Keshett

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Mon - Thurs 10:00 - 5:30
Friday 10:00 - 7:00
Saturday 11:00 - 5:00
Phone
03 9654 1514

Reviews

Shaun G.

14 Nov 2015

Good service. Amazing! Excellent. Outstanding! Charles was fantastic to deal with!

Keshett  

Thank you Charles! We love happy customers :-)

Kathryn D.

24 Oct 2014

Beautiful jewellery - with a nice selection of modern and antique designs. The staff were friendly and professional.

Keshett  

It was a pleasure serving you Kathryn, we love happy customers :-)

Rachel H.

6 Oct 2012

If I could give Keshett 6 stars I would! The most beautiful and unique jewellery for your special day. The entire staff are so accomodating, helpful and incredibly knowledgible. I absolutely adore my jewellery, inclusing the surprise earings my husband gave me on our wedding day!

Linda T.

10 Jan 2018

They were amazing! Attention to detail and great service. Happy with the quality and my wedding band was custom made!

Maria T.

10 Sep 2016

They were fantastic. Very happy with my ring

Kate S.

27 Nov 2015

Absolutely stunning jewellery and great after purchase service!

Siann A.

16 Nov 2013

Their jewellery is to die for. Unique settings that are timeless.

Anna M.

3 Jul 2012

My husband and I purchased bands from Keshett, we wanted something simple but still exceptional quality. I found the Keshett staff to be professional and not to pushy, our bands were made up in 3 weeks and we are extremely pleased with the final result.

Brooke W.

5 Mar 2011

They helped us out when we couldn't get the rings off any one else !!

Alys M.

3 Dec 2004

Excellent range of antique jewellery. Lovely staff


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.