Cliffhangers DJ

Rating
1 5 4.7 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane - Gold Coast - Northern NSW
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
07 2101 6382

Reviews

Annette & Michael G.

26 May 2017

Brilliant! Really good. The guests loved the music. I was able to email my requests and communication was good!

Andrea & Mel M.

8 Apr 2017

High recommend! Took requests and guests loved the music! Easy to work with!

Andreana W.

11 Nov 2016

We had the pleasure of having Cliff as our DJ. He was so warm and helpful in the lead up, and sure knew how to get the party started at our wedding reception. Cliff, you rock!

Emily B.

5 Oct 2018

Cliff played a wide range of music to suit all the guests, he managed to get everyone up dancing the whole night from my teenage cousins to our grandparents. Cliff was also our MC and kept everyone engaged and informed throughout the evening.

Chrissy O.

27 Oct 2017

Just wanted to thank these guys for the music selection and the cloud affect for our wedding it was fanatic. Everybody love it and danced the night away. We would highly recommend this business. Chrissy and Angus 28/10/17

Simone R.

14 Oct 2017

I'm really particular about music, Cliff Hangers DJ were really accommodating to all my requests. I told him all the songs I didn't want like the chicken dance and any Ed Sheeran songs and that I mostly wanted 80s music. He was so good and everything he picked was perfect. I loved how flexible he was.

Kiara & Jesse R.

6 May 2017

It was perfect! No issues at all. They played all the music that we could dance.

Nick R.

28 Oct 2016

Such a friendly, easygoing team. We had a pretty relaxed wedding and they fit right in and delivered the exact service that we were looking for. They were great communicating with us leading up to the wedding.

Danielle J.

16 Oct 2016

Cliffhangers DJ were good. We gave them a list of songs and felt like I needed to remind him what to play.

April S.

7 Oct 2016

Cliffhangers DJ were amazing. He went above anything we could even image. From the start he was really organised but also cruisy. He did MCing, which was amazing. I couldn't think of anything negative to say

Brittany W.

2 Oct 2016

I was really really happy with Cliffhangers. They were really professional which calmed my nerves. They were able to assist me with my music choices. The music catered for every age group that we had. I would highly recommend.

Kate R.

9 Jul 2016

They were so easy to deal with and great on the night. Good communication and great music choices.

Kyra C.

26 Oct 2013

Great music selection. Thanks heaps guys, you definitely made my night.

Miss Melissa N.

12 Feb 2011

Great service, very helpful.

Felicity C.

20 Nov 2010

they were great were set up very early played all the right songs and did some mc work.. highly reccomended


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.