Somers Entertainment

Rating
1 5 4.7 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Friday 9:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:30am - 12:30pm
Phone
08 8317 0806

Reviews

Temika D.

18 Nov 2016

Dave from Somers Entertainment was great to work with. He was professional, fun and was genuinely interested in what he could do to make our day as personal and memorable as possible. Dave had some great ideas about how to make the reception as fun as possible and I loved how he checked in with us throughout the night to make sure we were comfortable and happy! We had guests on the dance floor for most of the night and had some great feedback from guests about how much fun they had!

Somers Entertainment  

Thank you Temika, it was a pleasure to be part of your special day!

Niusha K.

29 Apr 2016

He came and met us to find out exactly what we needed. Very honest, professional and reliable service. Great service! He had everyone dancing!

Somers Entertainment  

Thanks Niusha! Congratulations to you both.

Barbara I.

22 Apr 2016

AMAZING to deal with before the wedding and the booth was so much fun! Everyone had a blast with it!!

Somers Entertainment  

Thank you for your review Barbara, it was our pleasure!

Danielle V.

19 Feb 2016

We had DJ Paul on the day of our wedding, he was professional and helped with the emcees to make sure our night ran smoothly. Somers Entertainment answered all our questions and the days leading up the wedding day Paul was in contact with us to make sure we were all organized. It was great to have him on the day and would highly recommend!

Kristy T.

7 Nov 2015

Happy with the service. They were great!

Sally H.

31 Oct 2015

They were really good!

Kerrie T.

17 Oct 2015

Music was good and the MC / DJ was very friendly and made the night run smoothly. Several people have said the couldn't hear the speeches so a little disappointing but the MC would have done his best to make everyone able to hear. other then that it was perfect.

Paula A.

14 Mar 2015

The DJ was really good. He worked around us to come out for meetings.

Tara J.

7 Mar 2015

Dj did well on the night however was difficult to deal with in the lead up to the wedding. Dj also seemed very young and did not fully know the style of music we had asked for.

Jessica M.

22 Mar 2014

Excellent service and extremely well priced

Jessica M.

22 Mar 2014

The booth was the best prices and was a huge hit

Miss Lee-Anne W.

17 Mar 2012

We got a great deal, very professional service. Our allocated DJ did a great job of creating the atmosphere we wanted for our wedding reception.

Elizabeth O.

12 Nov 2011

Great service. Able to provide exactly what we wanted how we wanted it.

Krystle M.

22 Oct 2011

Nate from Somers Entertainment was great!

Christy C.

6 Feb 2011

Very helpful and provide great people to suit the personality of bride and groom and style of entertainment we were looking for.

Ms Alice H.

22 Jan 2011

Wonderful. Our DJ was so much fun and played all the music we loved.

Danielle B.

6 Nov 2010

Professional and really made the night.

Miss Teagan S.

24 Apr 2010

DJ (acted as MC) listened to all of our requests of service for the night and did a fantastic job - dancefloor was full of people we had to make do with carpet aswell!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.