

Chloe Q.

23 Feb 2017

Hay baX or Lachy & Jase were so amazing at our Wedding reception. We have received so many comments from guests about how great they were. We wanted a party & a full dance floor and they delivered. They were also great to deal with and so friendly. Highly recommend!

Caitlin M.

18 Feb 2017

Jas and Lach who make up this wonderful duo are honestly amazing. You could not find two better guys to entertain you and your guests at your wedding. They have this amazing ability to read the crowd and they just know what to play to keep your guests on the dance floor all night long! They're the best!!!

Anne M.

10 Feb 2017

Haybax where awesome to say the least id say 50% of compliments were around Jase and Lachy (the remaining was me) :) and how amazing the music was! They were super easy to deal with and customized a song for me walking down the isle. Honesty if you need a fun acoustic and get your wedding going these boys are your pick!

Stacey K.

4 Feb 2017

WOW is all I can say with this band. I knew from the moment I heard them play, was going to do anything to have them at our wedding! And boy did they deliver. Our wedding (including the dance floor) was outdoors, and even with experiencing rain, the band were able to get all of our guests (including us) on the dance floor singing and dancing in the rain. Our guests still to this day are talking about how amazing and unique it was.

Amy B.

24 Jan 2014

Hay Bax were absolutely perfect for our laid-back, outdoor picnic wedding! Jase & Loch are very friendly guys too; they event jumped in our photo booth and left a lovely message in our guestbook!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.